Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of uses.
PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jackalope
 
Please wait while more information about jackalope is loaded.
Additional information about jackalope could not be loaded.
from Nebraska panhandle.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little items have a multitude of uses. I ordered two sets, as I keep my components in 2x3" resealable bags, and they fit perfectly in the baskets. They are of a size that you can line them up on a shelf, or organize a drawer. They can also be used in the home for organizing small items. The uses are limited only by your imagination.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedJanuary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
faithteacher
 
Please wait while more information about faithteacher is loaded.
Additional information about faithteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to go along with the larger classroom storage baskets I had ordered from Oriental. The colors are a perfect match with the larger baskets I had purchased. The quality of these baskets is far superior to what you would find at a discount store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for any school supply junkie such as myself
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
trim
 
Please wait while more information about trim is loaded.
Additional information about trim could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for my home and work desk to hold my enormous supply of pens and pencils.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the classroom
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
perryprek
 
Please wait while more information about perryprek is loaded.
Additional information about perryprek could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are made out of thicker plastic.The kiddos shouldn't be able to break them easily. I love all the colors!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Skippet
 
Please wait while more information about Skippet is loaded.
Additional information about Skippet could not be loaded.
from So CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for storage of markers, art pens, re-inker bottles & other small easily lost items. They work great. The baskets are made of a sturdy plastic & are exactly what I had in mind.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my classroom
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
emt3d
 
Please wait while more information about emt3d is loaded.
Additional information about emt3d could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A couple of the boxes were cracked upon arrival, but Oriental Trading shipped new ones out immediately! They are just what the preschoolers need for ease of access for pencils and crayons!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy.
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
 
Please wait while more information about Danaraf is loaded.
Additional information about Danaraf could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to help organize our Pediatric office. I love the bright colors, and they were much sturdier then I expected. The only reason they get 4 stars is because two of the yellow baskets came with broken corners. :S Could have happened in delivery, though. We ordered two sets, so all in all I'm very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T21:40:56.976-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_16, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.