Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Russo
 
Please wait while more information about Russo is loaded.
Additional information about Russo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Great for teachers and/or students!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive sleeves
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
2kulits
 
Please wait while more information about 2kulits is loaded.
Additional information about 2kulits could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sleeves has lots of scratches in it.. Expected better quality for the expensive price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Math Teacher
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TheMathTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TheMathTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TheMathTeacher could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It was very beneficial to have. I was able to use class sets of materials which saved copies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I expected!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher59
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher59 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher59 could not be loaded.
from Dixmont, ME
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, smear-proof writing and erases cleanly. These pockets will be a great asset to my literacy and math centers and will save copying a lot of worksheets! Love this product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
FraidKnot
 
Please wait while more information about FraidKnot is loaded.
Additional information about FraidKnot could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Have only used once with a scavenger hunt list, but they erased cleanly & quickly and seem durable. Excellent value. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
IHIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dracs2
 
Please wait while more information about dracs2 is loaded.
Additional information about dracs2 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students can review their colors while they trace each day.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy With Purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Silverton
 
Please wait while more information about Silverton is loaded.
Additional information about Silverton could not be loaded.
from Silverton, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these sleeves for play dough mats. Worksheets are protected inside while the students use play dough or clothespin manipulatives to indicate responses to counting, letter skills, matching activities and more. I did try using one with a dry erase marker. The marks came off easily with a tissue. Before ordering these, I was concerned about the quality: whether they would erase cleanly over a period of time. After daily use for about 2 months these have served my purposes well.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Helpful
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
kdrv
 
Please wait while more information about kdrv is loaded.
Additional information about kdrv could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
SInce both sides are transparent, this is very useful for my sewing, desk work. I can double the amount of reference information I need with 1 pocket & can write temp notes on it to wipe off later.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
eme82
 
Please wait while more information about eme82 is loaded.
Additional information about eme82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used to laminate my learning center worksheets; now I can save time and money by simply dropping a worksheet into one of these sleeves. Students can just slide a worksheet into the sleeve and use dry or wet erase markers. Clean up is really easy, especially with the dry erase markers. I like that they are double sided so kids can do double sided worksheets easily. The kids like them too because they are easy to use. I have seen these sleeves on other websites, but this is by far the best price I've found.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.