Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of Fun - Great Price
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ashfink
 
Please wait while more information about ashfink is loaded.
Additional information about ashfink could not be loaded.
from Mitchell, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought other bulletin Board Sets from Oriental Trading and I am always happy with the set. The reasons why: Large Set - I can usually divide the set into 2 seperate bulletin boards. I hang half in the hallway and half in the classroom. 2nd reason I like it - Price = Great Amount. I am always pleased with the number of pieces, the color, and the size. Great! Fun! and Letters - You can spell anything you want with the letters in the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is great!
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Angel54
 
Please wait while more information about Angel54 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of safari items will work well with our school's theme of "Wild About Learning" this year! The large number of items included can be displayed in a wide variety of combinations. They appear to be very durable; I plan on laminating them to help them last a long time!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a jungle out there!!!
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
AngH
 
Please wait while more information about AngH is loaded.
Additional information about AngH could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this bullentin board set for my jungle themed 3rd grade classroom. I was concerned about the paper thickness after reading other reviews, but for the price I decided to take a chance. I'm so glad I did!! The animal pieces are big and the entire set is colorful. I bought this set and the zoo animal one too. I can see why some complained. This set was much easier to tear out and is more cardstock thickness than the other. Lots of pieces for the price too. I will laminate them to use for years to come.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedJuly 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Annie1226
 
Please wait while more information about Annie1226 is loaded.
Additional information about Annie1226 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love how big the animal cut-outs are!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedAugust 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Lynnpin
 
Please wait while more information about Lynnpin is loaded.
Additional information about Lynnpin could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
While there are lots of pieces, the cardboard is rather thin and the color is very dull.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a little flimsy
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
joyg123
 
Please wait while more information about joyg123 is loaded.
Additional information about joyg123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for the school bulletin board.....it is made from VERY thing cardboard........would be nice if it were thicker!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandra
 
Please wait while more information about Sandra is loaded.
Additional information about Sandra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great value for the price. I love that you get all the stuff together. Does need to be laminated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not a mistake
PostedAugust 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Honestly
 
Please wait while more information about Honestly is loaded.
Additional information about Honestly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is worth it! Just lacks letters when you have several bulletin boards to make.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 6, 2009
Customer avatar
dropspin00
 
Please wait while more information about dropspin00 is loaded.
Additional information about dropspin00 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bulletin board set is a great value. Alot of pieces for a small price. They punch out easily and are bright and fun. A great buy for us teachers on a tight budget!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.