Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWWW too cute
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a must have for little kids room, school or church - great size, very unique.....Thank u OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun learning aide and decor
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Wickedsweet
 
Please wait while more information about Wickedsweet is loaded.
Additional information about Wickedsweet could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These exceeded my expectations. Very colorful and easy to read. Great addition to bible hour classroom.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Song Posters
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The posters were very colorful, but the poster board is a bit on the flimsy side. I will probably take them to my nearest office supply store and have them laminated for heavy use. The song "This Little Light of Mine" is missing a verse so I will probably have to write it out on another poster. The letters are a bit on the small side so if you need the song posters for a big audience, I would not recommend getting these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Sunday School
PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer avatar
thepinkbaker
 
Please wait while more information about thepinkbaker is loaded.
Additional information about thepinkbaker could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these posters!! We sing these songs on the bus, and in Jr Church so I know my kids will love them. Thank you for having them, my only complaint was the little girl should have been wearin a dress on the Jesus Loves the Little Children poster.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bible Songs
PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
popc
 
Please wait while more information about popc is loaded.
Additional information about popc could not be loaded.
These were a nice size. The lyrics were not PC, especially for "Jesus Loves the Little Children" so I was hesitant to use it at church. Otherwise, very nice. My mom remembered singing the Bible song as a little girl over 60 years ago.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
babybears
 
Please wait while more information about babybears is loaded.
Additional information about babybears could not be loaded.
from SD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this are wonderful i got them for my sunday school class room and they look really good i love them and so do the kids. i stongly recommend these for all sunday school classrooms
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2010
Customer avatar
texassun
 
Please wait while more information about texassun is loaded.
Additional information about texassun could not be loaded.
from Fort worth, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These items were used for a church camp workshop for two to five year old children. The children enjoyed the songs and visuals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased with purchase
PostedMay 8, 2010
Customer avatar
gramax5
 
Please wait while more information about gramax5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramax5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, colorful, kid friendly. Very pleased wth product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.