Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Options
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
SirMitch
 
Please wait while more information about SirMitch is loaded.
Additional information about SirMitch could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set has many pieces to it and allows for an assortment of bulletin board, hallway, or classroom displays. The theme is excellent for students and provides color and variety to classroom decor.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the way my bulletin looks with this product.
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
coffee
 
Please wait while more information about coffee is loaded.
Additional information about coffee could not be loaded.
from hollywood, florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful love this product! very please with all the items included. The students really like it too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set was a great addition to by bulletin board for the beginning of the school year!
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mom4kylee
 
Please wait while more information about mom4kylee is loaded.
Additional information about mom4kylee could not be loaded.
from Ukiah, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used this set to make a great bulletin board for the beginning of the year. I painted a large oak tree, added leaves and the owls that came with the set. On each own, I wrote a child's name with a permanent marker. This is going to be a classroom tree that represents our class and that can change with seasons.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was better than I thought. I used it to go around my doorway and it really looks good for the first day of school. Thank you!
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
preschool04
 
Please wait while more information about preschool04 is loaded.
Additional information about preschool04 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will do shopping with your company again. I have never been disappointed in you guys. Always have good stuff. I will recoment you to co workers. Thank you so much for making my classroom look good.Can't wait to use you for christmas and end of the year party. Keep up the good work.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: there is none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2nickemma
 
Please wait while more information about mom2nickemma is loaded.
Additional information about mom2nickemma could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set has many pieces. I love that I didn't even need to purchase cubby tags for my kindergarten class. There are plenty of little owls let over! The larger pieces can be used for center signs as well. Anything that you have to punch out needs to be done carefully. I will have my scissors ready for any troubles. Do not hesitate to purchase this set if you have an owl themed room.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
bbg127
 
Please wait while more information about bbg127 is loaded.
Additional information about bbg127 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did not expect such an abundance of items to come in it! It's amazing how many different things they can be used for! And they are adorable!!!
Advice: take your time punching them out because it can get tricky!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for your Buck!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
KSpice
 
Please wait while more information about KSpice is loaded.
Additional information about KSpice could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a great price! I had no idea so many extras came with this set! It comes with everything you see in the picture, 2 sets of different colored letters, 2 sets of numbers, tons of cute little owls, some book cut-outs, crayon cut-outs, and pencil cut-outs too! The quality is fine for the price, I took my time punching each piece out and had no problems- I'll probably get the larger owls and boarder laminated so they last longer, but this is definitely a great buy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but a few problems
PostedApril 24, 2011
Customer avatar
12bilingual
 
Please wait while more information about 12bilingual is loaded.
Additional information about 12bilingual could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I must start by saying that I love this set of classroom bulletin board decorations! I am a first and second grade bilingual teacher and I cannot wait to redecorate my room in this new, fun owl theme. The owls are even more adorable in person and this set comes with even more pieces than I know what to do with! It's great. My only complaint is that my set arrived with a few pages that had been cut incorrectly by their die-cutting machines. I have emailed customer service, and in my experience, I expect it will be resolved quickly. This is a great company and I highly recommend the owl set!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bright but flimsy
PostedAugust 28, 2010
Customer avatar
dissapointed2
 
Please wait while more information about dissapointed2 is loaded.
Additional information about dissapointed2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the colors are bright but the paper quality is awful, half the punch outs rip while you're taking them out and the other half was not outlined correctly so i decided to laminate them before punching (now cutting) them out. If you get what you paid for it should cost less.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable set!
PostedAugust 11, 2010
Customer avatar
angellocks
 
Please wait while more information about angellocks is loaded.
Additional information about angellocks could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bulletin board set has even more punch-outs and letters that is displayed in the picture!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.