Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my shelving just perfect.
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MLen is loaded.
Additional information about MLen could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 6 different class periods for work to be turned into each week. I need 6 different colors for the 6 classes. I tried finding cheaper baskets but could not find them with 6 different colors. I bought these and glad I did. They are a better quality than the dollar store versions. They will last a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number1teacher is loaded.
Additional information about number1teacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use them as trays for collecting papers/homework. They are colorful and work great. They brighten up the room and keep papers organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for what I needed
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed these to hold coloring pages for an event. They were great. Really bright colors and just the right size. If I needed to use them repeatedly, I would worry about the quality. They are pretty lightweight, and I think they would break. But, like I said, they were fine for what I ordered them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and buy
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kytrailhikers is loaded.
Additional information about kytrailhikers could not be loaded.
from KY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful for the classroom and durable. Best price i could find for trays this size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for stations
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mjroom218 is loaded.
Additional information about mjroom218 could not be loaded.
from Aberdeen WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These baskets will help provided differentiated instruction at stations. Student work will be provided at their appropriate level based on the color.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and very sturdy!
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BioTeach9 is loaded.
Additional information about BioTeach9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach high school and have 5 periods that I need to collect papers from. These are the perfect size! I first bought the baskets about 5-6 years ago and they work great and really hold up to daily use by my students. I am going to buy a second set to store tests and things that I keep for awhile for each period.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase!
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kclasswge is loaded.
Additional information about kclasswge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
perfect for what i needed - to differentiate groups!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excelelnt for kids class
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Osaru is loaded.
Additional information about Osaru could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We have 12 students in our Kinder class, so we purchased two sets. They are perfect to sort their handouts, pens, etc and the colors are nice and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prekteacher22 is loaded.
Additional information about prekteacher22 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Found the same product on another website for three times the price and the didn't stack as neatly. So happy I got these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MathLove is loaded.
Additional information about MathLove could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this set of baskets because I had set of red, blue, and green baskets that were breaking. I had been using the same baskets for 5 years. When I saw these, I thought they would be perfect. They are almost perfect. They are a great set for students to turn in normal-sized sheets of paper. However, I teach high school students. I use a lot of construction paper and I have lots of larger envelopes that I use my basket system for, therefore my OCD kicks in when it doesn't fit. This was a great set with lots of colors, but the only reason I did not rate it as a 5 was due to the size. If there was a set that could fit construction paper, I would have purchased it instead of this set. They are very sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: construction paper doesn't fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T03:47:45.776-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_17, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.