Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helps solve test anxiety as well as cheating!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
iTeach352
 
Please wait while more information about iTeach352 is loaded.
Additional information about iTeach352 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love them because it gives them privacy during their tests. I love them because I can be sure that there are no wandering eyes. They are made of corrugated cardboard, so I know they won't last forever, but they are good quality and it was a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheaper than any other company and serves the purpose
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TerriNYC
 
Please wait while more information about TerriNYC is loaded.
Additional information about TerriNYC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I shopped around and found the cheapest price at Oriental Trading.
I had a feeling the quality might not be as sturdy.
But, when I got the cardboard partitions, I felt confident that it would be sufficient. The carboad is not as high as another company and it was much lighter. But it did the job and my students were able to take tests and stay focused.
The designs were very cute.
My only little pet peeve is that some of the boards, the left and right flaps keps on closing on its own. The students have to keep their elbows out to keep it propped open. But for the price, I cannot complain at all!!
Pros: serves its purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
CESBookkeeper
 
Please wait while more information about CESBookkeeper is loaded.
Additional information about CESBookkeeper could not be loaded.
from Millbrook Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
This product is awesome for students. They can get distracted easily and this helps to keep them focused on their test
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these, just wish they were a bit sturdier
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lmknotts
 
Please wait while more information about lmknotts is loaded.
Additional information about lmknotts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Store easily and can be used for 2 or 3 school years if you take good care of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaDK
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDK could not be loaded.
from Singer, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and useful. Students love them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
GATeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GATeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GATeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These "offices" have gotten so many compliments! They are a lot cheaper than other sites and MUCH cuter! I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PinkGirl8181
 
Please wait while more information about PinkGirl8181 is loaded.
Additional information about PinkGirl8181 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As I Kindergarten teacher, I like to instill a sense of independence in my students. The students were thrilled when I added the "table cubbies" to their tables. They were bright and well made, and gave each student a sense of having their own personal space. They have helped my students learn to rely on their own listening and comprehension skills and not on their ability to look at their neighbors to figure out what to do. EXCELLENT PURCHASE!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carrels for Independent Studying
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
iteachgate
 
Please wait while more information about iteachgate is loaded.
Additional information about iteachgate could not be loaded.
from Fresno, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great product for the price. Although I wish they were a big higher, they seem to do the job quite nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
GmomLynn
 
Please wait while more information about GmomLynn is loaded.
Additional information about GmomLynn could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price and beautiful design, children don;t mind using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
dboysen
 
Please wait while more information about dboysen is loaded.
Additional information about dboysen could not be loaded.
from northern virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really needed these! Great size, not too big or too small. easy to store. durable and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.