Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightens large area for low cost
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mighty1 is loaded.
Additional information about mighty1 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best buys available! Great price to get nicely sized, colorful leaves that can be used throughout the entire Fall for decor (space them out to cover a large area) or for activities and/or crafts. Reuseable, so store away for use again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price, nice large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY BIG
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fasano is loaded.
Additional information about fasano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These leaves are HUGE. A few go a long way in decorating. I love them!
Pros: decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Leaves are quite large so make sure you have adequate space to put them. Price is fair.
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCC123 is loaded.
Additional information about MCC123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Items used to decorate office in college setting.
Pros: quality, good quality. fair price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fall Decoration!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissStacy is loaded.
Additional information about MissStacy could not be loaded.
from Crawford, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these jumbo leaves for two purposes: to get my sunday school kiddos thinking about what they're thankful for, and to decorate our boring classroom walls for Fall. The kids had a blast writing different things on the leaves and they really brought some pep to our room. I even had enough to decorate our classroom door since the church's Thanksgiving potluck is this weekend! I was surprised by how much area we were able to cover with just one package, we actually split it between two classes because there were so many extra after the first Sunday I brought them out. They are very versatile, I can see many uses for them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great purchase for teachers
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arjay is loaded.
Additional information about Arjay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to cover my door and walls in the classroom. My students loved them and wanted to find their own from home. these were a great inspiration to the kids and I can't wait to reuse them next year for the Fall season
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fabulous!
PostedOctober 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mss44 is loaded.
Additional information about mss44 could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved 'em! Very pretty assortment, colorful and realistic, at a great price. They made our Fall event very festive!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Wuality
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RisingStar is loaded.
Additional information about RisingStar could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you are wanting to hang these up in your classroom from the celing I would not recommend these! They curl up and are pretty much pointless, I don't even live in a high moisture area so they shouldn't be doing this but they are thin and poor quality, they are also only one sided. I am not thrilled with this purchase, and double check your packages because my order had many things missing and items I did not order which made me feel like they don't pay attention when they pack your items. Although customer service was nice about the issue, I still feel dissatisfied for the amount of money I spent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked fantastic
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happy1mom1 is loaded.
Additional information about happy1mom1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves really pop! Love the larger size and they are on sturdy cardstock, yet not too heavy to hang. I used sticky tack to hang on the walls. They were a great way to quickly turn a bland room to a fun fall theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were great!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these to decorate for a fall festival and they were beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
how the leaves turn
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lp505 is loaded.
Additional information about Lp505 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WELL LOOK GOOD BUT WHEN YOU PUT THEM UP ON THE WINDOW THE LEAVES START TO ROLL UP LIKE REAL LEAVES BUT THESE ARE PAPER M ? PS. I HAD TO PIN THEM TO THE WINDOW WOW IT LOOK OK
Pros: it ok
Cons: i just dont know
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T13:40:00.934-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.