Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute chair covers
PostedAugust 17, 2010
Customer avatar
teachmommy
 
Please wait while more information about teachmommy is loaded.
Additional information about teachmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These chair covers are the perfect size for kindergarten chairs! They are also, durable, cute and easy to clean! I love them so much. And since they did not have a place for name tags, I used velcro to stick name tags to the back. This way, kids can pull off their name tag, use it, and put it back when they are done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The open sides make them very versatile.
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
maxie17
 
Please wait while more information about maxie17 is loaded.
Additional information about maxie17 could not be loaded.
from western new york
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They work great on Rifton chairs with handles(chairs for students with special needs) because of the open sides. You don't have to worry about ordering the right size like the pull over kind. These are very versatile!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable!!
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
TSanders
 
Please wait while more information about TSanders is loaded.
Additional information about TSanders could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these in 2010 when I taught third graders. They were a liiiittle bit too big for some of my smaller chairs (and I had a few rifton chairs that they obviously didn't fit at all). However, they worked well and took a beating from my kids then.
I took them with me when I taught 6th-8th grade students in 2011-2012. They were a smidge too small but were still functional. I would rather them be a bit small because then they are snug.
I got them out this year (4th and 5th grade) and realized just how worn they are.. I am here to buy some more and while I'm still a bit put off by the price (I only have 9 students but that's still almost $80!!), they are the best thing you can get for the money! And if they lasted through two years, you know they're good!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
O.K. purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I think that these covers are O.K. for the money. They fit on the back of 1st grade chairs well and will move with me to my 2nd graders when I loop. However, even though they seem to hold quite a bit of stuff they seem to sag which causes trouble for people walking around behind the chairs when the covers get full.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nylon Chair Covers
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
OleNC
 
Please wait while more information about OleNC is loaded.
Additional information about OleNC could not be loaded.
from Monroe, North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cover itself is of good quality however they are smaller than I need for classroom chairs. Also, the elastic is not very giving it is a tight fit. Would have like to see discounts also for educators too.
While I do like the overall product I will not be able to use them effectively in the classroom as I had intended to use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
chair organizers
PostedJune 11, 2010
Customer avatar
blt3
 
Please wait while more information about blt3 is loaded.
Additional information about blt3 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The design is good but they are too small for classroom chairs. They need to be larger. That is the problem of most of the classroom items I have purchased from this company. The items need to be larger.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMay 31, 2010
Customer avatar
di1018
 
Please wait while more information about di1018 is loaded.
Additional information about di1018 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As we end this school year, my fourth grade students will be taking home their chair covers, and 99% of them are in very good shape, especially considering the over-stuffing and other abuse they have received. I will be purchasing them again, and a few of my colleagues will be doing the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedAugust 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Sally
 
Please wait while more information about Sally is loaded.
Additional information about Sally could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The chair covers seem to be good value for the money, but I wanted to use them on kindergarten chairs and they are too big. Maybe you could make them in two sizes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedAugust 5, 2009
Customer avatar
myschoolrocks
 
Please wait while more information about myschoolrocks is loaded.
Additional information about myschoolrocks could not be loaded.
from Missouri City, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These are sturdy and seem to be very durable. I recommend them highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hope to be happy
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
kindykim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not used these yet. However, everyone who has used other seat sacks that are constructed of denim or other cloth material would like to trade for these. Not only are they less expensive than the others but they seem to be more durable, wipe clean, and easy to use. I plan on writing a number on each one so the kids know which one is theirs for the year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.