Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Learning
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
spdmgr
 
Please wait while more information about spdmgr is loaded.
Additional information about spdmgr could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to see if these blocks would help my 6 yr old granddaughter with math skills. She has played with them over the summer and I do think they helped her understand basic math concepts. We'll see for sure when school starts next week.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
tinier than you might think.... but they work!
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PaperEngineer
 
Please wait while more information about PaperEngineer is loaded.
Additional information about PaperEngineer could not be loaded.
from Vienna, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to use these with preschoolers I babysit occasionally - that 3/8" is tinier than you think - they are good BUT younger children must of course be supervised so they don't put into their mouths!! If they were a TEENY bit bigger, they could be stacked - what small child doesn't like stacking things and knocking them down? The variety of colors makes it easy to show simple math, too - adding and subtracting something to make it tangible.
Pros: Educational
Cons: tinier than you think
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with them
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Wietfeldt
 
Please wait while more information about Wietfeldt is loaded.
Additional information about Wietfeldt could not be loaded.
from Se Michigan
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a little smaller than I was thinking, but otherwise no complaints. Good little counting cubes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
counting cubes
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
earlyedteacher
 
Please wait while more information about earlyedteacher is loaded.
Additional information about earlyedteacher could not be loaded.
I bought these for math activities: sorting, grouping, patterning, counting. Wish they were bigger, but I love the bright colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun!
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cyndidee
 
Please wait while more information about cyndidee is loaded.
Additional information about cyndidee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I'm going to use these to review volume for my class. I wish I had gotten a few more bags, or enough for several groups to use these instead of just one bag. There's only enough to demonstrate a 5cm cube. If you use a 10cm cube (which is standard) you would need 5 bags (and a lot more time for the kids to count the cubes). So I might just have them stack the cubes and let them imagine their own cube.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for so many things in our schooling.
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Deats
 
Please wait while more information about Deats is loaded.
Additional information about Deats could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very helpful in our schooling. We use them for counting, categorizing, colors, patterning, and as bingo chips, etc...
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item and price sale
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
FamB
 
Please wait while more information about FamB is loaded.
Additional information about FamB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for toddler or pre-K to practice motor skill with there
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for classroom
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Carolynie
 
Please wait while more information about Carolynie is loaded.
Additional information about Carolynie could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for everything, not just math. They are great for game markers. I use them as math manipulatives. I even used two as dice when I couldn't find mine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I blew it!
PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LindaLou52
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLou52 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLou52 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buyers, be aware that these cubes measure 1 centimeter, not 1" as I mistakenly thought. Read the description carefully so you don't experience the same disappointment that I felt when opening my package. I guess I could find something to do with these in my preschool class, but I wouldn't have ordered them at this price, had I known how dinky they are.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shoulda Looked Harder
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
AHansen
 
Please wait while more information about AHansen is loaded.
Additional information about AHansen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I guess I didn't look at the size before I bought the, I was thinking they were the size of dice... they are not. More like the ones cubes in our based ten blocks. Great for what they are... just now what I was looking for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful4
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.