Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
bookgirlrose
 
Please wait while more information about bookgirlrose is loaded.
Additional information about bookgirlrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actually purchased to put next to the book return slot in my high school...yes, high school. It's the perfect height and arrived in perfect condition. Everyone loves it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PennyPickles
 
Please wait while more information about PennyPickles is loaded.
Additional information about PennyPickles could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
As usual, Oriental Trading has proven to be my one stop shop for my classroom needs. High quality and great prices allow me to provide those 'extras' for my preschool classroom. Thanks OTC!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, everyone knows this cat!, l laminate for years of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party sign
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BQAL
 
Please wait while more information about BQAL is loaded.
Additional information about BQAL could not be loaded.
from Johnson County, KS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used on the mailbox with balloons to mark our party location. Good quality. Giving to a friend to use for her son's party next month.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Tatz
 
Please wait while more information about Tatz is loaded.
Additional information about Tatz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I only wish that it was a little bit sturdier and maybe could stand alone. However, overall, it was well worth the price.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Photo Booth Prop
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
RTLCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about RTLCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RTLCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
The tall Cat in the Hat cut-out was used as part of the photo booth during our Read Across America community event. Combined with other props like Cat Hats, picture frames, Thing One and Thing Two hair, One Fish/Two Fish- fish, etc. the photo booth was a hit!! Families loved posing with the CAT!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
TinaTi
 
Please wait while more information about TinaTi is loaded.
Additional information about TinaTi could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a decoration for my kid's Dr. Seuss themed birthday party. It's fantastic! It's a little tall, but great fun. We used it to play "Pin the bowtie on the cat in the hat."
It's now on the wall in the kids' playroom. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent, very happy with this buy!!
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
jennfrompenn
 
Please wait while more information about jennfrompenn is loaded.
Additional information about jennfrompenn could not be loaded.
from lancaster, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great, the price was only around 10 dollars, and the quality was really good for what i paid. i bought it for my daughters' 4th birthday party, and it held up very well! it is made of almost poster board like material, in case you think it's thicker...it's not. but as long as you have something to tape it too, it's fine! i would definitely recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cat in the hat
PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Christianpreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Christianpreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Christianpreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms, California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
The children in my preschool class were kissing it and saying they loved cat in the hat. The other teachers also admired it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressive!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
cindy123
 
Please wait while more information about cindy123 is loaded.
Additional information about cindy123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The web site said this was over five feet tall but I was still impressed when it arrived! It is really big and looks great. It comes with books that you can add as well. I am very impressed with this cat in the hat!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
preacherteacher
 
Please wait while more information about preacherteacher is loaded.
Additional information about preacherteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This looks so wonderul next to the bookshelf. The kids love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.