Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookgirlrose is loaded.
Additional information about bookgirlrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actually purchased to put next to the book return slot in my high school...yes, high school. It's the perfect height and arrived in perfect condition. Everyone loves it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyPickles is loaded.
Additional information about PennyPickles could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
As usual, Oriental Trading has proven to be my one stop shop for my classroom needs. High quality and great prices allow me to provide those 'extras' for my preschool classroom. Thanks OTC!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, everyone knows this cat!, l laminate for years of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my classroom door. My kids will love it!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stupendous is loaded.
Additional information about Stupendous could not be loaded.
from Reagan,TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not wait to decorate my classroom door with this item! Thank you for the idea!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Osita is loaded.
Additional information about Osita could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this giant cat! We taped it to our front door for a birthday party. He was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made great decor for my grandkids b-day party
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pdiva1957 is loaded.
Additional information about pdiva1957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made great decor for my grandkids b-day party. I would have loved it more if it was on a stand
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: stand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great for our party
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Currlygirrl is loaded.
Additional information about Currlygirrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Cat in the Hat looked great set up on a door for my son's 1st birthday party, he is very tall and the graphic is high quality. It does come in four pieces so you have to assemble with your own tape or whatever you choose, but overall this was a great touch to our Seuss-theme soiree and I would recommend the product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome backdrop for party pictures
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmgmarie is loaded.
Additional information about mmgmarie could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is half the price on the website compared to anywhere else. It's about 6ft tall. I used it as a backdrop for party pictures. I definitely recommend this to parents. You can even use a hard foam poster to hold it up right to stand individually as decor for parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a baby shower idea !
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toddlers is loaded.
Additional information about Toddlers could not be loaded.
from Worcester, Ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as a prop for a co-teacher's baby shower. It was suggested to guests to bring a book for the baby's library !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianaemdz is loaded.
Additional information about Dianaemdz could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love all your products!!!!looking forward to buying again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artgail is loaded.
Additional information about artgail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
big and bold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T09:17:23.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_5062, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.