Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookgirlrose is loaded.
Additional information about bookgirlrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Actually purchased to put next to the book return slot in my high school...yes, high school. It's the perfect height and arrived in perfect condition. Everyone loves it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PennyPickles is loaded.
Additional information about PennyPickles could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
As usual, Oriental Trading has proven to be my one stop shop for my classroom needs. High quality and great prices allow me to provide those 'extras' for my preschool classroom. Thanks OTC!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, everyone knows this cat!, l laminate for years of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome backdrop for party pictures
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmgmarie is loaded.
Additional information about mmgmarie could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is half the price on the website compared to anywhere else. It's about 6ft tall. I used it as a backdrop for party pictures. I definitely recommend this to parents. You can even use a hard foam poster to hold it up right to stand individually as decor for parties.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a baby shower idea !
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toddlers is loaded.
Additional information about Toddlers could not be loaded.
from Worcester, Ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this as a prop for a co-teacher's baby shower. It was suggested to guests to bring a book for the baby's library !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dianaemdz is loaded.
Additional information about Dianaemdz could not be loaded.
from Laredo, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Love all your products!!!!looking forward to buying again
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artgail is loaded.
Additional information about artgail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
big and bold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLucyW is loaded.
Additional information about KLucyW could not be loaded.
Tall, visible, good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
He's Huge perfect for our reading corner.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yohi is loaded.
Additional information about yohi could not be loaded.
from oak harbor wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I rated excellent because he stands out and my granddaughter love it in her library even though the packing department had folded him and he now has a crease, however OT are great they gave me a full credit for him.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lunaacademycom is loaded.
Additional information about lunaacademycom could not be loaded.
from miami,FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love this product it is very big and cheerful!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price and purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kevrael is loaded.
Additional information about Kevrael could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent service
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T19:18:59.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_5062, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.