Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
32 of 38(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These - Would like More
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ashfink
 
Please wait while more information about ashfink is loaded.
Additional information about ashfink could not be loaded.
from Mitchell, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have many different uses or needs for this storage. Putting days of the week - papers to organize for sub-teachers. Leveled Books - for Different Guided Reading Groups. Or Center Activities can be Organized and Stored in these. Great Colors - Great Size. (Price is the only down side)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedMay 12, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher1sthill
 
Please wait while more information about teacher1sthill is loaded.
Additional information about teacher1sthill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These book tubs are perfect for my classroom library! They are built of strong plastic and the colors are bright. It adds a whole rainbow of colors to my classroom! They truly are PERFECT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Organizer Book Storage Bins
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TinaT
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT could not be loaded.
from Royersford PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to use these for books in our PK classroom. Unfortunately they do not hold as many books as I had hoped. Some of the books are the thick hard books and that limits the number I can put in there
Tried to put a file folder in and the folder was just a big too big ~ unless you bend the folder a little.
I will find a use for them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeping me organized
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Twin Falls, ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for keeping our homeschoooling workbooks upright so they take up less space and organized. My kiddos just grab their colored book holder and take it to the table. Everything goes back in when they are done. It is making a big difference in our organization. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organizing
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hstriegel
 
Please wait while more information about Hstriegel is loaded.
Additional information about Hstriegel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This are great for organizing books into categorizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase overall
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jminor
 
Please wait while more information about jminor is loaded.
Additional information about jminor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for use in my classroom. Groups store folders and workbooks in them. They do tip rather easily but overall I am satisfied and would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality item
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
sredlum
 
Please wait while more information about sredlum is loaded.
Additional information about sredlum could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I already purchased quite a few of this item and needed some more for my classroom library. They are very sturdy and the colors are perfect for leveling my books. They also stack together for storage when not being used.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
BrailleTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BrailleTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BrailleTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed book boxes for my classroom that could hold braille books, which are 11 1/2 inches wide. These worked perfectly. I would have loved to buy more if they were not so expensive, but I am enjoying the ones I have.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Quite Tall Enough
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted these for organizing books and they work for most of my books, but they aren't quite tall enough for the full sized ones. I think I will still be able to use them but it is frustrating.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Storage
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
mka7124
 
Please wait while more information about mka7124 is loaded.
Additional information about mka7124 could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are wonderful bins! I use them for classroom Math Centers, and they hold up to the abuse pretty well. I had one casualty-- the purple bin cracked. However, I think that was from someone dropping it! So keep that in mind when ordering; maybe if you have younger students, use these more for teacher storage rather than to be handled by students. However, I like them so much, I ordered another set for Reading Centers this year. I love em! Highly recommend.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.