Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very colorful and goes well with all her Dr Seuss books
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yohi is loaded.
Additional information about yohi could not be loaded.
from oak harbor wa
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to along with the Cat and the Hat. it goes well with all her Dr Seuss books it brighten up her library corner.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perftect for finishing touches of my event
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about turz235 is loaded.
Additional information about turz235 could not be loaded.
from Olympia, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this for a Dr. Seuss event at work and it was the perfect finishing touches to pull everything together. Loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for the classroom
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Middleschoolresource is loaded.
Additional information about Middleschoolresource could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have middle school students. I wanted something new and fun for the classroom. The students love the Dr Seuss bulletin boards.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Wanted
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ukwildcats1977 is loaded.
Additional information about ukwildcats1977 could not be loaded.
from Grayson, KY
Occasion:Other
I bought this for my grandson's nursery. It is just what I was looking for to put on the nursery walls. Also, arrived quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful and Whimsical Dr. Suess book cutouts.
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rrrachie is loaded.
Additional information about rrrachie could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my child's upcoming second birthday. It's Dr. Suess themed and these will be great for the centerpieces. Very animated and colorful like smaller versions of the book themselves. I plan on using them to decorate the candy buffet. I LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute to add to any room
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjackie is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjackie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
if you have kids near by it is a cute to add to any room. its just fun
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dr Seuss activities
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jan2869 is loaded.
Additional information about Jan2869 could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I used these in my preschool class for Dr Seuss Birthday week. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dr. Seuss™ Favorite Books Mini Bulletin Board Set
PostedFebruary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKL1 is loaded.
Additional information about SKL1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to decorate and promote a book drive! This package was just awesome!!! Way cute pieces and worth the money!!! Everyone loves it!!! Very good quality!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about MCLibrary could not be loaded.
from McGehee, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Excellent quality and colors! Perfect size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Read Across America Event
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RTLCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about RTLCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We used these to decorate the activity areas during our Read Across America Community Event. They were perfect! We coordinated activities with the various books for example--Fox in Socks went with the Sort the Socks activity. Oh, the Places You Will Go went with the postcard making craft. One Fish, Two Fish went with the magnetic fishing pool....Hop on Pop Hopscotch was fun too... The children had a blast and learned a lot about Dr. Seuss's stories.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:51:56.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.