Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could Be Better
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinderalways is loaded.
Additional information about Kinderalways could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I like the alphabet writing worksheets but the newsprint paper is poor quality. I prefer white and thicker quality paper. This booklet could also be bigger size that is closer to 8 by 10.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome little books!
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRM81 is loaded.
Additional information about BRM81 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little alphabet books. Price is good for that many books. I use them for preschool as review at the end of the year.
Pros: Educational, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buying a new set for the next class
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MagsR is loaded.
Additional information about MagsR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found these last summer and bought a classroom set for my Kindergarteners. I've tried different black line masters to make them handwriting books but have never been completely satisfied. These little books did the trick. They are half the size of a standard piece of paper. They have the colored handwriting lines - solid blue 'headline', broken blue 'belt line' and the solid red 'foot line'. There are sample letters to trace and blank lines to practice each letter on their own. There is a cute picture to color for each letter. Although they have paper covers, the books survived the school year in the students' desks. We kept them stored in the kids' book bags along with their 'just right' books. The pages are sturdy enough to hold up to a moderate amount of erasing and not a single one of them fell apart or even had a page fall out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to use tracing books
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katy01499 is loaded.
Additional information about katy01499 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to use with my 4-5 year olds for their tracing. They are a little "cheap" looking, but they serve their purpose.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDYEarth is loaded.
Additional information about TDYEarth could not be loaded.
from High Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised at how well these booklets work for our K-3 SDC class. School budgets are getting so slashed we are looking for alternative su
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited for my students
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMlovelee is loaded.
Additional information about KMlovelee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach preschool and I'm excited for my students to start "making" their books. We start next week and I'm sure they will all be excited to be making a book through out the year that they get to take home and keep forever and ever
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice handwriting books! Good price!!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacherandMom is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacherandMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are better for the price than any others I found! They are very colorful and simple. Can't wait to use them for extra handwriting practice for my Kindergarten students.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessJmc is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessJmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to go in my treat bags for children going into Kindergarten. I like the way they are put together. I think it will be fun for the children to get extra practice in at home!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:51:26.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_93800, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.