Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for art/science
PostedJune 11, 2011
Customer avatar
shermton
 
Please wait while more information about shermton is loaded.
Additional information about shermton could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in my classroom to hand out art/science materials. In the morning I would sort out what each table needed and when it came time for them I would send one student to get the tray, they would bring it to the table and pass out the materials! I also bought the rainbow paper baskets, bins, and caddies. Each table was a ssigned a color, EASY!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smart buy
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
sesase23
 
Please wait while more information about sesase23 is loaded.
Additional information about sesase23 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these trays are a smart buy! they're sturdy and just what I wanted!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for building lego sets!
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Kamikm
 
Please wait while more information about Kamikm is loaded.
Additional information about Kamikm could not be loaded.
from Ipswich, MA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these trays to put the opened bags of lego pieces in so the pieces won't go all over the place. When the grandchildren (8) come over to visit and build I can slide the tray into the tray holder along with the pieces and then when they come back if they haven't finished it before, there it is!? I love them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DawnLew
 
Please wait while more information about DawnLew is loaded.
Additional information about DawnLew could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these trays. They are cheaply made, not sturdy and will crack easily. Do not buy, if you do you will regret it.
Pros: very colorful
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Colors
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Iteach3s
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3s is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my school class of 3 year old children. We used them all year. The kids loved the colors and it prevented lots of excess glitter and other art projects from hitting the floor. I only had a corner of one break off accidentally. This year I ordered another six in case my class increases.
Pros: Educational, we were learning colors so the vivid colors helped
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for crafts or place mats
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Momonya
 
Please wait while more information about Momonya is loaded.
Additional information about Momonya could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
You can do so much with these trays. We use them for crafts, painting, doing workbooks, and for our meals. They are plastic but have some bend to them so they aren't easily broken. Do not put in dishwasher or they won't lay flat anymore.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not durable
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ladywolf13
 
Please wait while more information about ladywolf13 is loaded.
Additional information about ladywolf13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lip edge cracked and broke in corners, leaving sharp edges. I had bought these for my daycare classroom to use as painting trays and for playdough. I would have liked them to be more sturdy/durable for the price I paid. I was disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for projects in classrooms
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureTeach2015
 
Please wait while more information about FutureTeach2015 is loaded.
Additional information about FutureTeach2015 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed by the high quality and durability.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, no assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good work trays
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
tchall
 
Please wait while more information about tchall is loaded.
Additional information about tchall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these work trays to get centers ready for my aide for the week. One for every day of the week in rainbow color order lets her know exactly what she'll be teaching each day & what supplies will be needed. I like that the trays fit 9x12" paper. I wish they were less expensive though.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: a bit pricey
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these trays!
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
IreneADD
 
Please wait while more information about IreneADD is loaded.
Additional information about IreneADD could not be loaded.
from Fort Leavenworth, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw these at a Military function for kids. They had them set up with Play-Doh & Play-doh tools, cookie cutters, etc. My children had a blast! Then, clean up was a breeze! I never thought to use these trays for Play-Doh!...I always put off Play-Doh play with the kids because I dreaded the clean up. This was a great idea and this is why I bought the trays! They came intact with nothing missing! I recommend these trays to anyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.