Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my shelving just perfect.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 6 different class periods for work to be turned into each week. I need 6 different colors for the 6 classes. I tried finding cheaper baskets but could not find them with 6 different colors. I bought these and glad I did. They are a better quality than the dollar store versions. They will last a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number1teacher is loaded.
Additional information about number1teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them as trays for collecting papers/homework. They are colorful and work great. They brighten up the room and keep papers organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for what I needed
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these to hold coloring pages for an event. They were great. Really bright colors and just the right size. If I needed to use them repeatedly, I would worry about the quality. They are pretty lightweight, and I think they would break. But, like I said, they were fine for what I ordered them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekteacher22 is loaded.
Additional information about prekteacher22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Found the same product on another website for three times the price and the didn't stack as neatly. So happy I got these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathLove is loaded.
Additional information about MathLove could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this set of baskets because I had set of red, blue, and green baskets that were breaking. I had been using the same baskets for 5 years. When I saw these, I thought they would be perfect. They are almost perfect. They are a great set for students to turn in normal-sized sheets of paper. However, I teach high school students. I use a lot of construction paper and I have lots of larger envelopes that I use my basket system for, therefore my OCD kicks in when it doesn't fit. This was a great set with lots of colors, but the only reason I did not rate it as a 5 was due to the size. If there was a set that could fit construction paper, I would have purchased it instead of this set. They are very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: construction paper doesn't fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful!
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassyscienceteacher is loaded.
Additional information about sassyscienceteacher could not be loaded.
from Science, Hill, KY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very sturdy, vibrant colors and very expedient shipping!
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST PERFECT
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnati is loaded.
Additional information about donnati could not be loaded.
from rocky mount nc
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE COLORS ARE BRIGHT, AND THE LARGE SIZE IS GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great baskets
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about octeacher is loaded.
Additional information about octeacher could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I use these every day in my classroom. They are sturdy plastic and hold up well. I just ordered a second set. :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for office use
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about trim is loaded.
Additional information about trim could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use on my desk at work and to store items for group use as well. Works like a charm.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like this product for my classroom.
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachmom1 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this for my classroom. I really like the handles and the ease of use. I use them as paper trays in my classroom. They fit a regular sheet of paper perfectly. I buy them from OT because I can get things for my treasure box as well.
Pros: Educational
Cons: they are expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T20:33:21.140-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.