Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but needs better yarn
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dagny71 is loaded.
Additional information about Dagny71 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cards are nice and sturdy with a nice variety of pictures. I liked that there were several different "baby Jesus in the manger" poses - great fir a group if kids who might all want the 'important' one at the same time. I found the yarn a little flimsy. Maybe a little thin for 3 ir 4 year old hands to work with. Still, I'm pleased. It was a great addition to our back of the church busy hands area.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lace up cards are adorable!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BizeeMom is loaded.
Additional information about BizeeMom could not be loaded.
from Utah
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These lace up cards are so cute! I expected them to be small and they are pretty big. (Between half sheet to almost full size sheet of paper, if that gives you an idea.) The only reason I didn't give these 5 stars is because the laces are flimsy and will probably get frayed with time, but that's a pretty easy fix. The cards themselves seem very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobzCutie is loaded.
Additional information about RobzCutie could not be loaded.
These are thick and sturdy...the children love playing with them. I would have given them 5 stars, except that the strings for lacing are just yarn...they do have plastic caps on the end, though. I would have preferred cord or something more sturdy than yarn. Still a great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Laces are very thin
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatholicPreKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CatholicPreKTeacher could not be loaded.
from Marquette, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are very durable and much larger than I expected. I was disappointed in the quality of the laces however. The laces are thin strings of yarn with plastic ends. If you tie knots in the end to keep the lace from coming through the hole, the length of the string is too short to go all the way around. If you already have thicker laces, this product is great. If you are planning on only using these laces, I suggest tying a large bead or button on one end to keep the lace from coming through.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Cards
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aghdluichdflbvkxsmg is loaded.
Additional information about aghdluichdflbvkxsmg could not be loaded.
from Dayton Oh
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cards are very sturdy and are printed with bright colors. The laces are just yarn with plastic tips not impressive, will use laces from a different brand. (We got 2 Mary's and didn't get the camel.) For the price these are good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: got a double of mary didn't get camel card
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to get some new lacing cards for my class to use during December and when I found these I knew they were perfect! The kids not only lace with them but use them to retell the story of Christs birth! They are colorful, sturdy, a good size, and kid friendly! The only drawback are the laces. They do not hold up to the wear and tear of pre-k students. Luckily I already have plenty of laces in my classroom. I would recommend these to others.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lacing Boards!!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nycaw is loaded.
Additional information about nycaw could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lacing boards are wonderful! Large, colorful, and have many holes for lacing. The laces included are pretty flimsy, so I will be using more sturdy ones once they break (which I anticipate won't be too long until they do!) Don't mind having to use other laces at this price!! :0)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LSC1961 is loaded.
Additional information about LSC1961 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a preschool. The kids loved lacing the cards. The colors were bright. My one criticism would be the quality of the plastic tipped yarn pieces. Several were unraveling by the end of the first use. Have back ups ready.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:34:22.349-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_4104, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.