Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of uses.
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jackalope
 
Please wait while more information about jackalope is loaded.
Additional information about jackalope could not be loaded.
from Nebraska panhandle.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little items have a multitude of uses. I ordered two sets, as I keep my components in 2x3" resealable bags, and they fit perfectly in the baskets. They are of a size that you can line them up on a shelf, or organize a drawer. They can also be used in the home for organizing small items. The uses are limited only by your imagination.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
faithteacher
 
Please wait while more information about faithteacher is loaded.
Additional information about faithteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go along with the larger classroom storage baskets I had ordered from Oriental. The colors are a perfect match with the larger baskets I had purchased. The quality of these baskets is far superior to what you would find at a discount store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Skippet
 
Please wait while more information about Skippet is loaded.
Additional information about Skippet could not be loaded.
from So CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for storage of markers, art pens, re-inker bottles & other small easily lost items. They work great. The baskets are made of a sturdy plastic & are exactly what I had in mind.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my classroom
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
emt3d
 
Please wait while more information about emt3d is loaded.
Additional information about emt3d could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A couple of the boxes were cracked upon arrival, but Oriental Trading shipped new ones out immediately! They are just what the preschoolers need for ease of access for pencils and crayons!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy.
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
 
Please wait while more information about Danaraf is loaded.
Additional information about Danaraf could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to help organize our Pediatric office. I love the bright colors, and they were much sturdier then I expected. The only reason they get 4 stars is because two of the yellow baskets came with broken corners. :S Could have happened in delivery, though. We ordered two sets, so all in all I'm very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
slesse
 
Please wait while more information about slesse is loaded.
Additional information about slesse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality, much better then the dollar store baskets I previously purchased. Great for organizing art supplies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handy for all types of organizing!
PostedFebruary 7, 2010
Customer avatar
ValerieB
 
Please wait while more information about ValerieB is loaded.
Additional information about ValerieB could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a bit pricey but I like how the colors coordinate with the other organizing baskets and bins. Very handy for organizing our school room art supplies and I had some extra and used those in the bathroom drawers. Very handy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVED IT!!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
INIEVES
 
Please wait while more information about INIEVES is loaded.
Additional information about INIEVES could not be loaded.
from PHILADELPHIA, PA
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BOUGHT THIS BASKETS TO ORGANIZE MY NAIL PRODUCTS IM A NAIL TECH AND NOW EVERYTHING LOOKS SO SO ORGANIZE AND THE MATERIAL IS HARD IT CAN TAKE A LOT; WELL IS MAKE FOR KIDS RIGHT LOL!! THANKS
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedNovember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Lexi
 
Please wait while more information about Lexi is loaded.
Additional information about Lexi could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these pencil baskets to use with an Oriental Trading craft. I have a craft day every month at an Assisted Living Facility. After four years, I'm running out of Thanksgiving ideas. Originally, I planned to use these baskets with the Pilgrim Napkin Holder (to give the napkin holder more stabiity), but by the time I got around to placing my order, the craft was out of stock. I found this cute turkey and decided to use it. I will put most of the pieces together using a glue gun before we start the craft . Then, residents will write down on small pieces of paper what they are thankful for and place these inside the basket. After the holiday, they will be able to use the basket for a storage container.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful
PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Holladay
 
Please wait while more information about Holladay is loaded.
Additional information about Holladay could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for sorting, storing colored pencils for each table. Quick, easy and efficient.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.