Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about crazyPTAmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so very versatile. I purchased these to decorate for a Halloween party, but being just plain pumpkns can be used for all Fall activities. Nice quality and much larger than I had expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jack-O-Lanterns
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resa is loaded.
Additional information about Resa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a Halloween Party. I purchased the make your own jack-o-lantern sticker faces and let the kids make jack-o-lanterns from the paper pumpkins. The sizes are great and so are the colors. I do wish they were made from a little thicker paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin cutouts
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlothMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SlothMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were great, and great for the price. They are really realistic images - I took a pic of my kids holding them and it looks like they are holding a real pumpkin. Thicker paper than I expected. My kids also used them to trace outlines and they were thick enough to give them a good enough edge to trace. Theres multiple copies of each size. Wish I would have bought a second set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FANTASTIC
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gmom66charger is loaded.
Additional information about gmom66charger could not be loaded.
from Southeast Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for 1st and 2nd graders along with the foam pumpkin decorations stickers. We mixed and matched and then put them up in the classroom for decor. Worked great, I was worried about some kids getting a large and some ending up with a small but I let them chose and it worked out fine, some wanted small, some large.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KentuckyBlue1990
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyBlue1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyBlue1990 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These are great--varied sizes and made a cute pumpkin patch in our medical facility. Strong enough that we can store them and use them annually.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkins galore!
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperA is loaded.
Additional information about SuperA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! A lot of the time, I don't read sizes, so I was pleasantly surprised about the size. The picture with the little boy made me buy them because they looked huge! They look pretty realistic and come packaged with a piece of cardboard so they don't get bent. They aren't flimsy as if you just printed them, but they are like a cardstock type paper so they can bend. I like that they are all different sizes and you get ten of each size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent images
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dramatchr is loaded.
Additional information about dramatchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins look incredibly real. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sablek is loaded.
Additional information about sablek could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as decorations for a senior center event and I was thrilled at the quality. They were used to decorate a large multi-purpose building at a fairgrounds, and the sizes as well as quantity of pieces was perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great look and price!
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnam is loaded.
Additional information about Cnam could not be loaded.
from Cerritos, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutouts look great, and the varied sizes make them interesting to use for decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of paper Pumpkins
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanajoan is loaded.
Additional information about nanajoan could not be loaded.
from Charleston,SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are great for decorating for Halloween and Thanksgiving. I also used two as placemats for a small table. Lots of Pumpkins for the money; with several different sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T23:56:36.249-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.