Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReefDiver is loaded.
Additional information about ReefDiver could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These individual student privacy shields are excellent during testing/assessments! I used them last week during a standardized test and it helped many students to remain focused. The quality of the product is also very sturdy. I highly recommend it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHANGING UP THE CLASSROOM
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DolceVita is loaded.
Additional information about DolceVita could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Sometimes your students need some focus time - these are great! They can still see over them to see the board, yet still have privacy for a change of pace or testing.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyjeanb is loaded.
Additional information about babyjeanb could not be loaded.
from Sumter, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for students that are easily distracted, read to themselves aloud, or have no confidence.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: has to be handled with care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheaper than any other company and serves the purpose
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriNYC is loaded.
Additional information about TerriNYC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I shopped around and found the cheapest price at Oriental Trading.
I had a feeling the quality might not be as sturdy.
But, when I got the cardboard partitions, I felt confident that it would be sufficient. The carboad is not as high as another company and it was much lighter. But it did the job and my students were able to take tests and stay focused.
The designs were very cute.
My only little pet peeve is that some of the boards, the left and right flaps keps on closing on its own. The students have to keep their elbows out to keep it propped open. But for the price, I cannot complain at all!!
Pros: serves its purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CESBookkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about CESBookkeeper could not be loaded.
from Millbrook Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This product is awesome for students. They can get distracted easily and this helps to keep them focused on their test
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these, just wish they were a bit sturdier
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmknotts is loaded.
Additional information about lmknotts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Store easily and can be used for 2 or 3 school years if you take good care of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDK could not be loaded.
from Singer, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and useful. Students love them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GATeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GATeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These "offices" have gotten so many compliments! They are a lot cheaper than other sites and MUCH cuter! I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T05:42:01.617-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9133, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.