Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookgirlrose is loaded.
Additional information about bookgirlrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actually purchased to put next to the book return slot in my high school...yes, high school. It's the perfect height and arrived in perfect condition. Everyone loves it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christy77611 is loaded.
Additional information about Christy77611 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy material. Can be colored, glittered up, or use glue to add decoration is desired. I ordered two for my classroom and they work perfectly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRains is loaded.
Additional information about JRains could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seuss had to be separated in parts from the 3 large sheets he came in. It was easy to match up the 3 sections. The kids loved him!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best wall decal ever
PostedFebruary 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeloElkins is loaded.
Additional information about MeloElkins could not be loaded.
from Elkins, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the life size of this Cat in the Hat. He makes for a great display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Big Boy
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovetodecogal is loaded.
Additional information about Lovetodecogal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This piece is perfect if you put him together either as a bulletin board or on foam board to make him free standing. I even went as far as using other posterboard and drew the back view for people to go around him. He will be used for multiple events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Cat for a Big Event
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Narukami is loaded.
Additional information about Narukami could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme for Halloween this year was Dr. Seuss and this arg Cat in the Hat made for a perfect display to welcome trick-or-treaters of all ages.
Easy to assemble and put up, the Cat was a perfect host for the evening's fun.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my classroom door. My kids will love it!
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stupendous is loaded.
Additional information about Stupendous could not be loaded.
from Reagan,TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can not wait to decorate my classroom door with this item! Thank you for the idea!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Osita is loaded.
Additional information about Osita could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this giant cat! We taped it to our front door for a birthday party. He was great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made great decor for my grandkids b-day party
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pdiva1957 is loaded.
Additional information about pdiva1957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Made great decor for my grandkids b-day party. I would have loved it more if it was on a stand
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: stand
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great for our party
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Currlygirrl is loaded.
Additional information about Currlygirrl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Cat in the Hat looked great set up on a door for my son's 1st birthday party, he is very tall and the graphic is high quality. It does come in four pieces so you have to assemble with your own tape or whatever you choose, but overall this was a great touch to our Seuss-theme soiree and I would recommend the product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-27 T09:38:15.808-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_5062, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.