Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightens large area for low cost
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mighty1
 
Please wait while more information about mighty1 is loaded.
Additional information about mighty1 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best buys available! Great price to get nicely sized, colorful leaves that can be used throughout the entire Fall for decor (space them out to cover a large area) or for activities and/or crafts. Reuseable, so store away for use again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price, nice large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY BIG
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
fasano
 
Please wait while more information about fasano is loaded.
Additional information about fasano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These leaves are HUGE. A few go a long way in decorating. I love them!
Pros: decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Leaves are quite large so make sure you have adequate space to put them. Price is fair.
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
MCC123
 
Please wait while more information about MCC123 is loaded.
Additional information about MCC123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Items used to decorate office in college setting.
Pros: quality, good quality. fair price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
maryw
 
Please wait while more information about maryw is loaded.
Additional information about maryw could not be loaded.
from Pembroke Pines, Fl
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Jumbo fall leaves are great. They can be laminated and reused for next year. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
music58
 
Please wait while more information about music58 is loaded.
Additional information about music58 could not be loaded.
from west bend, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors, great large size. Planned to hang them from my classroom, until our new fire rules wouldn't allow.....oh well, can still use them on a bulletin board!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Tori85
 
Please wait while more information about Tori85 is loaded.
Additional information about Tori85 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cut outs were absolutly perfect and were a great size. They really set to mood for our Hallelujah Harvest!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Fawnie
 
Please wait while more information about Fawnie is loaded.
Additional information about Fawnie could not be loaded.
from Vernon, VT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I used these at a harvest theme roller skate with pumpkins cuts outs and the autumn table cloth roll as well. The gym looked awesome. Plus we had the scarecrow and Thankgiving ducks which are always a hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Better Than Expected
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Zumapuma
 
Please wait while more information about Zumapuma is loaded.
Additional information about Zumapuma could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not originally buy these because the picture does not show the colors well and they are too natural, meaning they are leaves like you find outside, with flaws.
However, when I got them I was very pleased. They are a great size and they each have a solid color border around them that really makes them stand out. The natural look, flaws included, reallly works.
I decorate a large city animal shelter so only large decorations will work and I also need eyecatching, but not too distracting. I am just trying to create the feel of the season to make it feel nicer to our visitors and the staff.
These leaves accomplish my goals when added to the really great pumpkins cutouts and you just can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, natural and colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for wall decorations
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Kittenhouse
 
Please wait while more information about Kittenhouse is loaded.
Additional information about Kittenhouse could not be loaded.
from Colton, CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for wall decorations but not good for hanging from the ceiling as it is only one sided.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It does the job
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Gregs
 
Please wait while more information about Gregs is loaded.
Additional information about Gregs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I was looking for. The only thing I didn't like is that they were only one-sided. I didn't realize this. I hung them from the ceiling and it doesn't have the greatest effect that it has the potential to have. Overall is a great fall decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.