Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and great value! Beautiful, vivid colors!
PostedFebruary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudgetWeddingPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BudgetWeddingPlanner could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was extremely impressed with this bulleting board set! There are so many pieces that it would have OVER-filled an 8-foot bulleting board (if I had used all the extra smaller pieces that came with it). The colors and quality were much better than I expected for the price, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that it DIDN'T just come with the letters for the message in the sample picture. It comes with FOUR of each letter in the alphabet so you can determine your own caption for the bulletin board. That was a bonus!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bulletin board display
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COCE is loaded.
Additional information about COCE could not be loaded.
from Rome, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Large colorful pieces easy to display.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is really nice and covered 3 bulletin boards!
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidschurchcaptain is loaded.
Additional information about kidschurchcaptain could not be loaded.
from Blacksburg, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
It is such a cute, child-friendly version of the Easter story. It was perfect for my Children's Church bulletin boards and comes with a lot of extra letters and border.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bulletin board!
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pianolaner is loaded.
Additional information about pianolaner could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It came much more quickly than I had been told, and I was able to put it up in time for a special event our school was hosting. I was impressed with all the extra letters that came along too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyM is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyM could not be loaded.
from Terre Haute, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Our elementary Sunday school class displayed this in the hallway of our Sunday school wing. They enjoyed discussing the various pieces and actions of the characters in the Bible as they put them on the wall. It is colorful and depicts Easter in the way I was hoping.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful artwork kids and adults enjoyed the bulletin board
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Djhouse could not be loaded.
from Ms
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend product
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I fit my board perfectly - very happy
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radiogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Radiogirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great - excellent quality - very versatile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pathway is loaded.
Additional information about Pathway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I purchased this for our front lobby bulletin board. I was surprised at how large the items were. I know it said for up to a 4' x 8' board and my bulletin board is only 42" x 48" so I had to cut some items down. I also only used one piece of the flower border because the flowers would be upside down if you used them on the sides and top. They should have fixed it so the boarders were labeled top, sides and bottom and adjusted the flowers for the location.
Pros: quality
Cons: design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this Display!
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeriHern is loaded.
Additional information about TeriHern could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are so many items included in this display. Well worth purchasing. Looks great...good quality...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the best
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zion93 is loaded.
Additional information about Zion93 could not be loaded.
from Bridgeville, Pa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bulletin board is complete. It gives you everything you need. The picture of Jesus is very child oriented. I love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T20:38:12.033-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.