Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightens large area for low cost
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mighty1 is loaded.
Additional information about mighty1 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is one of the best buys available! Great price to get nicely sized, colorful leaves that can be used throughout the entire Fall for decor (space them out to cover a large area) or for activities and/or crafts. Reuseable, so store away for use again next year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price, nice large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY BIG
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fasano is loaded.
Additional information about fasano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These leaves are HUGE. A few go a long way in decorating. I love them!
Pros: decoration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase. Leaves are quite large so make sure you have adequate space to put them. Price is fair.
PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCC123 is loaded.
Additional information about MCC123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Items used to decorate office in college setting.
Pros: quality, good quality. fair price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Wuality
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RisingStar is loaded.
Additional information about RisingStar could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you are wanting to hang these up in your classroom from the celing I would not recommend these! They curl up and are pretty much pointless, I don't even live in a high moisture area so they shouldn't be doing this but they are thin and poor quality, they are also only one sided. I am not thrilled with this purchase, and double check your packages because my order had many things missing and items I did not order which made me feel like they don't pay attention when they pack your items. Although customer service was nice about the issue, I still feel dissatisfied for the amount of money I spent.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked fantastic
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happy1mom1 is loaded.
Additional information about happy1mom1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These leaves really pop! Love the larger size and they are on sturdy cardstock, yet not too heavy to hang. I used sticky tack to hang on the walls. They were a great way to quickly turn a bland room to a fun fall theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This were great!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anandy is loaded.
Additional information about Anandy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these to decorate for a fall festival and they were beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
how the leaves turn
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lp505 is loaded.
Additional information about Lp505 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
WELL LOOK GOOD BUT WHEN YOU PUT THEM UP ON THE WINDOW THE LEAVES START TO ROLL UP LIKE REAL LEAVES BUT THESE ARE PAPER M ? PS. I HAD TO PIN THEM TO THE WINDOW WOW IT LOOK OK
Pros: it ok
Cons: i just dont know
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about music58 is loaded.
Additional information about music58 could not be loaded.
from west bend, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice colors, great large size. Planned to hang them from my classroom, until our new fire rules wouldn't allow.....oh well, can still use them on a bulletin board!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tori85 is loaded.
Additional information about Tori85 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cut outs were absolutly perfect and were a great size. They really set to mood for our Hallelujah Harvest!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fawnie is loaded.
Additional information about Fawnie could not be loaded.
from Vernon, VT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I used these at a harvest theme roller skate with pumpkins cuts outs and the autumn table cloth roll as well. The gym looked awesome. Plus we had the scarecrow and Thankgiving ducks which are always a hit with the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T06:08:42.235-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9269, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.