Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CityTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CityTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recently received these and they are awesome! Since I teach lower primary grades, this is just what I need! Each school year I am constantly replacing hall passes. Either they aren't very sturdy, or the kids lose them or drop them in the water, etc. I love that these are worn around the neck, so that minimizes the chance that they will get lost or destroyed. Great idea! I know the kids will love them as well. I'm probably gonna buy a second set!! Oh yea, and the price is AWESOME!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Product
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emmyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Emmyteacher could not be loaded.
from United States
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in my classroom last year and reordered them. A couple of mine "went missing" by the end of the year and I wanted to have 2 students be able to use the library passes. These are colorful, sturdy and inexpensive compared to other hall passes I have found. My students loved them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieMo is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieMo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these passes a year ago and they still look like new! I love that they are plastic and can be sprayed with a cleaner to keep germs to a minimum. I did not lose any of them all year because the kids wear them around their necks and don't set them down! They are bright and easily seen. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hall Passes
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karennmo is loaded.
Additional information about Karennmo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These hall passes are high quality. They are very sturdy and cute. If they were just a little bigger there would be more room to write our room number. I am pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bwalsh is loaded.
Additional information about bwalsh could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
These hall pass lanyards are perfect for my classroom needs. Students can easily hang the lanyard around their neck and it's visible to any adult that sees the children in the hallway. The lanyards and tags are made very well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for school
PostedAugust 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzthemom is loaded.
Additional information about suzthemom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work very well. Durable. Kids find them easy to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bathroom passes
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kimim is loaded.
Additional information about kimim could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been buying these for several years for my primary classroom and have worked well for me. My classroom is quite far from the bathrooms, office, etc. It keeps their hands free and less likely to be left or lost. They are a bit long for my little ones though. Would love for them to shorten them a bit.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Ever
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dreichard is loaded.
Additional information about dreichard could not be loaded.
from Desert Hot Springs, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these passes. That's why I ordered two sets for next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about akalei1986 is loaded.
Additional information about akalei1986 could not be loaded.
from Montrose, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my first classroom. They are very handy. The students grab the color they need, sling it around their neck, and go where they need to. My colleagues also like them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ButterflyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ButterflyTeacher could not be loaded.
from San Jose, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for the kids to use when they visit the office, the health clerk, and the restroom. They look like they are designed to withstand the wear and tear of little hands. I hang them on magnetic hooks that I have by the door.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T22:48:15.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9324, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.