Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Days not Forgotten
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DisneyMama
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of teacher colleagues gave these to their students last year. They loved them and they were great for students that couldn't afford a yearbook. My students will be surprised when they receive them this year. All they talked about was the journals from last year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for last day of school party!
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
AlamoCityMom
 
Please wait while more information about AlamoCityMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlamoCityMom could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are perfect for children to autograph on the last day of school. The price is great knowing that most children will eventually part with them, but it's fun for them to sign.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
year in review
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
yepyepyep
 
Please wait while more information about yepyepyep is loaded.
Additional information about yepyepyep could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were quite thin and flimsy. While the idea is cute, I feel that the quality was not up to par. Nice little something to fill out but probably won't last long if planning to use it as a keepsake.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Autograph book
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MsBee
 
Please wait while more information about MsBee is loaded.
Additional information about MsBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I would recommend this product, but not as the only gift you give your students 5th grade+. The book is smaller than expected.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small, needs more pages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than anticipated
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
jbsmom
 
Please wait while more information about jbsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jbsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took these journals as a treat for a first grade class. The kids loved them and were thrilled with the autograph page and the three wishes page. For the price, this was a great treat for the students. It was really nice to see them open the journals and start using them right away.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids really like the journals
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
shsmit
 
Please wait while more information about shsmit is loaded.
Additional information about shsmit could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 9 grandchildren and Oriental trading is perfect for me. I get end of school, back to school and birthday presents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice activity book for the price
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shaysmum
 
Please wait while more information about Shaysmum is loaded.
Additional information about Shaysmum could not be loaded.
from Rural PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for K & First. Our First graders won't have any problems completing them on their own but some of the Kindergarteners will. Plan to give them to the teacher to distribute the final week of school as a "keep busy" activity. These aren't fancy but will be fun for the students and some may even decide to keep them as a memory book. My only disappointment was that the "autograph" section is not large enough for everyone in the class to sign so I'll have to make extra pages to insert. Glad the books were affordable enough to buy them for two classes. Wish I could buy a variety pack of all the memory books so we could do them at home!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, kid directed fun, affordable
Cons: small autograph space
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
MMAASS
 
Please wait while more information about MMAASS is loaded.
Additional information about MMAASS could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm using for grade 1 and will walk thru it with them. Grades 2-3 would be able to do on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
end of year
PostedMay 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Seeker
 
Please wait while more information about Seeker is loaded.
Additional information about Seeker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will make a good "yearbook" for the students that didn't buy one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Litl1
 
Please wait while more information about Litl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Litl1 could not be loaded.
from IE, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Kinder students end-of-the-yr goody bag. Something fun and memorable for kids to do with parents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.