Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a bargain!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
missysmp
 
Please wait while more information about missysmp is loaded.
Additional information about missysmp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the most elaborate bulletin board set I've ever bought! Not only did it include enough materials for one main Easter bulletin board, but I used the clouds, sheep, crosses, and tulips as part of 4 other bulletin boards! Plus, it had a beautiful Easter lily border and 4 each of each letter of the alphabet as well as numbers and punctuation marks.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Dori
 
Please wait while more information about Dori is loaded.
Additional information about Dori could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This bulletin board set is very colorful and accurately depicts our Lord's resurrection morning. The visuals are large and adequately fill a very large bulletin board. I was surprised that there were so many border strips included as well as a full alphabet of letters along with numerals, all with multiples. The purchase price was great and a real value compared to other places where I have made purchases. Too, bulletin board sets with a Biblical emphasis are hard to find. I hope your company will add more reflecting other Biblical themes.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
happyinGodswill
 
Please wait while more information about happyinGodswill is loaded.
Additional information about happyinGodswill could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is very nice quality especially for the price.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Bulletin Board
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
NYJane
 
Please wait while more information about NYJane is loaded.
Additional information about NYJane could not be loaded.
from Harrisville, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like this bulletin board package. It is larger than my formed bulletin board so I added large white paper as a background to each side of my original board and displayed the entire display. My students like it. I also like the name tag cut-outs that come along with the package. My students enjoy choosing one each week to place where they want to on the bulletin board display. It takes up almost one whole wall. The students enjoy staring at it. I am pleased with it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MsClaudie
 
Please wait while more information about MsClaudie is loaded.
Additional information about MsClaudie could not be loaded.
from Red Springs Baptist Church Tyler Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been very happy with the Bulletin Board sets and this one is wonderful.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice bulletin board set
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jfraz62
 
Please wait while more information about jfraz62 is loaded.
Additional information about jfraz62 could not be loaded.
from Winchester, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something to decorate for Easter in our Sunday School classroom. I ordered this bulletin board set and it is perfect. Plan to use it as one very large display. Very colorful. The children are going to love it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Big!
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
UCCLady
 
Please wait while more information about UCCLady is loaded.
Additional information about UCCLady could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Put this up in our church's Fellowship Hall for Easter and it really received a lot of compliments.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mweber
 
Please wait while more information about mweber is loaded.
Additional information about mweber could not be loaded.
from Kingsburg, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful set. The kids love to stand and look at all the parts to the Easter story. They can even tell us what is happening. The faces are great, the colors are bright and it is a great addition to our preschool classroom.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"He Lives": Bulletin Board Set
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Murph
 
Please wait while more information about Murph is loaded.
Additional information about Murph could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do bulletin bords for our Sunday School area. Some ideas I have run across say, "Use an empyty tomb." My emtpy tomb would have look odd. Now I have one. Another reviewer said that you might want to do more Bibile bulletin bords. I agree. I am sure that there is enough material for many Easter to come.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this set!
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
TrishR
 
Please wait while more information about TrishR is loaded.
Additional information about TrishR could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's hard to find Christian bulletin board sets that aren't "cheesy." This one is great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.