Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithteacher is loaded.
Additional information about faithteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a kindergarten teacher that was looking for an easy way to organize and color-code my classroom centers. These work perfectly! I purchased multiple sets and each group rotates and uses a different color each day. The colors are bright and vibrant and match perfectly with my primary color scheme in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality- over priced
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carebear592 is loaded.
Additional information about carebear592 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am dissatisfied with the quality of these storage baskets. The quality is poor and the baskets are flimsy (dollar store material). I planned on returning them and then found out it would cost 6.99 to return them even though I purchased this as part of a free shipping order.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful baskets for my classroom.
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastmontteacher is loaded.
Additional information about eastmontteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These baskets are bright, colorful, and a convenient size at a reasonable price. However, they are not strong enough to handle books as I had hoped. Plan to use for lighter or smaller classroom supplies and they will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used at work
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trim is loaded.
Additional information about trim could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are useful to hold my pediatric patient's supplies that are used on a daily basis. Their name is posted outside the basket and their individual supplies are kept in them. At the end of their visit. The baskets are thoroughly cleaned and used for the next child. Great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great baskets
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about krisadd is loaded.
Additional information about krisadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to store books in our teachers' classrooms. They had some like them from another company, but Oriental Trading was cheaper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Organizational Product
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMeale is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMeale could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these baskets to help organize things around my house. These baskets are a great size for several different items. I organized dog items like leashes, harnesses, and collars. Now each dog has a basket. I have also them to organized bathroom stuff like toothbrushes, hair bows, and small soaps and creams.
Pros: quality, colorful, nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to organize my bathroom closet to keep each person's personal hygiene items in to keep closet tidy. It works and no one is asking me where is my ....? It is in their colored basket. Everyone knows who has what color. No more arguments!! Sturdy plastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than I expected
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had feared in purchasing this baskets that the quality would be very cheap and that they would not endure for a long time.
My concerns were completely eliminated when the product arrived. These baskets were exactly what I was looking for and are quite well made. It was great and pleasant surprise
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good baskets, a bit small
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacherFL is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacherFL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these baskets to organize my classroom library and was surprised that they were a bit smaller than I expected. They are too small to store most books, but would work great for other small items! They are good quality, but a bit pricey in my opinion.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kris197NJ is loaded.
Additional information about Kris197NJ could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was having difficulty finding bins or baskets for a storage cabinet. Everything was either too large or too small. These are going to get the job done perfectly! The only possible "con" is that I thought the plastic would be a little "heavier duty." We'll see how they hold up.
Pros: perfect size for my need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:12:54.392-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_24, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.