Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
faithteacher
 
Please wait while more information about faithteacher is loaded.
Additional information about faithteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a kindergarten teacher that was looking for an easy way to organize and color-code my classroom centers. These work perfectly! I purchased multiple sets and each group rotates and uses a different color each day. The colors are bright and vibrant and match perfectly with my primary color scheme in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to organize my bathroom closet to keep each person's personal hygiene items in to keep closet tidy. It works and no one is asking me where is my ....? It is in their colored basket. Everyone knows who has what color. No more arguments!! Sturdy plastic.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better than I expected
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Cindy60
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy60 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had feared in purchasing this baskets that the quality would be very cheap and that they would not endure for a long time.
My concerns were completely eliminated when the product arrived. These baskets were exactly what I was looking for and are quite well made. It was great and pleasant surprise
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good baskets, a bit small
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
KindergartenTeacherFL
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacherFL is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacherFL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these baskets to organize my classroom library and was surprised that they were a bit smaller than I expected. They are too small to store most books, but would work great for other small items! They are good quality, but a bit pricey in my opinion.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size!
PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Kris197NJ
 
Please wait while more information about Kris197NJ is loaded.
Additional information about Kris197NJ could not be loaded.
from Middletown, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was having difficulty finding bins or baskets for a storage cabinet. Everything was either too large or too small. These are going to get the job done perfectly! The only possible "con" is that I thought the plastic would be a little "heavier duty." We'll see how they hold up.
Pros: perfect size for my need
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the Job!
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
RiseandSignMama
 
Please wait while more information about RiseandSignMama is loaded.
Additional information about RiseandSignMama could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach clases at various locations & these are great for dividing materials amongst student teams. I don't see these holding a lot of weight, but that's not what they're for anyway.
They do the job & the colors are nice & vibrant. The size is perfect for my needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baskets
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Brookie
 
Please wait while more information about Brookie is loaded.
Additional information about Brookie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These baskets are perfect for my classroom needs. I love the variety of colors. I have my students seated in groups and they are arranged by colors....each group gets a basket with supplies needed for certain activities. (sand timers, crayons, highlighters, dry erase markers, glue, scissors......etc.) One person from each group gets the basket from the shelves before the activity. Clean up is a breeze.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Classroom Organization
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Karen051986
 
Please wait while more information about Karen051986 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen051986 could not be loaded.
from Highland Park, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to organize my classroom library into various levels. Students now are told which books to choose from based on the colored of the tub they're in. I also use them to organize my desk and have them at the front of the desk labeled "file", "copy", "laminate", "read", "grade", etc. I love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.