Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about crazyPTAmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so very versatile. I purchased these to decorate for a Halloween party, but being just plain pumpkns can be used for all Fall activities. Nice quality and much larger than I had expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jack-O-Lanterns
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Resa is loaded.
Additional information about Resa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to use at a Halloween Party. I purchased the make your own jack-o-lantern sticker faces and let the kids make jack-o-lanterns from the paper pumpkins. The sizes are great and so are the colors. I do wish they were made from a little thicker paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkin cutouts
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlothMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SlothMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these were great, and great for the price. They are really realistic images - I took a pic of my kids holding them and it looks like they are holding a real pumpkin. Thicker paper than I expected. My kids also used them to trace outlines and they were thick enough to give them a good enough edge to trace. Theres multiple copies of each size. Wish I would have bought a second set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rpd1 is loaded.
Additional information about rpd1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these pumpkins for a fall bingo party. They were great! I want sure about the quality because the price was low but I was pleasantly surprised. Great decorations for a great price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent deal
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VerUri is loaded.
Additional information about VerUri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They helped a lot in our Halloween decoration
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun Jack O'Lanterns
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBello is loaded.
Additional information about LBello could not be loaded.
from South New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as-is for decoration, but even more fun letting children (and adults) either use markers to draw Jack O'Lantern faces or cut the faces out with scissors and craft knives so they can be put into a window and back-lit for a neat look.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KentuckyBlue1990
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyBlue1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyBlue1990 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These are great--varied sizes and made a cute pumpkin patch in our medical facility. Strong enough that we can store them and use them annually.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkins galore!
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperA is loaded.
Additional information about SuperA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! A lot of the time, I don't read sizes, so I was pleasantly surprised about the size. The picture with the little boy made me buy them because they looked huge! They look pretty realistic and come packaged with a piece of cardboard so they don't get bent. They aren't flimsy as if you just printed them, but they are like a cardstock type paper so they can bend. I like that they are all different sizes and you get ten of each size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent images
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dramatchr is loaded.
Additional information about dramatchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins look incredibly real. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sablek is loaded.
Additional information about sablek could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as decorations for a senior center event and I was thrilled at the quality. They were used to decorate a large multi-purpose building at a fairgrounds, and the sizes as well as quantity of pieces was perfect! Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:08:30.957-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.