Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did NOT last 2 weeks
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farleyville is loaded.
Additional information about farleyville could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 2nd grade classroom for book pockets. The children were given 2 or 3 books to keep in the pockets and within 2 weeks the pockets started ripping and falling apart. I have had to use packing tape to tape the sides back together. NOT a good purchase!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for storing wooden puzzles!
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlyingPigsExist is loaded.
Additional information about FlyingPigsExist could not be loaded.
from San Marcos, TX
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hold wooden puzzles. Each folder perfectly holds Melissa & Doug wooden puzzles. Simple for my 2 year old to open and pull the puzzle out. The Velcro on them are holding up well. The colored plastic is opaque enough you can still clearly see the contents. Great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Homework
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgrTeacher123 is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgrTeacher123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will be used for classroom homework folder/reading program folder. This item was the cheapest I found on the internet compared to other teacher websites such as reallygoodstuff and lakeshore learning. Definitely recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not as Strong as Last Year
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifromheth is loaded.
Additional information about hifromheth could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I love using these--they're easy to see through without having to open up each individual folder to search for notes. However, I have noticed that the quality has gone down a bit. Last year's folders lasted the entire year. This year, many of them have torn and I've had to replace several. It is still much better than laminating and re-laminating manila folders!
Pros: design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just what I need!
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noahspreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about noahspreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from NoahsArk
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I use these folders for my preschool students to take papers back and forth to home. I like the closure that is used, very easy for my students to use on their own. I would like for the actual folder to be a better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase to meet my needs.
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolTeach2kids is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolTeach2kids could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the product, the way it's made and the price. I am using them as my students' weekly homework folder. The folders are a good size and easy to open and close with the touch tab. I am giving 4 out of 5 stars because we have only used them for 3 days and I have no idea if they will hold up because the plastic is thin. So, for now they are great and are meeting my needs. Also, two teacher co-workers saw the folders and wished they had purchased them for their own classes.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hoping they hold up
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snwmom27 is loaded.
Additional information about Snwmom27 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am a teacher and I purchased these folders for my students. I will not be able to truly review this product until I see how they hold up through the school year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parent/Teacher Contacts
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Meadville, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for sending papers between school and home
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful
PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teenrweiner is loaded.
Additional information about Teenrweiner could not be loaded.
from Hymera, IN
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I use these folders for Kindergarten students to transport their at home reading! PERFECT!!!!!
Pros: Educational, colorful!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Center Materials
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LyndaC is loaded.
Additional information about LyndaC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These envelopes are great for materials for centers. Holds in a neat and easy accessible way.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T15:59:18.927-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_62_107, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.