Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
CityTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CityTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CityTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently received these and they are awesome! Since I teach lower primary grades, this is just what I need! Each school year I am constantly replacing hall passes. Either they aren't very sturdy, or the kids lose them or drop them in the water, etc. I love that these are worn around the neck, so that minimizes the chance that they will get lost or destroyed. Great idea! I know the kids will love them as well. I'm probably gonna buy a second set!! Oh yea, and the price is AWESOME!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Emmyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Emmyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Emmyteacher could not be loaded.
from United States
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my classroom last year and reordered them. A couple of mine "went missing" by the end of the year and I wanted to have 2 students be able to use the library passes. These are colorful, sturdy and inexpensive compared to other hall passes I have found. My students loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AnnieMo
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieMo is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieMo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these passes a year ago and they still look like new! I love that they are plastic and can be sprayed with a cleaner to keep germs to a minimum. I did not lose any of them all year because the kids wear them around their necks and don't set them down! They are bright and easily seen. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hall Passes
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Karennmo
 
Please wait while more information about Karennmo is loaded.
Additional information about Karennmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hall passes are high quality. They are very sturdy and cute. If they were just a little bigger there would be more room to write our room number. I am pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Passes!
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MissTeresa
 
Please wait while more information about MissTeresa is loaded.
Additional information about MissTeresa could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These passes are very sturdy and a handy way for the students to travel in the hall hands-free. Wearing them also keeps the passes from being lost or left elsewhere in the school. All the other teachers are jealous of my class!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TheMC
 
Please wait while more information about TheMC is loaded.
Additional information about TheMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hall passes are great! Excellent quality for the price! My students really like them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Hall Pass Idea
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Eagle3Teacher
 
Please wait while more information about Eagle3Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Eagle3Teacher could not be loaded.
from Fort Gordon, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were going to be small like a dog tag and was surprised to see how big they were. I think they will be perfect for my third graders to use for passes. Some had the writing cut off on one side or was printed crooked, but otherwise for the price they weren't too bad and will do the job nicely.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They look better than I thought!
PostedJuly 31, 2010
Customer avatar
ladyw
 
Please wait while more information about ladyw is loaded.
Additional information about ladyw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These passes are ideal for the classroom; the children can place them around their necks instead of holding them in their hand. There is also a better chance that students won't return to the classroom without them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hall Pasees
PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cee3519
 
Please wait while more information about Cee3519 is loaded.
Additional information about Cee3519 could not be loaded.
from Pataskala Oh
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these last school year and they held up great! My students really liked them and they never got left, dropped, or lost. The bright colors are easy to identify my students coming down the hallway by other staff members. My only issue is the lanyard was a little long for my kindergarten boys. I taught them to wear them backwards like a cape when they were in the bathroom to keep them dry ;-) I also like that the pass is hard plastic and can be easily sanitized with a bleach wipe.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
math
 
Please wait while more information about math is loaded.
Additional information about math could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, AL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saves having to write hand passes and much better quality than the ones the school had furnished in the past
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.