Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quiet activity
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2Many is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2Many could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The "laces" were flimsy and there were not as many as there were cards in the packets. I like the cards and the pictures depicted, but wish the laces were more durable and plentiful.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Conversation Starters
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mochaandme is loaded.
Additional information about mochaandme could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pictures on the cards were nice conversation starters for me and my kids. The kids were excited to tell me about what Bible story they had. The card itself is great quality - sturdy cardboard. I was expecting the lacing strings to be a little more substantial. It's just cheap, thin yarn with a shoe-lace like end on it. I expect those to wear out very soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cards nice, laces not so hot
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiinTexas99 is loaded.
Additional information about PattiinTexas99 could not be loaded.
from LoneStarState
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cards are colorful and very nice. They look like they will hold up well. However, as others have posted, the laces are thin and do not match the quality of the cards. I took another's suggestion and ordered Lace It Up Tipped Bead Laces. Glad I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY CARDS
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cinijon2 is loaded.
Additional information about cinijon2 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While I agree that the laces that go with these cards are not of good quality, the lacing cards themselves are exceptional. They are sturdy, colors are vibrant, and the subject Bible stories are relevant, An easy "fix" for the laces issue is to purchase OTC's tipped bead laces. You get just enough to have one for each card. Problem solved!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Cons: laces fair quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sturdy cards needs shoe laces
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kbrooke is loaded.
Additional information about kbrooke could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cards are very bright, colorful and last a long time. The string that comes with it ravels easily and breaks too easily. These cards work great with store brought shoe laces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, the laces it comes with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for church!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sewmama5 is loaded.
Additional information about sewmama5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for my kids. Thick and big. The strings are like yarn though, shoelaces would work much better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bible Story Cards/Activity
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CeeTee is loaded.
Additional information about CeeTee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pre-schoolers (1-3) attending our "Trunk or Treat" party loved these little treats, as did the parents. The graphics on the cards are colorful and the size is good for little hands. The cardboard seemed sturdy enough, though it won't stand up to much abuse as heavy board books do, and the laces were quite thin, not like the "shoelace" thickness I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: thin laces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality product
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rte66girl is loaded.
Additional information about rte66girl could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy cards, liked that they were printed on both sides. We used them for a special preschool activity at church and they went over well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good cardboard quality and graphic/holes not punched well
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cammom is loaded.
Additional information about Cammom could not be loaded.
from Farmington, NM
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The material these are made out of are good, the graphic is good, however the laces are thin and hard to handle for small hands. We used real shoe laces. Also the holes are punched off the side on some so we can't lace the whole card on 2 or 3 of them.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T13:59:24.076-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_4106, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.