Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barginshopper is loaded.
Additional information about barginshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and informative without over loading children with too much information. Priced well, a great asset to our classroom.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not laminated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, beautiful posters
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turtlechaser is loaded.
Additional information about turtlechaser could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hung these up in our homeschool room when we were studying animals. I love how durable and brightly colored they are. They are also large and easy to read from the wall.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!!!
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyTeacher26 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyTeacher26 could not be loaded.
from Dexter, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Four very colorful and educational posters! Easy to read! Great resource!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedMay 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolmommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolmommyof2 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was teaching my two kids about the life cycle of different animals. This package was great - came with 4 different life cycles to explore. Each sticker page had more than enough stickers for the life cycle, and included vocabulary stickers as well as extra stickers to decorate the page with (such as clouds and flies for the frog page). My 4 year old really liked it (even though it's geared towards kids a little older) and learned some new vocabulary from the pages. I would recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Educational Tool
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissAmie is loaded.
Additional information about MissAmie could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These for posters are much bigger and better quality than I was expecting. They are bright, colorful and well organized for easy learning. My students enjoyed using them with their studies.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and descriptive
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Startingover is loaded.
Additional information about Startingover could not be loaded.
from Spotswood
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These charts were descriptive and colorful. They will make a wonderful learning center
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 Pc. Life Cycles Learning Chart Set
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1SchoolMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1SchoolMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these hanging up in the science section of our classroom. The kids love looking at the beautiful pictures and reading each life cycle.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colors of posters are wonderful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lifecycle Charts
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KK2223 is loaded.
Additional information about KK2223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great posters, just wish they were laminated.
Pros: quality
Cons: not laminated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:06:31.142-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9246, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.