Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 13(46%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for collection
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
teacher7th
 
Please wait while more information about teacher7th is loaded.
Additional information about teacher7th could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The storage tubs make great classwork/homework collection tubs. This way your class is assigned its color and you can have them turn their work in to the "class tub." Their depth prevents papers from falling out and being lost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged order
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachersbr
 
Please wait while more information about Teachersbr is loaded.
Additional information about Teachersbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the containers were damaged.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Questionable durability
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
pmm9
 
Please wait while more information about pmm9 is loaded.
Additional information about pmm9 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good: these colorful bins are the perfect dimensions for holding children's books, sorted by category, in my Kindergarten classroom.
Bad: from two sets of six, five arrived broken with sharp edges and pincher cracks -- everywhere ( along the top, sides, corners).
Good: the company easily authorized the return of one set -- five broken and one OK, and sent a replacement set fairly quickly which arrived in tact
Bad: the hassle -- not having the bins for setting up a classroom before school began and driving to the UPS store
Bad: wondering whether the bins will survive as children use them
Pros: size, colorful
Cons: quality, perhaps not for hard-use situations
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Markers
 
Please wait while more information about Markers is loaded.
Additional information about Markers could not be loaded.
from Sebastian FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
It is a very good storage solution for the classroom and the teachers like it because it is very colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as sturdy as they should be
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sciencegal
 
Please wait while more information about Sciencegal is loaded.
Additional information about Sciencegal could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to organize work in an elementary science classroom. The boxes are a great size and have handles to help move them around. But the quality of the plastic is poor. Two boxes have already cracked even though I am the only one who handles them. Love the colors and the size, wish they were more durable.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, great size for paperwork
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for books
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsBJBD
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBJBD is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBJBD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I looked for exactly these baskets in all the local stores etc. and no one had the right size, color and depth. As soon as I opened the catalogue and saw these I couldn't believe it! They are exactly what I need, so I am really glad I took the time to browse your catalogue!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easily Cracked
PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MissArt
 
Please wait while more information about MissArt is loaded.
Additional information about MissArt could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these in my classroom. After the first week, one of them was cracked. ALL of the others shortly followed. The plastic is very thin. I have purchased other storage bins from OT with great results. These do not hold up to repeated use. I love the size, but I would not replace them with the same item. I'm going to try the bins with lids to see if the plastic is thicker and more durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sturdy at all
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Maggiemae3227
 
Please wait while more information about Maggiemae3227 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggiemae3227 could not be loaded.
I really like the idea of these but when I open the shipment they were broken! After the second shipment, I gave up. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very sturdy
PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer avatar
tarbolaez
 
Please wait while more information about tarbolaez is loaded.
Additional information about tarbolaez could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bins are a good size and colorful, but are not very sturdy. The majority of mine arrived cracked and one of the ones from a different shipment cracked while I was trying to get it out of the carton. I would not recommend them for classroom use.
Pros: color and size
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buckets!
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
kidlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buckets for playing ball games with, holding small amount of stuff
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.