Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Easy Clean Flat Trays Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelainco is loaded.
Additional information about Angelainco could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Just what I needed!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for many uses
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeWe is loaded.
Additional information about BeWe could not be loaded.
So easy to clean. Just the right size for table work.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Using with Play Doh
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about westmimom is loaded.
Additional information about westmimom could not be loaded.
from MI
I bought these trays because I needed something for my students when working with play doh. Our carpets were taking a beating! These are great quality and were just what I needed!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for multitasking
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myy2 is loaded.
Additional information about myy2 could not be loaded.
from America
I love the dimensions of these trays. i can get so much done because of this feature. They wash easily and don't warp. I do a lot of very intricate crafting and I also make paper.They are so perfect for glittering, using glue etc. these trays are much better(for me) when I need to keep more of my crafting projects organized, yet close at hand. They stack well for storage. I plan to get some more sets. They also work well for eating in the front room with family while watching TV. These have so many more uses. To many to list here. I am so pleased with this product..
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about basmt is loaded.
Additional information about basmt could not be loaded.
from Montana
The trays have been one of my favorite tools in my preschool classroom. I like them so much that I purchased a second set. Super easy to clean - paint, glue, glitter, markers all wash off with ease even when dried on overnight. Highly recommend. Great product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable and Handy
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Experienced is loaded.
Additional information about Experienced could not be loaded.
from MN
I lined the trays with soft shelf liners and use them for quiet centers. No more noisy dice or blocks! It is also handy for having all necessary supplies ready to go on each tray!
Pros: quality, convenient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boxcar is loaded.
Additional information about Boxcar could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
I love these trays. They are colorful, deep enough for messy projects, and just the right size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LZ29 is loaded.
Additional information about LZ29 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These trays are the best for keeping supplies (glitter, glue, crafting stuff) in one area for my son to use!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELLAMB is loaded.
Additional information about ELLAMB could not be loaded.
from LaGrange,IN
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great trays !! Easy cleanup and good size !!!
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kid projects!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingMomKS is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingMomKS could not be loaded.
from Overland Park, KS
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since the day I recieved these trays they have been so handy! The are large enough for most kid projects. The depth is perfect to keep everything contained. Great product!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T12:26:10.330-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_110, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.