Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Old School Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TDT3 could not be loaded.
from Grand Prairie, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a sure winner at our carnival/field day themed party. The children enjoyed playing tug-o-war especially as the crowd grew and cheered them on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Durable
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaGal26 is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaGal26 could not be loaded.
from North Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My grandkids will enjoy this tug of war game.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for small children
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keller is loaded.
Additional information about Keller could not be loaded.
from Keller, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
This worked well for small kids, but the rope was not long enough for more than two on each end. The kids had a lot of fun playing with this one on one.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than Middle School!
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product for a kid's tug-of-war contest. The rope itself is much softer than the traditional ropes. This rope does not rub your hands raw when it is used.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yessenia1 is loaded.
Additional information about Yessenia1 could not be loaded.
from Bronx , N.Y
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Used it once , and it feel apart !
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very steady
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnOBryan is loaded.
Additional information about AnnOBryan could not be loaded.
from Eaperance, NY
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
10+ kids and adults too. Very fun game. Flag in the middle made it easy to keep things fair. Very very strong rope. Didn't hurt hands.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a good purchase, with one flaw.
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeriLyn is loaded.
Additional information about TeriLyn could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the way it is made and how it is put together, however, I think it would be better if it were about another 5 feet longer. This way more kids could participate.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field day event
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPT19PTO is loaded.
Additional information about MPT19PTO could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge township, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had this planned for our outdoor field day. However it rained and could not use it. I did take it out of the box to look at it. Very sturdy but yet smooth to hold. Had that no pain grip for children. Very bright white which is great to find next year in the grass. Had the flag in the middle to show the middle ,very bright. Looking forwarded to using it next year at field day or another event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality!
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aymrenee is loaded.
Additional information about Aymrenee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the ASB adviser at a high school and we used this rope for a school activity day. Big, high school boys were using it and I was impressed that it held up so well. It is a little short for bigger kids so only about 2 can fit on both sides of the rope, but it worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUPERNANA is loaded.
Additional information about SUPERNANA could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The rope was not long enough for the Tug of War if you have more that four children on each side.
The three leg race bands did not work out because the velco was not strong enough to hold.
Pros: kids still had fun
Cons: would not buy again
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T02:53:14.576-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_9046, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.