Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Primary Top-Loading Dry Erase Sleeves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical for busy teachers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooanker14 is loaded.
Additional information about Rooanker14 could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use it constantly to give my students practice and drills.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedSeptember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brandynana is loaded.
Additional information about Brandynana could not be loaded.
from Ball, LA
These help me so much in saving paper. I can use the same form over and over for the kids to use for in class work. Saves on making so many copies. I had to order more because I had more kids in my class this year, but the ones I ordered years several ago are holding up well.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedSeptember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FHPL is loaded.
Additional information about FHPL could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
I absolutely love these dry-erase sleeves. They are exactly what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met my expectations
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CALadyDi is loaded.
Additional information about CALadyDi could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Exactly what I was looking for. Will help to keep track of doctor appoints, recipes and ongoing notes. Price was excellent. Saved $6.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The sleeves are durable, versatile, and easy to clean!
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prekinders is loaded.
Additional information about Prekinders could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these every week for drawing and writing practice on the easel or at the table. We found that the sleeves are durable in our PK class! Students had the most fun in an activity to brush teeth. The face page we slipped inside, then they colored on the mouth with dry erase markers. A toothbrush was the eraser to clean the teeth. Great for fine motor hand and finger practice in a fun activity!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom24sons is loaded.
Additional information about Mom24sons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! I got a set about a year ago and needed more. These are even more sturdy and strong. I love them for copying maps, underlining in books, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elateach is loaded.
Additional information about elateach could not be loaded.
from Pineville, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I use these for dry erase activities with my students. They love them and I don't have as many papers to deal with!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Home Run!
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about HSMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tullahoma, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I homeschool my two kids, and this year i have a Kinder.. and this so came in handy when i was teaching her handwriting this year. we could erase with ease and try again. It leaves no Residue when cleaned.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cool2tchk is loaded.
Additional information about cool2tchk could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great tool to use with worksheets! Students can use and reuse! Great for differentiated instruction groups!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russo is loaded.
Additional information about Russo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great for teachers and/or students!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T23:25:13.788-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.