Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The book containers are WONDERFUL!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiramisu2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiramisu2 could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have a very large classroom library and I needed more of these bins for my books. I LOVE how they make my library easy to organize because of the six colors. They are also very sturdy and this helps since my students are using them all the time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedAugust 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherJen is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherJen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suitable, although one arrived slightly chipped. Will use to organize my classroom books. Like the bright colors.
Cons: one arrived slightly damaged.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classroom Organizer Book Storage Bins
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TinaT is loaded.
Additional information about TinaT could not be loaded.
from Royersford PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to use these for books in our PK classroom. Unfortunately they do not hold as many books as I had hoped. Some of the books are the thick hard books and that limits the number I can put in there
Tried to put a file folder in and the folder was just a big too big ~ unless you bend the folder a little.
I will find a use for them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keeping me organized
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Twin Falls, ID
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for keeping our homeschoooling workbooks upright so they take up less space and organized. My kiddos just grab their colored book holder and take it to the table. Everything goes back in when they are done. It is making a big difference in our organization. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organizing
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hstriegel is loaded.
Additional information about Hstriegel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This are great for organizing books into categorizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase overall
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jminor is loaded.
Additional information about jminor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for use in my classroom. Groups store folders and workbooks in them. They do tip rather easily but overall I am satisfied and would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality item
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sredlum is loaded.
Additional information about sredlum could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I already purchased quite a few of this item and needed some more for my classroom library. They are very sturdy and the colors are perfect for leveling my books. They also stack together for storage when not being used.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed!
PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrailleTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BrailleTeacher could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed book boxes for my classroom that could hold braille books, which are 11 1/2 inches wide. These worked perfectly. I would have loved to buy more if they were not so expensive, but I am enjoying the ones I have.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Quite Tall Enough
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted these for organizing books and they work for most of my books, but they aren't quite tall enough for the full sized ones. I think I will still be able to use them but it is frustrating.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Storage
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mka7124 is loaded.
Additional information about mka7124 could not be loaded.
from Monterey, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are wonderful bins! I use them for classroom Math Centers, and they hold up to the abuse pretty well. I had one casualty-- the purple bin cracked. However, I think that was from someone dropping it! So keep that in mind when ordering; maybe if you have younger students, use these more for teacher storage rather than to be handled by students. However, I like them so much, I ordered another set for Reading Centers this year. I love em! Highly recommend.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T01:45:01.233-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_6, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.