Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Size
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifromheth is loaded.
Additional information about hifromheth could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These are a perfect size for classroom storage. They've held up without cracking, so far, but I am expecting it to happen. The plastic isn't quite as thick as it used to be, but so far, so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Markers is loaded.
Additional information about Markers could not be loaded.
from Sebastian FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
It is a very good storage solution for the classroom and the teachers like it because it is very colorful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat Durable...Sort Of....
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zephyr506 is loaded.
Additional information about Zephyr506 could not be loaded.
from FL
I teach 4th grade science & language arts to 3 classes. These bins held up reasonably well for 2 years sitting in the middle of the groups' tables holding their supplies. After the first year, one of the bins cracked on a side, but since I had two sets I swapped it out. Now, I've got a couple more that have cracked and the "handles" are reduced to sharp edges. If your students are gentle on them and don't drop them on the school's concrete floor, you should be fine. But, kids are rough.... Side note, the one I've kept for my own supplies has held up just fine over the years.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very dissappointed
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pmccomb is loaded.
Additional information about Pmccomb could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
My classroom is color coded. I bought these baskets for centers. They are all broken! It is so annoying because this plastic is different and thinner than the other baskets I have bought from this company. All these baskets are taped up and now i am searching for new baskets.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kinder103 is loaded.
Additional information about Kinder103 could not be loaded.
from Clarion, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Storage bins are made of a very thin plastic. I just got them and 2 have already cracked. Not durable for a kindergarten classroom.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trach13 is loaded.
Additional information about Trach13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I read the bad reviews about the quality but had previously purchased them two years ago and loved them. However, when I received the bins this time they lived up to the bad reviews. I was very disappointed. The quality is very poor compared to the same bins I bought two years ago from this same company. The plastic is very thin and the bins were stuck together. I almost cracked two bins trying to separate them. Previously I had loved them but sadly I will not purchase them again.
Pros: six colors in set, price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Classroom Storage Tubs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for classroom folders
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosilis is loaded.
Additional information about Rosilis could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed storage bins to place student folders and notebooks. You need to buy two sets for classes of 30+, but it's a great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
thin tubs
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sesase23 is loaded.
Additional information about sesase23 could not be loaded.
from texas
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these tubs were thinner than I wanted, they broke and were damaged in shipping. oriental replaced them. also you get what you get on the colors.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap material
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CDelo is loaded.
Additional information about CDelo could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One of the handles off the red tub snapped off before I could even slide the first tub off the stack. Tubs were firmly stuck together and required a lot of gentle tugging to get them apart. Material is extremely cheap and I don't expect them to last long.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged order
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachersbr is loaded.
Additional information about Teachersbr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the containers were damaged.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T20:51:53.205-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_25, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.