Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Dr. Seuss Giant Cat in the Hat Bulletin Board Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dpartystuff is loaded.
Additional information about Dpartystuff could not be loaded.
Item was received quickly and was exactly as described!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not receive all the pieces
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asmallwood is loaded.
Additional information about asmallwood could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered this for my classroom door for Read Across America Week. I even paid for expedited shipping to get it in time. ($11 plus 2 day shipping made it close to $30!!) I was so excited putting it together until I realized I received two of the same pieces. Two pairs of legs and no body section to the Cat in then Hat. Luckily I am creative and made a makeshift sign for him to be holding to cover up the fact that he had no body. Whoever packaged my order had one job: to make sure all the pieces got in the box. They failed that one job.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2018
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Dr. Seuss Giant Cat in the Hat Bulletin Board Set. Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great customer service
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scrappyhappy is loaded.
Additional information about Scrappyhappy could not be loaded.
from Emory, texas
I made the mistake of not double checking the shipping address saved ( we moved and i had not updated my saved address) my order went to the old address, i called and you resent another order . Thank you so much . It contained things I needed soon .
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea8789 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea8789 could not be loaded.
from Easley, SC
I will be using these for my daughter- in law's shower for decorations for Dr. Seuss themed shower.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great everywhere !
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Omaa is loaded.
Additional information about Omaa could not be loaded.
from Springfield,MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Easy to assemble, looks great in any space. Everybody at my daughter"s baby shower love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bargain!!
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohiowa56 is loaded.
Additional information about Ohiowa56 could not be loaded.
from Clinton Iowa
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased 2 of these for a Halloween float. We stapled it to some lathe so we could "stand" him up in the trailer, held in place with zip ties around the lathe. It was windy and sleeting that night and that brave Dr. Suess, Cat in the Hat, stood right up there! He was whipped around a bit with 20 mph winds, but he didn't tear! Couldn't have been happier with my purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nena156 is loaded.
Additional information about nena156 could not be loaded.
from California
This piece was huge I loved it but once again it was in sections that was the only bad part but everyone just loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: the big dr.seuss was in sections
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique and I loved it!
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meliscam8 is loaded.
Additional information about meliscam8 could not be loaded.
from Naperville Illinois
I used this as a statue for a graduation party. I placed it on some 4 ft. wood dowels then over lapped it with a 3ft dowel with hot glue and then stuck it in the ground. It looked like he was standing welcoming everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Determined is loaded.
Additional information about Determined could not be loaded.
Purchased for my daughters baby shower. Baby's room is a Dr. Seuss theme. It is well put together. All she needs is a pen!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSanchez45 is loaded.
Additional information about BSanchez45 could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Vivid in color and perfect size. Wish it came in one piece instead of four.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T17:57:06.352-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_5062, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.