Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turk23 is loaded.
Additional information about Turk23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these next year in my classroom. They are going to help keep everything organized for my students! I also will use them to level my library books! I'm sooooooo excited!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dixie8 is loaded.
Additional information about Dixie8 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great! Everything in my room goes by the group table colors. The students learned very quickly how to put away their homework folders and I can see which group has a folder missing very easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Solid bins .
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McKinder is loaded.
Additional information about McKinder could not be loaded.
from Orange county , CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice bins. Seem solid. Probably not as strong as if you purchased from a teacher supply store, but I think they are going to hold up. Definitely cheaper than if you bought them at a teacher supply store!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great school book organization!
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about LVMom3 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to find something that my children could put their school books organized while at home. When they get home they put their books and homework in their own container. So organized!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenQueen is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenQueen could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these bins to hold my classroom books. They are durable and sturdy as well and a bright addition to my classroom bookshelves. I highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom book boxes
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher105 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher105 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for classroom book boxes for my first grade students after using cardboard ones for years. I love the rainbow of colors. It helped brighten the classroom. The plastic seemes fairly thick, but I will see how it holds up with daily use with little ones. I did have some boxes that are bowed on the bottom so the box rocks since it's not flat. Hopefully, it won't be an issue with books in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent book boxes
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher10513 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher10513 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my students book boxes. They are quality plastic but not quite as thick as some other brands I have tried. I am hoping that they last many years with my students daily use to make them worthwhile. I did have a few boxes that were a little bowed on the bottom making them rock but hopefully once books are in them it won't be a big deal. I liked the vibrant rainbow colors!
Pros: vibrant colors, cost when getting class set
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachto65 is loaded.
Additional information about teachto65 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These colorful book boxes will be perfect in my classroom for our "Daily Five."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Sturdy!
PostedJuly 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christimsu is loaded.
Additional information about christimsu could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my students to use as personal browsing boxes. They seem pretty durable which is what I was needing with the daily wear and tear that the students will be doing to them! : ) I am excited to use these this year and see how they hold up. For the price they are exactly what I was needing!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMom5 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to organize materials for content areas. One color for each subject! I bought multiple sets and was very pleased with the price and quality! I would love more color choices!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:07:59.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_6, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.