Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An Organizer's Dream!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BethelSSTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BethelSSTeacher could not be loaded.
from Menasha, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for organizing my papers at home. I tend to work at my kitchen table (the best natural lighting) and space is very tight. I bought magnetic hooks that I put through the grommets to hold the pocket chart to my refrigerator. No more 'paper piles' on my kitchen countertop or table! A place for everything and everything in it's place. Since the pockets are clear, I am having fun decorating the file folders I am using.
P.S. The plastic does NOT smell. Since it comes folded, the creases need a little time to straighten out, but not a concern at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not thrilled
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about terret is loaded.
Additional information about terret could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is made of stiff clear shower curtain material. It came as a big folded up, stuck together, wrinkled mess. I piled books on top to try to flatten it. It helped somewhat. I haven't hung it yet and may not as the files don't go in smoothly and it looks bad. The grommets don't look promising either. Not worth the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Already torn....
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HannahE is loaded.
Additional information about HannahE could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Once I actually was able to unfold this inexpensive piece of plastic, found that two of the "pockets" were already torn at the seam. Very poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
We don’t like that our File Folder Storage Pocket Chart let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect organizer
PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JiMar is loaded.
Additional information about JiMar could not be loaded.
from Southington, CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchsed this item to get our incoming and outgoing documents in order. It's perfect and it's working :) love it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T09:41:43.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_1155, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.