Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased!
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
dalmatianmom
 
Please wait while more information about dalmatianmom is loaded.
Additional information about dalmatianmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with the nativity scene bulletin board set! It includes much more than I thought: the entire alphabet with extra letters are included, not just ""Christ is Born." The pieces are bright and colorful and make a great looking set. I laminated the pieces to last longer. I plan to use dry erase markers to write my Sunday Schoolers' names on the stars and we can either reuse them next year or send the stars home with each child. Many, many stars are in the set.
I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome product; awesome price
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Manama
 
Please wait while more information about Manama is loaded.
Additional information about Manama could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Pieces were larger than I anticipated. Didn't work for the bulletin board, but was great on the wall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DiscipleForChrist
 
Please wait while more information about DiscipleForChrist is loaded.
Additional information about DiscipleForChrist could not be loaded.
from Rusk, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an excellent bulletin board set. It came with everything you needed. It came with border, all the letters you would need, and beautiful, colorful, large pictures. The letters were enough so that you could say whatever you wanted. The children really liked it, and it brightened our Children's Church Classroom. I put up "Happy Birthday, Jesus!" I wish that there were a lot more bulletin board sets to buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LSPS
 
Please wait while more information about LSPS is loaded.
Additional information about LSPS could not be loaded.
from Albany NY.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
My 4-5 yrs. olds Sunday school class are "newspaper reporters" for Dec.. This is just what I needed for our Story of the Week board.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny14yay
 
Please wait while more information about Granny14yay is loaded.
Additional information about Granny14yay could not be loaded.
from Rancho Cordova, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was exactly what I was looking for. Colors are bright and card stock is sturdy enough. Characters are large and it completely fills a standard bulletin board. Great for telling the Christmas story
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
daymommy
 
Please wait while more information about daymommy is loaded.
Additional information about daymommy could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge set. I have this hanging on my wall in my home daycare. It overwhelms the small room it is in, which is perfect as this is the reason for the holiday. I laminated the smaller pieces and will take the bigger ones to be laminated when I take it down so that it can be reused for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A "Great" Purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
lovetheproduct
 
Please wait while more information about lovetheproduct is loaded.
Additional information about lovetheproduct could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The bulletin board covering was better than I expected and at a wonderful price! More than enough pieces for a very large bulletin board. The pieces were bright, colorful and very attractive for the children! Just a wonderful purchase
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Enough for 2 or 3 bulletin boards!
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SSStar
 
Please wait while more information about SSStar is loaded.
Additional information about SSStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this. The figures were appealing and large. The bulletin board I covered was too small for all the items, so I made 3 bulletin boards and had leftovers! I used a lot of the letters, but have many of those left over too. There is plenty of room for creativity with this set. I love looking at it when I walk into the Sunday school room. At first I thought it would be a problem to punch out all the figures. It took some time, but everything came out nicely with no rough edges. The letters are kind of an odd font, but they look nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Str8Fan
 
Please wait while more information about Str8Fan is loaded.
Additional information about Str8Fan could not be loaded.
from Valdosta, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love nativities and when I saw this one in the catalog, I decided to buy one to decorate the wall outside my office at work. It looks absolutely great!!. The pieces are easy to punch out and come out clean. I would recommend this to anyone for any purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
creativeone875
 
Please wait while more information about creativeone875 is loaded.
Additional information about creativeone875 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very suprised when I got this set It comes with everything you need boarders tons of letters and stars the quality is great. I would recomend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.