Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical for busy teachers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooanker14 is loaded.
Additional information about Rooanker14 could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use it constantly to give my students practice and drills.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom24sons is loaded.
Additional information about Mom24sons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these! I got a set about a year ago and needed more. These are even more sturdy and strong. I love them for copying maps, underlining in books, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these!
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elateach is loaded.
Additional information about elateach could not be loaded.
from Pineville, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I use these for dry erase activities with my students. They love them and I don't have as many papers to deal with!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Home Run!
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about HSMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tullahoma, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I homeschool my two kids, and this year i have a Kinder.. and this so came in handy when i was teaching her handwriting this year. we could erase with ease and try again. It leaves no Residue when cleaned.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cool2tchk is loaded.
Additional information about cool2tchk could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great tool to use with worksheets! Students can use and reuse! Great for differentiated instruction groups!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Russo is loaded.
Additional information about Russo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great for teachers and/or students!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive sleeves
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2kulits is loaded.
Additional information about 2kulits could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sleeves has lots of scratches in it.. Expected better quality for the expensive price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Math Teacher
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TheMathTeacher could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It was very beneficial to have. I was able to use class sets of materials which saved copies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I expected!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher59 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher59 could not be loaded.
from Dixmont, ME
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, smear-proof writing and erases cleanly. These pockets will be a great asset to my literacy and math centers and will save copying a lot of worksheets! Love this product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FraidKnot is loaded.
Additional information about FraidKnot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Have only used once with a scavenger hunt list, but they erased cleanly & quickly and seem durable. Excellent value. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T19:24:54.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.