Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Sorter
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
sundayschoollynn
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoollynn is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoollynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have tried several products for my Sunday School class for their papers. We also spend a few weekends on special crafts for Mother's Day etc. and it is perfect for them to sit in and dry. and the perfect height for a table. Would recommend for any age. Good qulity and durable.
Pros: Educational, quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Katherine0915
 
Please wait while more information about Katherine0915 is loaded.
Additional information about Katherine0915 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item is much taller than anticipated and the item fell apart while being assembled. I reattached the pieces using a hot glue gun & packing tape.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse Product ever
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
SandCastle2
 
Please wait while more information about SandCastle2 is loaded.
Additional information about SandCastle2 could not be loaded.
from Westland, Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this mail sorter for my daycare to use for the parent's sign in sheets. Received it on Friday and put it together on Saturday. It was a big disappointment. The slots were crooked and didn't line up well, I got frustrated after about an hour trying to put it together. I hated it and threw it in the garbage. Wasted 27,00
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really want to like it!!
PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Alessandera
 
Please wait while more information about Alessandera is loaded.
Additional information about Alessandera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our homeschool classroom. LOVE the colors. wish it was a little taller, but that's a personal preference. it works well for handing in papers and drying art work. the directions only tell you how to put together 11 instead of 12 shelves, plus it doesn't tell you how to do the top/bottom clearly (the TOP top folds down and then the 1st shelf goes there, locking both the top and the first shelf together). also, the sides of the top/bottom need to be folded in to 4 of the shelves, also neglected in the instructions. unfortunately, i had some tears in the project, and after putting it mostly together and taking it apart 3 times, i ended up with some rips down the front panels. the directions are very poor - if you're not mechanically inclined, do NOT get this product! HOWEVER, i MAY get a second one, but only becuase i have figured out how to put it together properly!!!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, very colorful, will help with organization
Cons: Assembly, quality, do not buy if you are not mechanically inclined!!, directions unclear, directions not complete
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bright colors
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
missplaced
 
Please wait while more information about missplaced is loaded.
Additional information about missplaced could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy cardboard, colorful. A bit diffucult to assemble, but I still love it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not A Solid Product
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MyAngelCaleb
 
Please wait while more information about MyAngelCaleb is loaded.
Additional information about MyAngelCaleb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For the price paid for this the quality was absolutely horrible. After we put it together, we had to use some packaging tape to hold it into place. My sister is a school teacher and if she absolutely did not need this, I would have sent this back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Grazz5
 
Please wait while more information about Grazz5 is loaded.
Additional information about Grazz5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Should have known better. Anything made out of card board can't be of quality. This product was difficult to put together and very flimsy. Would not recommend.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful shelf unit
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Cmae
 
Please wait while more information about Cmae is loaded.
Additional information about Cmae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I really like the colorful design. It looks like it will be sturdy enough for my use to hold colored copy paper but don't know about students using it on a daily basis. It wasn't as easy to put together as I expected. The front edge tore a bit where each divider tab folded down. Also, there was one extra shelf. I tried to figure out where it belonged and thought maybe at the top, since the top shelf would have no hanging label without it but I'm sure it wouldn't fit and upon looking at the picture online, there are 12 spaces but only 11 shelves however the picture with the instructions shows a hanging tab label. I don't need hanging labels tabs so thats ok but the inside of the unit has raw cardboard showing inside the top shelf. I can live with that. I'm expecting to have to eventually have to use some sturdy packing tape on the edges that have little tears. I've had other similar shelf units from a different vender that was put together in a more sturdy way. Hope this one holds up.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness, colorful
Cons: Assembly, unclear instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Instructions
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SundayTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SundayTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SundayTeacher could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I will be using the sorter in my Sunday School classroom this year. It will come in handy. The problem was there were no instructions in the box. It took most of the afternoon to put it together. We had to stable it to make it work!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
PreKTeacher27
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacher27 is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacher27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This classroom sorter was a bit challenging to put together but the directions are clear, and with a little time and effort, I ended up with a really cute and functional sorter for students' mail. Very worthwhile purchase in my opinion. You would pay a lot more for a similar product elsewhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.