Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vert cute bookmarks!!
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
gordon211fan
 
Please wait while more information about gordon211fan is loaded.
Additional information about gordon211fan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children loved these.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad these were available
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
KHDel
 
Please wait while more information about KHDel is loaded.
Additional information about KHDel could not be loaded.
from Fort Knox, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. We placed them inside goody bags for a Dr Seuss celebration. The kids loved them! We looked everywhere for Dr Seuss items and were excited to see Oriental Trading Co. carried Dr Seuss Items.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dr Seuss Bookmarks
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JCPVolunteer2014
 
Please wait while more information about JCPVolunteer2014 is loaded.
Additional information about JCPVolunteer2014 could not be loaded.
from Plano, Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used as give-aways for an elementary schools during the Celebrate Dr Seuss Birthday Reading Day in the North Texas Area. The kids were excited to receive these awesome bookmarks to remember the day and to use for reading at school and home.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice bookmarks!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
TuckersGrammy
 
Please wait while more information about TuckersGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about TuckersGrammy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for my daughters fifth grade class. Very colorful, a nice inexpensive treat that is very useful and encouraging
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ckodz
 
Please wait while more information about ckodz is loaded.
Additional information about ckodz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at the PTA booth at our annual community street fair. The kids loved them and we got to encourage them to read!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love Dr. Seuss
PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer avatar
iheart
 
Please wait while more information about iheart is loaded.
Additional information about iheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These bookmarks were great to include in the goody bags for my child's birthday party. I love all the Dr. Seuss items that OTC carries.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
keiki4
 
Please wait while more information about keiki4 is loaded.
Additional information about keiki4 could not be loaded.
from Waipahu, HI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use this for my daughter's first birthday in September as part of the party favors for the keiki. Her party's theme is Dr. Seuss so finding economical favors is essential.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Goody Bags
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
KeepUp
 
Please wait while more information about KeepUp is loaded.
Additional information about KeepUp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to use in goody bags for my son's Cat in the Hat themed party. Nice addition to the other contents which included the book.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bangart24
 
Please wait while more information about bangart24 is loaded.
Additional information about bangart24 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The students really enjoy the bookmarks and using them in their favorite books!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but a little thin
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
KHanway
 
Please wait while more information about KHanway is loaded.
Additional information about KHanway could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bookmarks are adorable and I am glad we used them for our event. However, I was expecting a thicker, more durable bookmark. These are pretty thin and bend easily so we actually had quite a few we had to toss out because they just ended up looking bad. These won't really last long if kids use them regularly but they're adorable and send a good message. Can't go wrong with the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.