Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical for busy teachers
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Rooanker14
 
Please wait while more information about Rooanker14 is loaded.
Additional information about Rooanker14 could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use it constantly to give my students practice and drills.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Home Run!
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HSMom2
 
Please wait while more information about HSMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about HSMom2 could not be loaded.
from Tullahoma, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I homeschool my two kids, and this year i have a Kinder.. and this so came in handy when i was teaching her handwriting this year. we could erase with ease and try again. It leaves no Residue when cleaned.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great asset!
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
cool2tchk
 
Please wait while more information about cool2tchk is loaded.
Additional information about cool2tchk could not be loaded.
from miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great tool to use with worksheets! Students can use and reuse! Great for differentiated instruction groups!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Russo
 
Please wait while more information about Russo is loaded.
Additional information about Russo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great for teachers and/or students!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive sleeves
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
2kulits
 
Please wait while more information about 2kulits is loaded.
Additional information about 2kulits could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sleeves has lots of scratches in it.. Expected better quality for the expensive price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Math Teacher
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TheMathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TheMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TheMathTeacher could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It was very beneficial to have. I was able to use class sets of materials which saved copies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I expected!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher59
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher59 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher59 could not be loaded.
from Dixmont, ME
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, smear-proof writing and erases cleanly. These pockets will be a great asset to my literacy and math centers and will save copying a lot of worksheets! Love this product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FraidKnot
 
Please wait while more information about FraidKnot is loaded.
Additional information about FraidKnot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Have only used once with a scavenger hunt list, but they erased cleanly & quickly and seem durable. Excellent value. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IHIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dracs2
 
Please wait while more information about dracs2 is loaded.
Additional information about dracs2 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students can review their colors while they trace each day.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Silverton
 
Please wait while more information about Silverton is loaded.
Additional information about Silverton could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these sleeves for play dough mats. Worksheets are protected inside while the students use play dough or clothespin manipulatives to indicate responses to counting, letter skills, matching activities and more. I did try using one with a dry erase marker. The marks came off easily with a tissue. Before ordering these, I was concerned about the quality: whether they would erase cleanly over a period of time. After daily use for about 2 months these have served my purposes well.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-26T10:53:14.069-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.