Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
crazyPTAmom
 
Please wait while more information about crazyPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about crazyPTAmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so very versatile. I purchased these to decorate for a Halloween party, but being just plain pumpkns can be used for all Fall activities. Nice quality and much larger than I had expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jack-O-Lanterns
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Resa
 
Please wait while more information about Resa is loaded.
Additional information about Resa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a Halloween Party. I purchased the make your own jack-o-lantern sticker faces and let the kids make jack-o-lanterns from the paper pumpkins. The sizes are great and so are the colors. I do wish they were made from a little thicker paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin cutouts
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SlothMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SlothMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SlothMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were great, and great for the price. They are really realistic images - I took a pic of my kids holding them and it looks like they are holding a real pumpkin. Thicker paper than I expected. My kids also used them to trace outlines and they were thick enough to give them a good enough edge to trace. Theres multiple copies of each size. Wish I would have bought a second set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
gmom66charger
 
Please wait while more information about gmom66charger is loaded.
Additional information about gmom66charger could not be loaded.
from Southeast Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for 1st and 2nd graders along with the foam pumpkin decorations stickers. We mixed and matched and then put them up in the classroom for decor. Worked great, I was worried about some kids getting a large and some ending up with a small but I let them chose and it worked out fine, some wanted small, some large.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of paper Pumpkins
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
nanajoan
 
Please wait while more information about nanajoan is loaded.
Additional information about nanajoan could not be loaded.
from Charleston,SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are great for decorating for Halloween and Thanksgiving. I also used two as placemats for a small table. Lots of Pumpkins for the money; with several different sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great annual purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftySenior
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySenior is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySenior could not be loaded.
from West Seneca, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my senior center. We get together and "carve" the pumpkins with permanent markers, hang them and judge them at our Halloween Party. The residents all enjoy doing them, and their creative sides never cease to amaze me.
Pros: quality, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutly Worth It!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
byrdie
 
Please wait while more information about byrdie is loaded.
Additional information about byrdie could not be loaded.
from Oceanside CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids and some guests did sticker faces, and drew faces on them. They all had a great time and our guests wanted to know "who had the great idea?" We now have a few pumpkin patches for inside décor!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fall decoration for walls
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Bucklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about Bucklahoma is loaded.
Additional information about Bucklahoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used these on the walls in our children's Sunday School room for decoration. Also will be used mixed together (leaves & pumpkins) as a "runner" down the center of tables for our church Thanksgiving dinner. If these had color on both sides they would have been perfect! (& I would have been happy to pay more money for them!)
Pros: good size for wall decoration
Cons: only colored on one side
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked good for wall decorations
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittenhouse
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenhouse could not be loaded.
from Colton, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely only good for wall decorations, not good for hang from the ceiling because only one sided.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest Halloween Decorating EVER!!!
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
NickyCafe
 
Please wait while more information about NickyCafe is loaded.
Additional information about NickyCafe could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Realistic looking pumpkins. And you get 50 pumpkins for a really minimal amount. Yes, as per noted in other reviews, they are thin. But I used these for mom (who likes to think she's crafty but really isn't) craft time with my 4 year old daughter. I paired this with the Jack-O-Lantern stickers. Super easy and goofy fun. These pumpkins are literally ALL over our entire house and there are still plenty of pumpkins to use for next year. Cheap, cute, and best of all...they won't get rotten!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.