Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my shelving just perfect.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MLen
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 6 different class periods for work to be turned into each week. I need 6 different colors for the 6 classes. I tried finding cheaper baskets but could not find them with 6 different colors. I bought these and glad I did. They are a better quality than the dollar store versions. They will last a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
number1teacher
 
Please wait while more information about number1teacher is loaded.
Additional information about number1teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them as trays for collecting papers/homework. They are colorful and work great. They brighten up the room and keep papers organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for what I needed
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioFamily
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these to hold coloring pages for an event. They were great. Really bright colors and just the right size. If I needed to use them repeatedly, I would worry about the quality. They are pretty lightweight, and I think they would break. But, like I said, they were fine for what I ordered them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
VeggieMom
 
Please wait while more information about VeggieMom is loaded.
Additional information about VeggieMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for home and they are just perfect to hold printer paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this product for my classroom.
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachmom1
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmom1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this for my classroom. I really like the handles and the ease of use. I use them as paper trays in my classroom. They fit a regular sheet of paper perfectly. I buy them from OT because I can get things for my treasure box as well.
Pros: Educational
Cons: they are expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful organizers
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
learner77
 
Please wait while more information about learner77 is loaded.
Additional information about learner77 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a basket that I could leave at each of my centers. These baskets are colorful and hold an entire sheet of paper (8x10) which is perfect.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Baskets
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
secondgradeteacher27
 
Please wait while more information about secondgradeteacher27 is loaded.
Additional information about secondgradeteacher27 could not be loaded.
from los altos, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
seem a little flimsy, but will work for a few years..
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Education11
 
Please wait while more information about Education11 is loaded.
Additional information about Education11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first I was worried about ordering these because of other reviews, however they are strong and will work perfectly in the classroom!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Jamalreads
 
Please wait while more information about Jamalreads is loaded.
Additional information about Jamalreads could not be loaded.
from Norwich, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the set of baskets for my classroom and I am very happy that I did! They are the perfect size to hold lined paper. I have one in every color for my reading groups. I am sure these baskets will help keep my classroom and students organized.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Durable
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
iTeachNC
 
Please wait while more information about iTeachNC is loaded.
Additional information about iTeachNC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these baskets three years ago. I still have them and they have held up all of this time. They were much more durable than I expected them to be. I have trouble finding uses for color coded paper bins at the elementary level, but they will be perfect for color coding classes when I move to the middle school next year. All in all, great product and worth the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.