Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty, and Big!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
OneKate
 
Please wait while more information about OneKate is loaded.
Additional information about OneKate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The flowers are brightly colored and photo-realistic, overall very pretty! They are a variety of sizes which I'll be using to cover the walls of my apartment for my birthday party. They are light enough stock that they are easily hung with basic tape. Great decorating bang for your ten bucks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
LoriLynn
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLynn is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLynn could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge quantity, great quality, for the price....you can't beat it!
I was afraid the flowers would be chintzy, but Wow! Awesome deal!
Pros: Educational, quality, decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful big flowers
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharynlee
 
Please wait while more information about Sharynlee is loaded.
Additional information about Sharynlee could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Adult party
These are so bright and colorful and made of good quality. I used them to make a big poster and there were so many left, I didn't need them all. Great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
VRP1
 
Please wait while more information about VRP1 is loaded.
Additional information about VRP1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them to decorate for a party. They were good sizes and the colors were very vibrant.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Buy
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
LesslysMOM78654
 
Please wait while more information about LesslysMOM78654 is loaded.
Additional information about LesslysMOM78654 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the size and color of the flowers. Adds a great touch of sping to the classroom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Large Paper Flowers
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MomFromRaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromRaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromRaleigh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's Butterfly party ... We used them for the guests/butterflies to fly from flower to flower all over the floor ... these worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly As Described
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Dakota
 
Please wait while more information about Dakota is loaded.
Additional information about Dakota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flowers were exactly as described - the photos are excellent and the colors are bright. They were shipped in a plastic sleeve with a cardboard backing so arrived in good shape. They are printed on a thin piece of cardboard-like material. Some may find this "cheap" but the thinness means these are easy to hang - their weight is not an issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lovely classroom decoration
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
jss3
 
Please wait while more information about jss3 is loaded.
Additional information about jss3 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these to dress up my high school classroom. I put interesting quotes from various literary sources (since I teach English) and arrange them around the walls of my classroom with the heading, "In the garden of learning, ideas bloom." Not all of the flowers in the set are large, however, so these smaller ones I just intersperse between the ones with quotes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
GCCmom
 
Please wait while more information about GCCmom is loaded.
Additional information about GCCmom could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great. Clear, bright, detailed photographs. The paper is a little thinner than I thought it would be (thinner than card stock), but this turned out to be a good thing since they don't come with any adhesion, they stay up with just a tiny bit of good old fashioned scotch tape. I used them for my daughter's "garden" themed party and then afterwards we hung them in her room.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flower Power
PostedApril 2, 2010
Customer avatar
MauiNoKaOi
 
Please wait while more information about MauiNoKaOi is loaded.
Additional information about MauiNoKaOi could not be loaded.
from Maui
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as decorations for a bridal shower I am throwing with a flower/champagne theme. They will be perfect for the walls. There are so many of them, the room will be covered! The colors are bright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.