Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and buy
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kytrailhikers is loaded.
Additional information about kytrailhikers could not be loaded.
from KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful for the classroom and durable. Best price i could find for trays this size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and very sturdy!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BioTeach9 is loaded.
Additional information about BioTeach9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach high school and have 5 periods that I need to collect papers from. These are the perfect size! I first bought the baskets about 5-6 years ago and they work great and really hold up to daily use by my students. I am going to buy a second set to store tests and things that I keep for awhile for each period.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my shelving just perfect.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 6 different class periods for work to be turned into each week. I need 6 different colors for the 6 classes. I tried finding cheaper baskets but could not find them with 6 different colors. I bought these and glad I did. They are a better quality than the dollar store versions. They will last a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color not as shown
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about annier1234 is loaded.
Additional information about annier1234 could not be loaded.
from Dexter, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Decent quality, but color not as shown. The green is plain primary green, not lime green.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not as shown
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Willteach is loaded.
Additional information about Willteach could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for holding papers which they do but it is tight. 1/2 in wider would be nice.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: needs to be wider
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Classroom
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JamieMcD is loaded.
Additional information about JamieMcD could not be loaded.
from San Tan Valley, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these baskets for turning in work and placing worksheets students pickup. They are plenty big and hold 8-1/2 x 11 inch paper nicely.
Pros: quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamaco is loaded.
Additional information about Jamaco could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for baskets to use for my classroom centers. These are just perfect. The pages of paper don't get bent and I can still stack them in between center times so they take up little room.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
it's not what I expected for the price.
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSVG is loaded.
Additional information about MSVG could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it was not what I expected for the price
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best baskets
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poodooh is loaded.
Additional information about Poodooh could not be loaded.
from Battle Ground, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these vibrant, sturdy baskets so much that I ended up buying 2 more sets. I teach in a middle school. I have 3 cohorts of 6th graders, and I teach 3 subjects. I use red, blue, and green for the turn-in baskets for each subject (since they're the most common colors of expo markers), and I use yellow, orange, and purple, to organize graded materials ready to return to the 3 cohorts. They keep my classroom organized. They're also very sturdy, so I know they will last a while. They're expensive for baskets, but they are totally worth it. :)
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hweatherly is loaded.
Additional information about hweatherly could not be loaded.
from Mobeetie, TX
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't worth the money. They are nice, but would have never spent this much on them in a store. I would shop around if I were you.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Classroom Storage Baskets with Handles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T07:54:15.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.