Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeSwi
 
Please wait while more information about DeeSwi is loaded.
Additional information about DeeSwi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great value.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Jacqi
 
Please wait while more information about Jacqi is loaded.
Additional information about Jacqi could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality was absolutly great.. Love them,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price and Perfect for Sunday School
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cwinn
 
Please wait while more information about cwinn is loaded.
Additional information about cwinn could not be loaded.
from Orange, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School Class. Everyone loved them! Very big hit. Nice colors, love the content, and they are really big! Glad I found them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
bigemorybaptist
 
Please wait while more information about bigemorybaptist is loaded.
Additional information about bigemorybaptist could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice weight, clear, vibrant graphics. These are a great value!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for relgious education programs.
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jpoowlin
 
Please wait while more information about jpoowlin is loaded.
Additional information about jpoowlin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The posters I received were great, they will add ease to teaching the topics during Sunday School.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, Excellent for Sunday School
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Missions1
 
Please wait while more information about Missions1 is loaded.
Additional information about Missions1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These charts are good quality, clear, colorful, and a great resource for any Sunday School room. I recommend them highly! They are a great reinforcement for memorizing, and to help people of all ages to understand the Bible better.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SSShopper
 
Please wait while more information about SSShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SSShopper could not be loaded.
I was excited to see the large box on my porch because it meant the posters I ordered had arrived in good condition. The box was more than large enough to accommodate the posters lying flat. Imagine my surprise and disappointment when I opened the box and saw that each set had been folded and taped, rather than shipped flat! Also, the poster about the men of the Bible has some grammatical errors.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large size
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mom3young
 
Please wait while more information about Mom3young is loaded.
Additional information about Mom3young could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice quality print and large cards. They are alot larger than I thought, happy with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Five out of Six were good.
PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JennyLou
 
Please wait while more information about JennyLou is loaded.
Additional information about JennyLou could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The learning charts were very colorful and attractive. We were pleased with all of them except the Lord's Prayer. The explanation at the top of the chart about the Lord's Prayer was not doctrinally sound according to our denomination. The chart did not need an explanation. The other charts did not have any. We can not use it unless we cover up the explanation at the top. The chart should have had just the Lord's Prayer printed on it. That is what we thought it would be.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Review for Catholic educators
PostedAugust 25, 2011
Customer avatar
mysticrose
 
Please wait while more information about mysticrose is loaded.
Additional information about mysticrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This review is for Catholic educators/homeschoolers who may be considering buying this set; it is probably not relevant to Evangelicals and other Protestants. Please be advised that: the Books of the Bible poster lists only the 66 books of the Protestant Bible, no Deuterocanonical books (Tobit, Judith, etc.) The Ten Commandments poster uses the typical Protestant numbering system; i.e, the second commandment is "You shall not make any false idols," which we consider part of the first commandment. The Lord's Prayer poster has the "For thine is the kingdom..." doxology at the end that we don't teach children as part of the Our Father. These elements may cause confusion in catechism class so you may want to take them into account. Some also might not like the fact that the Important Bible Figures poster omits the Virgin Mary; in fact it has no women, only men listed: Noah, Abraham, Moses, David, Jesus, Peter and Paul. Here is part of the description of St. Peter: "One of the disciples of Jesus Christ, Peter was an impulsive man, frequently rebuked by Jesus Christ. He denied Jesus after He was captured by the Sanhedrin, but later was empowered by Christ Himself to be one of the most determined defenders of the Christian faith." No mention of him being the prince of the Apostles, let alone the first pope. I provide this information so that Catholic educators can make an informed decision before purchasing this set. Perhaps Oriental Trading could consider publishing a set for Catholics in the future which takes these differences into account.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: protestant bias, lack of catholic input
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
14out of 20found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful14unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.