Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trach13 is loaded.
Additional information about Trach13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the bad reviews about the quality but had previously purchased them two years ago and loved them. However, when I received the bins this time they lived up to the bad reviews. I was very disappointed. The quality is very poor compared to the same bins I bought two years ago from this same company. The plastic is very thin and the bins were stuck together. I almost cracked two bins trying to separate them. Previously I had loved them but sadly I will not purchase them again.
Pros: six colors in set, price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Classroom Storage Tubs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for classroom folders
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosilis is loaded.
Additional information about Rosilis could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed storage bins to place student folders and notebooks. You need to buy two sets for classes of 30+, but it's a great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifromheth is loaded.
Additional information about hifromheth could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These are a perfect size for classroom storage. They've held up without cracking, so far, but I am expecting it to happen. The plastic isn't quite as thick as it used to be, but so far, so good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thin tubs
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sesase23 is loaded.
Additional information about sesase23 could not be loaded.
from texas
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these tubs were thinner than I wanted, they broke and were damaged in shipping. oriental replaced them. also you get what you get on the colors.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap material
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDelo is loaded.
Additional information about CDelo could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the handles off the red tub snapped off before I could even slide the first tub off the stack. Tubs were firmly stuck together and required a lot of gentle tugging to get them apart. Material is extremely cheap and I don't expect them to last long.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged order
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachersbr is loaded.
Additional information about Teachersbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the containers were damaged.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable durability
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pmm9 is loaded.
Additional information about pmm9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good: these colorful bins are the perfect dimensions for holding children's books, sorted by category, in my Kindergarten classroom.
Bad: from two sets of six, five arrived broken with sharp edges and pincher cracks -- everywhere ( along the top, sides, corners).
Good: the company easily authorized the return of one set -- five broken and one OK, and sent a replacement set fairly quickly which arrived in tact
Bad: the hassle -- not having the bins for setting up a classroom before school began and driving to the UPS store
Bad: wondering whether the bins will survive as children use them
Pros: size, colorful
Cons: quality, perhaps not for hard-use situations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markers is loaded.
Additional information about Markers could not be loaded.
from Sebastian FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
It is a very good storage solution for the classroom and the teachers like it because it is very colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as sturdy as they should be
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencegal is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencegal could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to organize work in an elementary science classroom. The boxes are a great size and have handles to help move them around. But the quality of the plastic is poor. Two boxes have already cracked even though I am the only one who handles them. Love the colors and the size, wish they were more durable.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, great size for paperwork
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for books
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBJBD is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBJBD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked for exactly these baskets in all the local stores etc. and no one had the right size, color and depth. As soon as I opened the catalogue and saw these I couldn't believe it! They are exactly what I need, so I am really glad I took the time to browse your catalogue!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T12:09:47.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_25, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.