Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old School Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
TDT3
 
Please wait while more information about TDT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TDT3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a sure winner at our carnival/field day themed party. The children enjoyed playing tug-o-war especially as the crowd grew and cheered them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very steady
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AnnOBryan
 
Please wait while more information about AnnOBryan is loaded.
Additional information about AnnOBryan could not be loaded.
from Eaperance, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10+ kids and adults too. Very fun game. Flag in the middle made it easy to keep things fair. Very very strong rope. Didn't hurt hands.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a good purchase, with one flaw.
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TeriLyn
 
Please wait while more information about TeriLyn is loaded.
Additional information about TeriLyn could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the way it is made and how it is put together, however, I think it would be better if it were about another 5 feet longer. This way more kids could participate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field day event
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MPT19PTO
 
Please wait while more information about MPT19PTO is loaded.
Additional information about MPT19PTO could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge township, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this planned for our outdoor field day. However it rained and could not use it. I did take it out of the box to look at it. Very sturdy but yet smooth to hold. Had that no pain grip for children. Very bright white which is great to find next year in the grass. Had the flag in the middle to show the middle ,very bright. Looking forwarded to using it next year at field day or another event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality!
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Aymrenee
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the ASB adviser at a high school and we used this rope for a school activity day. Big, high school boys were using it and I was impressed that it held up so well. It is a little short for bigger kids so only about 2 can fit on both sides of the rope, but it worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SUPERNANA
 
Please wait while more information about SUPERNANA is loaded.
Additional information about SUPERNANA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The rope was not long enough for the Tug of War if you have more that four children on each side.
The three leg race bands did not work out because the velco was not strong enough to hold.
Pros: kids still had fun
Cons: would not buy again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft and sturdy
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
247FamilyFitness
 
Please wait while more information about 247FamilyFitness is loaded.
Additional information about 247FamilyFitness could not be loaded.
from Athens TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This rope is great for the children's activitys at my gym. The rope is very soft, all the fun without the burns. It is very well made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for young kids
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
G7Mom
 
Please wait while more information about G7Mom is loaded.
Additional information about G7Mom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rope is soft for kids' hands. It can handle up to 3 kids on each side for a game, no more!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was too short
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
1stGradePartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGradePartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGradePartyMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The roap was soft, but too short. We had a party for my now 6 year old and we could only fit 2 maybe 3 kids on each side. That left very little room for the flag and the line to cross. It was a party with 18 first graders. It took a while. For the cost it should be much much longer.
Pros: it was really soft, easy for the kids to hold
Cons: too short
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Short, but good quality
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
innesa
 
Please wait while more information about innesa is loaded.
Additional information about innesa could not be loaded.
from Marysville WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was too short for each team to compete against each other so we ended up using it as finish line. The quality is good very soft for little hands.
Pros: quality
Cons: short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.