Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy VBS Decorating
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
baritonegal2007
 
Please wait while more information about baritonegal2007 is loaded.
Additional information about baritonegal2007 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such adorable posters. The pictures are clear and attractive. I liked how they showed examples of how kids are practicing the Fruits of the Spirit.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase for the price!!!
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorWifeandTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about PastorWifeandTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PastorWifeandTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Beautiful posters and great size for viewing!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Quality, but incomplete
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ITeachKinMI
 
Please wait while more information about ITeachKinMI is loaded.
Additional information about ITeachKinMI could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these posters to use in Catholic Kindergarten Classroom. They are heavy and durable posters with beautiful real life pictures that show 6 of the fruits of the spirit. However, there are 9 fruits of the spirit. This set would be perfect if all the fruits were represented.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: incomplete
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Posters!
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tpayton
 
Please wait while more information about Tpayton is loaded.
Additional information about Tpayton could not be loaded.
from West, MS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great posters! They are colorful and catches the eye. The kids just loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice posters
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
preschoolteacherinkansas
 
Please wait while more information about preschoolteacherinkansas is loaded.
Additional information about preschoolteacherinkansas could not be loaded.
from Newton, Ks
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While there are 9 Fruits of the Spirit and only 6 posters, I knew how many posters I was getting and find that the 6 that are represented are lovely. The pictures are very calming and pleasant to look at!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality, but missed the mark
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
funschool
 
Please wait while more information about funschool is loaded.
Additional information about funschool could not be loaded.
from Tallahassee, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The posters are beautifully made and Biblically sound, however there are only 6 posters in the set; there are 9 "fruits" of the spirit and I was disappointed that I did not realize this before purchasing them. Missing are kindness, goodness and gentleness.
Pros: quality
Cons: incomplete
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pleased with Product
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
GrannyKAK
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyKAK is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyKAK could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Great product - nice thick paper, arrived very carefully packaged. I do wish that all of the Fruits of the Spirit would have been included but I knew from the product description what I was buying.
Pros: quality
Cons: would have liked a complete set of 9 posters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Why is there only 6?
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Lorettabc
 
Please wait while more information about Lorettabc is loaded.
Additional information about Lorettabc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Did someone forget to check the bible for a review of the Fruits of the Spirit before printing posters for only 6 of them? If I'm going to purchase posters for the 9 fruits of the spirit then I want a matching set for all of them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
snowgobe
 
Please wait while more information about snowgobe is loaded.
Additional information about snowgobe could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These where shipped with the upmost care but I still found one corner so crushed it ruined the prints and one poster looked like it had missed the printer. Both problems were obviously manufacturing and warehouse storage defects. When I called Customer Service I was immediately told I would receive a full replacement & I did not have to return these! I received replacement within 5 days!!! Perfect! The paper used on these are much thicker than I explected for the price. They are very heavy stock quality & will hold up for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.