Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every teacher needs these
PostedJuly 21, 2009
Customer avatar
7010gm
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow- these are a great invention for quick grouping in the classroom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
hard to untangle
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher808
 
Please wait while more information about teacher808 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher808 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
strings were tangled, lots of wasted time
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They tangle!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
KindergartenGal
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenGal is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenGal could not be loaded.
from Shipshewana, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with these. When they come in the package they are neat and wrapped so that you can easily untangle the group but when you try to pull them apart individually to give them to a child they get so tangled. I gave up! Never even got to use them because I was so frustrated after 2 colors. Waste of money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Easy To Use Differentiated Instruction Tool!
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
KerBear427
 
Please wait while more information about KerBear427 is loaded.
Additional information about KerBear427 could not be loaded.
from Underwood, ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so handy for groupings -- by color, by shape, by numbers. No Preparation - can be used over and over again. Kids LOVE seeing what group they are being placed in. You can also preplan groups by setting up groups ahead of time! Excellent Time & Labor Saver!
Pros: Educational, ready to use, organized easily, no preparation needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedSeptember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Stargirldd
 
Please wait while more information about Stargirldd is loaded.
Additional information about Stargirldd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have a teammate who bought these for managing her groups. They are excellent for that. No more kids switching out of groups to be with their friends;however, the strings are problematic. They are constantly tangling up with only the slightest movement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors
PostedJuly 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Esraelian2010
 
Please wait while more information about Esraelian2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Esraelian2010 could not be loaded.
from Shadow Hills CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using this tags to send children to the restroom or even doing math activities but it will be better to have bigger size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Grouping Necklaces
PostedJuly 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Mo22
 
Please wait while more information about Mo22 is loaded.
Additional information about Mo22 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea but poor construction. The strings tangle all the time so the necklaces cannot be hung together. Strings also bother students necks when wearing them. They could be strung with shoelace and that would be better.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good Idea, but Bad Product
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
omouse
 
Please wait while more information about omouse is loaded.
Additional information about omouse could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really excited about trying these out this year. My students tend to swap groups to be with their friends. This way they could be grouped according to three possible combinations.
I used these tags and after the first day, they got horribly tangled, and the numbers and shapes began to scratch off.
I might have to take them off the strings, but I'm not sure what to do about fact that the shapes seem to rub off after the first day.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for easing transitions
PostedAugust 25, 2009
Customer avatar
myworld
 
Please wait while more information about myworld is loaded.
Additional information about myworld could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
we have used them in easing transitions from one station to another
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.