Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helps solve test anxiety as well as cheating!
PostedSeptember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
iTeach352
 
Please wait while more information about iTeach352 is loaded.
Additional information about iTeach352 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love them because it gives them privacy during their tests. I love them because I can be sure that there are no wandering eyes. They are made of corrugated cardboard, so I know they won't last forever, but they are good quality and it was a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like these, just wish they were a bit sturdier
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lmknotts
 
Please wait while more information about lmknotts is loaded.
Additional information about lmknotts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Store easily and can be used for 2 or 3 school years if you take good care of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
NanaDK
 
Please wait while more information about NanaDK is loaded.
Additional information about NanaDK could not be loaded.
from Singer, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and useful. Students love them.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
GATeacher
 
Please wait while more information about GATeacher is loaded.
Additional information about GATeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These "offices" have gotten so many compliments! They are a lot cheaper than other sites and MUCH cuter! I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
KTeacher2004
 
Please wait while more information about KTeacher2004 is loaded.
Additional information about KTeacher2004 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As I Kindergarten teacher, I like to instill a sense of independence in my students. The students were thrilled when I added the "table cubbies" to their tables. They were bright and well made, and gave each student a sense of having their own personal space. They have helped my students learn to rely on their own listening and comprehension skills and not on their ability to look at their neighbors to figure out what to do. EXCELLENT PURCHASE!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Carrels for Independent Studying
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
iteachgate
 
Please wait while more information about iteachgate is loaded.
Additional information about iteachgate could not be loaded.
from Fresno, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great product for the price. Although I wish they were a big higher, they seem to do the job quite nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
GmomLynn
 
Please wait while more information about GmomLynn is loaded.
Additional information about GmomLynn could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price and beautiful design, children don;t mind using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
dboysen
 
Please wait while more information about dboysen is loaded.
Additional information about dboysen could not be loaded.
from northern virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really needed these! Great size, not too big or too small. easy to store. durable and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Study Carrel Set
PostedJune 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Razorgator
 
Please wait while more information about Razorgator is loaded.
Additional information about Razorgator could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The carrels were exactly what I was looking for. I use tables only in my classroom because I do so much group work. The carrels will divide the students on test day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
size
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gram9
 
Please wait while more information about gram9 is loaded.
Additional information about gram9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little short in both height and width, but well worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.