Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turk23 is loaded.
Additional information about Turk23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these next year in my classroom. They are going to help keep everything organized for my students! I also will use them to level my library books! I'm sooooooo excited!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeachMom5 is loaded.
Additional information about BeachMom5 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to organize materials for content areas. One color for each subject! I bought multiple sets and was very pleased with the price and quality! I would love more color choices!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyJo is loaded.
Additional information about PennyJo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the product, shipped quickly. Would like to see in more colors such as all one color (i.e.-turquoise) and brighter or pastel colors. Material quality is a bit flimsy, but workable.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, limited color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondy50 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondy50 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to organize books. I will be purchasing this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very sturdy and colorful.
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speechi13 is loaded.
Additional information about Speechi13 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these so I could organize my books by topics, such as farm animals, vehicles, concepts, etc. The bins are very sturdy and colorful and I am glad I purchased these for my speech therapy room.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The book containers are WONDERFUL!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiramisu2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiramisu2 could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have a very large classroom library and I needed more of these bins for my books. I LOVE how they make my library easy to organize because of the six colors. They are also very sturdy and this helps since my students are using them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for holding my trade books
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaachw is loaded.
Additional information about Kaachw could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherJen is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherJen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suitable, although one arrived slightly chipped. Will use to organize my classroom books. Like the bright colors.
Cons: one arrived slightly damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Organizer Book Storage Bins
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT could not be loaded.
from Royersford PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to use these for books in our PK classroom. Unfortunately they do not hold as many books as I had hoped. Some of the books are the thick hard books and that limits the number I can put in there
Tried to put a file folder in and the folder was just a big too big ~ unless you bend the folder a little.
I will find a use for them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeping me organized
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Twin Falls, ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for keeping our homeschoooling workbooks upright so they take up less space and organized. My kiddos just grab their colored book holder and take it to the table. Everything goes back in when they are done. It is making a big difference in our organization. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T03:08:16.346-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_6, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.