Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Button Buster
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
noahspreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about noahspreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about noahspreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a special way to pass on good behavior moments to the parents. I love "let me tell you about it" that is on each bracelet! Nice selection of good behaviors to brag on in this pack.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good incentive bracelets
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
DDtroopleader
 
Please wait while more information about DDtroopleader is loaded.
Additional information about DDtroopleader could not be loaded.
from Wantagh, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my Brownie Girl Scout troop, while we go over and learn about politeness and manners. We catch them doing good.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, a little too long for small wrists
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a good purchase to encourage children
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SemperFiCB
 
Please wait while more information about SemperFiCB is loaded.
Additional information about SemperFiCB could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the bracelets and they were an encouragement to the children. It also gave the children an opportunity to share with their parents what caused them to receive the bracelet. The tabs that peel off should be wider. And please offer WWE products. Kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, eye-catching
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Items!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
readyc
 
Please wait while more information about readyc is loaded.
Additional information about readyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These supplies are very good and come in bulk so u have enough for everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Polite Bracelets
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
kitty4
 
Please wait while more information about kitty4 is loaded.
Additional information about kitty4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poorly made. "sticky" part for the bracelet does not stick after a few seconds, so I have to end up taping it on student which takes twice as long and wastes my tape.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent reward
PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Toocha
 
Please wait while more information about Toocha is loaded.
Additional information about Toocha could not be loaded.
from Milo, Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are a great reward for kids of all ages. I bought them for the Special Ed class and they were a big hit.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
bubblesgarfield
 
Please wait while more information about bubblesgarfield is loaded.
Additional information about bubblesgarfield could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of my middle school students need reminders on how to be more respectful towards others--that's why these polite bracelets are perfect for them. It would be nice though if they were slap braces.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
iTeach352
 
Please wait while more information about iTeach352 is loaded.
Additional information about iTeach352 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd graders love these. I give out one a day and really play it up. They are great quality. Very colorful. They are a little big for the tiny wrists in my class. For some students I'll have to cut and tape, but that's not difficult. Only 6 cents to make a child feel special each school day- that's a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NatalieW
 
Please wait while more information about NatalieW is loaded.
Additional information about NatalieW could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a little big, I got them for my home daycare, they work but I just have to cut them smaller and use a piece of tape to secure them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.