Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Days not Forgotten
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of teacher colleagues gave these to their students last year. They loved them and they were great for students that couldn't afford a yearbook. My students will be surprised when they receive them this year. All they talked about was the journals from last year.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice end-of-the-year project/gift
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoachE is loaded.
Additional information about CoachE could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, Wa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think my first graders will like this and I like the colorful front. More like a real book than other options I've found.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price is reasonable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about odinbustercleo3 is loaded.
Additional information about odinbustercleo3 could not be loaded.
from FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The journals were small and not very durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second year to purchase these
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momcoz is loaded.
Additional information about momcoz could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have started buying these for the students my daughter teaches in NC. They love writing their memories in at the end of the year. Her students love getting gifts from the teacher's mom.
I should mention that I always order the graduation suckers for the 4th graders as they move on to middle school. They love those too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and cute end of the year gift
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouisianaGyrl is loaded.
Additional information about LouisianaGyrl could not be loaded.
from Metairie, La
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
These were just what I needed for the 1st and 2nd graders at my son's school..they were the perfect size and price...I know the students will enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great end of the year
PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Devilish is loaded.
Additional information about Devilish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good end of the year project for 1st grade.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
year in review
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yepyepyep is loaded.
Additional information about yepyepyep could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were quite thin and flimsy. While the idea is cute, I feel that the quality was not up to par. Nice little something to fill out but probably won't last long if planning to use it as a keepsake.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Autograph book
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBee is loaded.
Additional information about MsBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I would recommend this product, but not as the only gift you give your students 5th grade+. The book is smaller than expected.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, too small, needs more pages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than anticipated
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jbsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took these journals as a treat for a first grade class. The kids loved them and were thrilled with the autograph page and the three wishes page. For the price, this was a great treat for the students. It was really nice to see them open the journals and start using them right away.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids really like the journals
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shsmit is loaded.
Additional information about shsmit could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 9 grandchildren and Oriental trading is perfect for me. I get end of school, back to school and birthday presents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T17:26:13.836-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_5066, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.