Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these folders
PostedSeptember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimmymc
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmymc is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmymc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these folders to send my kindergartener's studybook home everyday. So far they are holding up very nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I need!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
noahspreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about noahspreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about noahspreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from NoahsArk
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I use these folders for my preschool students to take papers back and forth to home. I like the closure that is used, very easy for my students to use on their own. I would like for the actual folder to be a better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase to meet my needs.
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolTeach2kids
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolTeach2kids is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolTeach2kids could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the product, the way it's made and the price. I am using them as my students' weekly homework folder. The folders are a good size and easy to open and close with the touch tab. I am giving 4 out of 5 stars because we have only used them for 3 days and I have no idea if they will hold up because the plastic is thin. So, for now they are great and are meeting my needs. Also, two teacher co-workers saw the folders and wished they had purchased them for their own classes.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hoping they hold up
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Snwmom27
 
Please wait while more information about Snwmom27 is loaded.
Additional information about Snwmom27 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a teacher and I purchased these folders for my students. I will not be able to truly review this product until I see how they hold up through the school year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parent/Teacher Contacts
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Meadville, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for sending papers between school and home
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful
PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Teenrweiner
 
Please wait while more information about Teenrweiner is loaded.
Additional information about Teenrweiner could not be loaded.
from Hymera, IN
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I use these folders for Kindergarten students to transport their at home reading! PERFECT!!!!!
Pros: Educational, colorful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Center Materials
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
LyndaC
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaC is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These envelopes are great for materials for centers. Holds in a neat and easy accessible way.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teachers necessity
PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Brown0804
 
Please wait while more information about Brown0804 is loaded.
Additional information about Brown0804 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are perfect for organizing student work. I assign a color to each class and these folders work perfectly. They are thin and can only hold a class set of papers.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mowdamow
 
Please wait while more information about mowdamow is loaded.
Additional information about mowdamow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work at a CPA firm and needed something more sturdy than just a manila file folder to keep various items together and available in a client's file. These envelopes were the right price and are working wonderfully so far. Will buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.