Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I needed
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MathTeach7
 
Please wait while more information about MathTeach7 is loaded.
Additional information about MathTeach7 could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach 7th grade math and my kids liked all of the colors. They do NOT lock closed and just sit on the top, but that was fine with me. I keep map color pencils in the box, markers in the box, highlighters, pencils, glue, and glue sticks in there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lids Fall Off Easily
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CEP1
 
Please wait while more information about CEP1 is loaded.
Additional information about CEP1 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The lids that came with the bins do not stay on very well as they do not snap/lock in place.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
chowteach
 
Please wait while more information about chowteach is loaded.
Additional information about chowteach could not be loaded.
from chowchilla, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lids do not snap on tight, but I like the way they stack, and protect the contents.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bins
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SundayTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about SundayTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SundayTeacher could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these colorful bins. I needed some storage for our crayons, craft supplies, pencils, glue, etc These bins are perfect for the job. Keeps everything neat and in order..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and Affordible
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Sulligatorgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Sulligatorgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sulligatorgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a high school teacher and need bins to store supplies in my classroom. I have found that these bins are actually larger than they appear, hold almost anything (markers, scissors, colors, glue), and are very study. I feel that I got my money's worth!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beware of lids that do not fit
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
SelectiveMom
 
Please wait while more information about SelectiveMom is loaded.
Additional information about SelectiveMom could not be loaded.
from Arab, AL
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lids did not attach to the bins in the set I received. I called to get return instructions and got a full credit. The bins are colorful, but were not going to store anything because the lids did not seal. I was disappointed and so was my child.But Oriental Trading was very nice about it. Thanks.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality, lids did not fit
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Angteach
 
Please wait while more information about Angteach is loaded.
Additional information about Angteach could not be loaded.
from New Rochelle, NY
I purchased these bins to use in my kindergarten class to store their pencil boxes inside them. I chose them because their were 6 colors - 1 for each of the tables in class. However, I was very disappointed. They have not held up to daily use and 3 have cracked and need replacing. I feel that for the money, they should have lasted longer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colorful Bins Can Store Lots
PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Teach2Reach
 
Please wait while more information about Teach2Reach is loaded.
Additional information about Teach2Reach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Lids are not tight enough but will suffice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great storage bins
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Countess24
 
Please wait while more information about Countess24 is loaded.
Additional information about Countess24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and good size---not TOO giant but not too small either. Perfect for a counter space to hold books.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.