Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunSchoolTeach is loaded.
Additional information about SunSchoolTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely love these!!! These are so cute and great quality for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Real good purchase.
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Louanna is loaded.
Additional information about Louanna could not be loaded.
from Ansted WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these and they were so much better in person. I highly recommend these. Great for Sunday School class rooms or VBS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big & Colorful
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pins157 is loaded.
Additional information about Pins157 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for our classroom!
These really surprised me, they are pretty big and colorful! The font it big enough for the children to see! Def a good purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasl is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasl could not be loaded.
from Christmas1236
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Placed the posters in our fellowship hall. Wonderfully received by all. Used in coordination with the Prayer Bulletin board materials.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase!
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMartinez is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMartinez could not be loaded.
from Fabens, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I paired these posters up with the PRAY! Bulletin Board Cutouts to decorate an entire wall and it's perfect for catching the attention of my Kinder Catechism students. The colors are vibrant and the animation is appropriate for this age group.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Poster Set for Catholic School
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hp1234 is loaded.
Additional information about hp1234 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great poster set to teach children about prayer in their lives. I wish these came laminated or harder type poster materiel.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and Concrete
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NightSwimmer is loaded.
Additional information about NightSwimmer could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These posters get the message across clearly. They help explain about times to pray and types of prayer.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perect religious posters
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daycareCA is loaded.
Additional information about daycareCA could not be loaded.
from california
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are a nice size and they will look nice on the walls or even just a table for the kids to work around.
Each poster had a good thought on it for the kids to read and think about.
SO thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zeke60 is loaded.
Additional information about Zeke60 could not be loaded.
from Anderson, s.c.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The children love the posters. They are very helpful as we teach the children prayer.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Children's Church Bulletin Board!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovetheproduct is loaded.
Additional information about lovetheproduct could not be loaded.
from Kansas City MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Absolutely a great item and at a wonderful price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T15:37:38.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_9117, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.