Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Posters
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ladybugtoo
 
Please wait while more information about ladybugtoo is loaded.
Additional information about ladybugtoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these posters to use at a Republican Women's conference. As part of the wall decorations, they will add to the over-all theme of a "political rally".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent posters!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Businessman
 
Please wait while more information about Businessman is loaded.
Additional information about Businessman could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Other
Bought for an Independence Day display for a retail store. These poster are awesome! The quality is excellent but equally important the quotes are truly thought provoking as reminders of how we all should value the freedoms that we enjoy in America and how we each should strive to ensure that future generations have the same. Had posters professionally framed and will use a different one each Independence Day, Flag Day and Memorial Day holiday. Great product, Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Classroom Set
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AWANASTOREGUY
 
Please wait while more information about AWANASTOREGUY is loaded.
Additional information about AWANASTOREGUY could not be loaded.
from Far Northern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, colorful posters with good subjects. Excellent for a quick bulletin board or addition to a classroom.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not only beautiful but a Great learning tool. I am using them on a float for our Veterans Day Parade
PostedAugust 6, 2011
Customer avatar
pxazwiny
 
Please wait while more information about pxazwiny is loaded.
Additional information about pxazwiny could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using them on a float for our Veterans Day Parade
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful photos & meaningful words
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase and price
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
grannygrunt
 
Please wait while more information about grannygrunt is loaded.
Additional information about grannygrunt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these posters to display in our department at the local hospital where I work. I have recieved several positive remarks about them. I plan to frame them for future use, framing will help keep them in good shape. Thanks for a fantastic product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NursingHome
 
Please wait while more information about NursingHome is loaded.
Additional information about NursingHome could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hang in the halls of our nursing home for the 4th of July and they are beautiful.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplangirl could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These posters are a nice size and are printed on, much heavier, paper then I expected. The prints are very vivid!
Excellent quality for the price!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, event appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
 
Please wait while more information about July4thBride is loaded.
Additional information about July4thBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I framed these and they are a wonderful addition to my home, everyone that comes over notices them and love them. They are even prettier in person. I plan to use them once i start home schooling and I'm sure they would be wonderful in a classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Walkersfaith
 
Please wait while more information about Walkersfaith is loaded.
Additional information about Walkersfaith could not be loaded.
from Beech Grove
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorating the office for a military theme. Posters are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedAugust 31, 2010
Customer avatar
katytx77
 
Please wait while more information about katytx77 is loaded.
Additional information about katytx77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom and had no idea about the quality, etc. They are really nice posters and I still cannot believe that 6 posters for that price. Everyone who comes into my room compliments them and wants to know where I got them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.