Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Classroom
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JamieMcD could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these baskets for turning in work and placing worksheets students pickup. They are plenty big and hold 8-1/2 x 11 inch paper nicely.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and buy
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kytrailhikers is loaded.
Additional information about kytrailhikers could not be loaded.
from KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful for the classroom and durable. Best price i could find for trays this size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and very sturdy!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BioTeach9 is loaded.
Additional information about BioTeach9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach high school and have 5 periods that I need to collect papers from. These are the perfect size! I first bought the baskets about 5-6 years ago and they work great and really hold up to daily use by my students. I am going to buy a second set to store tests and things that I keep for awhile for each period.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my shelving just perfect.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 6 different class periods for work to be turned into each week. I need 6 different colors for the 6 classes. I tried finding cheaper baskets but could not find them with 6 different colors. I bought these and glad I did. They are a better quality than the dollar store versions. They will last a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and product
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMandy is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMandy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, sturdy, especially for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and Practical
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about armitage923 is loaded.
Additional information about armitage923 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cute baskets have many uses in the classroom. I may have to get more. They are the perfect size to hold paper, makeup work, glue sticks, scissors, anything. I really like them!
Pros: Educational, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annier1234 is loaded.
Additional information about annier1234 could not be loaded.
from Dexter, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Decent quality, but color not as shown. The green is plain primary green, not lime green.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willteach is loaded.
Additional information about Willteach could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for holding papers which they do but it is tight. 1/2 in wider would be nice.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: needs to be wider
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamaco is loaded.
Additional information about Jamaco could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for baskets to use for my classroom centers. These are just perfect. The pages of paper don't get bent and I can still stack them in between center times so they take up little room.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it's not what I expected for the price.
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSVG is loaded.
Additional information about MSVG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was not what I expected for the price
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:50:37.281-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.