Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 2, 2009
Customer avatar
CoachS
 
Please wait while more information about CoachS is loaded.
Additional information about CoachS could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charts were exactly what I needed to illustrate to my students the different systems in their body! I loved that the body was a younger person since I teach elementary students!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Resource
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyMum
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMum is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMum could not be loaded.
from Beautiful British Columbia!
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set for my Grade 5 son who is studying the body's systems this year. This set has just the right information for the grade level and exactly what they are learning in school. I had them laminated (which cost much more than the set itself!) but which was well worth doing as it keeps them neat and tidy. When we are done with them will be giving them to the school for their use. Great size and clever that, as other people have said, the shape is of a child and my kids really relate to that.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: wish they came laminated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Learning Tool
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopoweranger
 
Please wait while more information about Shopoweranger is loaded.
Additional information about Shopoweranger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Love how big the posters are. Easy to read. I plan to hang them all over my son's room :-).
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very educational
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
TAGW
 
Please wait while more information about TAGW is loaded.
Additional information about TAGW could not be loaded.
from Plainview, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am home schooling my great-granddaughter who is only 2-years-old. It is amazing what they can learn if we just take the time. These charts will serve well as she grows older and understands more.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love looking at them.
PostedFebruary 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Cannon
 
Please wait while more information about Cannon is loaded.
Additional information about Cannon could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I laminated the posters then placed them in the Elementry School's Cafeteria. The Gym teacher wants me to let him place them in the gym next.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
eddyboymatt
 
Please wait while more information about eddyboymatt is loaded.
Additional information about eddyboymatt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I homeschool and these are awesome to have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish all charts were laminated
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
melmagray
 
Please wait while more information about melmagray is loaded.
Additional information about melmagray could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so happy I bought this set of learning charts. my boys love them (2.5 yrs and 5 yrs old). they are kid-sized with a child for the drawing--the adult ones aren't as appealing to kids. I like that it shows basic names and then has additional information, so they will "grow" with the kids, so to speak.
I do wish they were laminated, but at the price offered I won't hesitate to buy a new set when this one is loved and learned to pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice posters
PostedOctober 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Julala
 
Please wait while more information about Julala is loaded.
Additional information about Julala could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Educational! Inexpensive! (could have been a wee bit cheaper for an even happier customer though). Great quality for the price. I am very pleased with these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.