Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about basmt is loaded.
Additional information about basmt could not be loaded.
from Montana
The trays have been one of my favorite tools in my preschool classroom. I like them so much that I purchased a second set. Super easy to clean - paint, glue, glitter, markers all wash off with ease even when dried on overnight. Highly recommend. Great product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and Handy
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Experienced is loaded.
Additional information about Experienced could not be loaded.
from MN
I lined the trays with soft shelf liners and use them for quiet centers. No more noisy dice or blocks! It is also handy for having all necessary supplies ready to go on each tray!
Pros: quality, convenient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boxcar is loaded.
Additional information about Boxcar could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
I love these trays. They are colorful, deep enough for messy projects, and just the right size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LZ29 is loaded.
Additional information about LZ29 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trays are the best for keeping supplies (glitter, glue, crafting stuff) in one area for my son to use!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELLAMB is loaded.
Additional information about ELLAMB could not be loaded.
from LaGrange,IN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great trays !! Easy cleanup and good size !!!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kid projects!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingMomKS is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingMomKS could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since the day I recieved these trays they have been so handy! The are large enough for most kid projects. The depth is perfect to keep everything contained. Great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Teacher NEED
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oblevins is loaded.
Additional information about oblevins could not be loaded.
from Bristol, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to help "contain" at least most of the glitter and small items we use for crafts and kindergarten since we all know containing all of it is impossible, haha. I got these a week ago and have already gotten my money's worth twice over. I'm actually getting ready to order more. They are perfect for more than you would think. We made Valentine's paintings with our feet and hands and I used them as paint trays for their little feet! :) It is definitely a need for the classroom.
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smart buy
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sesase23 is loaded.
Additional information about sesase23 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these trays are a smart buy! they're sturdy and just what I wanted!
Pros: quality, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T21:50:21.031-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_110, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.