Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jumbo Pumpkin Classroom Cutouts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crazyPTAmom is loaded.
Additional information about crazyPTAmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so very versatile. I purchased these to decorate for a Halloween party, but being just plain pumpkns can be used for all Fall activities. Nice quality and much larger than I had expected.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mawm is loaded.
Additional information about Mawm could not be loaded.
from College Park, MD
I was amazed at the size and variety and colors of these pumpkins. They really look real. They afforded me endless combinations for a "pumpkin" patch set I was building. Please note that they are not on stiff cardstock but are slightly thinner than poster board. This is not so much an issue with the smaller pumpkins but the larger ones may need support depending on how they are to be displayed. Of course if you are simply attaching them to a flat wall or surface, this is not an issue at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A++ Deal
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nukemlee is loaded.
Additional information about Nukemlee could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
This item goes above and beyond value. The quality is good and the amount of items insures a great deal for your money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great!
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmallSchoolTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SmallSchoolTeacher could not be loaded.
These work nicely for decor size-nice and big. Wish they had double sided ones! I just put them back to back and cut off the little that didn't match up.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rpd1 is loaded.
Additional information about rpd1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We used these pumpkins for a fall bingo party. They were great! I want sure about the quality because the price was low but I was pleasantly surprised. Great decorations for a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent deal
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VerUri is loaded.
Additional information about VerUri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They helped a lot in our Halloween decoration
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for fun Jack O'Lanterns
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBello is loaded.
Additional information about LBello could not be loaded.
from South New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as-is for decoration, but even more fun letting children (and adults) either use markers to draw Jack O'Lantern faces or cut the faces out with scissors and craft knives so they can be put into a window and back-lit for a neat look.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KentuckyBlue1990
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KentuckyBlue1990 is loaded.
Additional information about KentuckyBlue1990 could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
These are great--varied sizes and made a cute pumpkin patch in our medical facility. Strong enough that we can store them and use them annually.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pumpkins galore!
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperA is loaded.
Additional information about SuperA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome! A lot of the time, I don't read sizes, so I was pleasantly surprised about the size. The picture with the little boy made me buy them because they looked huge! They look pretty realistic and come packaged with a piece of cardboard so they don't get bent. They aren't flimsy as if you just printed them, but they are like a cardstock type paper so they can bend. I like that they are all different sizes and you get ten of each size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent images
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dramatchr is loaded.
Additional information about dramatchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pumpkins look incredibly real. Very pleased.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T10:04:54.919-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9270, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.