Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom
PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer avatar
barginshopper
 
Please wait while more information about barginshopper is loaded.
Additional information about barginshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and informative without over loading children with too much information. Priced well, a great asset to our classroom.
Pros: Educational
Cons: not laminated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful and High Quality
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
StarTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about StarTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about StarTeacher could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The only problem I had was that the posters were bent from shipping. I was disappointed that they do not look as nice as expected on my bulletin board with a big crease across them.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Brooklyn220
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklyn220 is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklyn220 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The posters are well constructed; pictures and labels are very clear.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Educational
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Jennifer334
 
Please wait while more information about Jennifer334 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennifer334 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The print on these was very clear, very vibrant displays too, Children seem to comprehend the lesson better with these charts.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: not laminated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and descriptive
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Startingover
 
Please wait while more information about Startingover is loaded.
Additional information about Startingover could not be loaded.
from Spotswood
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These charts were descriptive and colorful. They will make a wonderful learning center
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 Pc. Life Cycles Learning Chart Set
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
1SchoolMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1SchoolMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1SchoolMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have these hanging up in the science section of our classroom. The kids love looking at the beautiful pictures and reading each life cycle.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colors of posters are wonderful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lifecycle Charts
PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
KK2223
 
Please wait while more information about KK2223 is loaded.
Additional information about KK2223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great posters, just wish they were laminated.
Pros: quality
Cons: not laminated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Teaching tool
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
newB
 
Please wait while more information about newB is loaded.
Additional information about newB could not be loaded.
from Lansing, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple enough to use with young children. Teaches them about the life cycles without overwhelming them with information!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Informative
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
ehosto
 
Please wait while more information about ehosto is loaded.
Additional information about ehosto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clearly written, informative charts, colorful and the kids love them .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Detailed
PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer avatar
SimpsonFamily
 
Please wait while more information about SimpsonFamily is loaded.
Additional information about SimpsonFamily could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are very colorful and make a great asset to any classroom or homeschool room. We use these at home and have learned alot from these simple, yet informative posters in Science.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.