Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
52 of 53(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CityTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently received these and they are awesome! Since I teach lower primary grades, this is just what I need! Each school year I am constantly replacing hall passes. Either they aren't very sturdy, or the kids lose them or drop them in the water, etc. I love that these are worn around the neck, so that minimizes the chance that they will get lost or destroyed. Great idea! I know the kids will love them as well. I'm probably gonna buy a second set!! Oh yea, and the price is AWESOME!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Emmyteacher could not be loaded.
from United States
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my classroom last year and reordered them. A couple of mine "went missing" by the end of the year and I wanted to have 2 students be able to use the library passes. These are colorful, sturdy and inexpensive compared to other hall passes I have found. My students loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieMo is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieMo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these passes a year ago and they still look like new! I love that they are plastic and can be sprayed with a cleaner to keep germs to a minimum. I did not lose any of them all year because the kids wear them around their necks and don't set them down! They are bright and easily seen. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hall Passes
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karennmo is loaded.
Additional information about Karennmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hall passes are high quality. They are very sturdy and cute. If they were just a little bigger there would be more room to write our room number. I am pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Passes!
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissTeresa is loaded.
Additional information about MissTeresa could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These passes are very sturdy and a handy way for the students to travel in the hall hands-free. Wearing them also keeps the passes from being lost or left elsewhere in the school. All the other teachers are jealous of my class!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMC is loaded.
Additional information about TheMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hall passes are great! Excellent quality for the price! My students really like them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Hall Pass Idea
PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eagle3Teacher is loaded.
Additional information about Eagle3Teacher could not be loaded.
from Fort Gordon, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were going to be small like a dog tag and was surprised to see how big they were. I think they will be perfect for my third graders to use for passes. Some had the writing cut off on one side or was printed crooked, but otherwise for the price they weren't too bad and will do the job nicely.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and lanyard length
PostedAugust 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniesMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about AnniesMom12 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed new hall passes. I saw how inexpensive these were and thought they will do for now. When I got them I realized they are much sturdier than they appear in the photo. I absolutely love the color variety because I can see at a glance if a boy and/or girl is still in the bathroom. The lanyard length is great for my 6th graders (I have small students and larger, taller students). If these ever wear down I will order another set.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Passes
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sciteach66 is loaded.
Additional information about sciteach66 could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my junior high science classes. They work great! I like the lanyard so students do not lay the pass down in the bathroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Hall Pass Lanyards
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sd1112 is loaded.
Additional information about sd1112 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hall pass lanyards have a wonderful quality and really appealing appearance.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T16:46:58.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9324, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.