Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Classroom Storage Baskets with Handles Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Classroom
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JamieMcD could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these baskets for turning in work and placing worksheets students pickup. They are plenty big and hold 8-1/2 x 11 inch paper nicely.
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and buy
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kytrailhikers is loaded.
Additional information about kytrailhikers could not be loaded.
from KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful for the classroom and durable. Best price i could find for trays this size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and very sturdy!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BioTeach9 is loaded.
Additional information about BioTeach9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach high school and have 5 periods that I need to collect papers from. These are the perfect size! I first bought the baskets about 5-6 years ago and they work great and really hold up to daily use by my students. I am going to buy a second set to store tests and things that I keep for awhile for each period.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my shelving just perfect.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 6 different class periods for work to be turned into each week. I need 6 different colors for the 6 classes. I tried finding cheaper baskets but could not find them with 6 different colors. I bought these and glad I did. They are a better quality than the dollar store versions. They will last a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baskets for the classroom.
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cwalker is loaded.
Additional information about Cwalker could not be loaded.
The baskets are great. I am using all 6 in my classroom and it makes organizing my 4 classes easier. However, as always, shipping is always an extreme amount on here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Three years later...
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperTester is loaded.
Additional information about SuperTester could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
I purchased these for my high school English classroom three years ago as "turn in" baskets. I used them every day, with no problems. Each class was color coded, so I rarely had a student's work in the wrong basket. After transitioning to a different position, I still use my baskets--for handing out materials to room supervisors for national standardized testing. I still love the color coding, as it helps me know at a glance which person gets which basket of materials. The baskets are tall enough to hold all the materials for an extended time room (less than 10), and all the materials except for the actual test booklets for a standard time room. However, they are sturdy enough to hold the weight of the test booklets for up to 24 students. Three years later, the baskets are still in mint condition. I am ordering another set, because I need six more, not because I've had a problem with the first set. Highly recommend!
Pros: quality, color coded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my classroom!
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolTeacher1234 is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolTeacher1234 could not be loaded.
from Paducah, KY
I use these baskets for my students to turn in their homework as they walk into my classroom. Each class knows which color their basket is, and I don't waste precious instructional time having students pass up their papers. Great organizational tool for my classroom! Now I'm going to order another set for graded papers to be handed back! Other teachers have asked me where I got them because they want them as well!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedAugust 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvtoteachkinsocal is loaded.
Additional information about Luvtoteachkinsocal could not be loaded.
from So cal
Classroom: Love them for centers. I sort student activities by color groups. Durability good for holding activity sheets. Less durable for holding workbooks.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJHS is loaded.
Additional information about LJHS could not be loaded.
These baskets will be perfect for collecting the assessments my students complete each week. Love the colors and the size is perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and product
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherMandy is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherMandy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, sturdy, especially for the price.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T21:16:31.249-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.