Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much FUN!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
BridgesFamilyChildCare
 
Please wait while more information about BridgesFamilyChildCare is loaded.
Additional information about BridgesFamilyChildCare could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for my daycare kids and they were a HUGE hit! The colors are vibrant; they withstand a lot of abuse; of course, as with any inflatable, they do eventually lose air or pop, but for the price we definitely got our money's worth and enjoyed an entire summer's use out of them. For the toddlers and preschoolers we would line them up and say, "Run and touch the red one...step inside the blue one, run around the yellow one," etc. We also staggered them in the hallway so that the younger ones (2-4yrs) could use the walls for support. The older ones also liked to stack the tires while standing inside them (like the Michelin Tire man) and then they'd bounce off one another with them. My assistant and adult kids couldn't even resist running through them. So much fun; the kids don't even realize they are getting great exercise playing with them. I'm ordering a couple more sets!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great physical activity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On a Fast Track to Fun
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Malina
 
Please wait while more information about Malina is loaded.
Additional information about Malina could not be loaded.
from Freeport, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Initially the tires were used as decor for a birthday party. Later during the day we used them in a pit crew race.
They are really cute, but I secretly wished they were all black to match the other red & black decorations.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
kb9881
 
Please wait while more information about kb9881 is loaded.
Additional information about kb9881 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We ordered these for a park outreach. One was defective upon arrival and the others are not in great shape after just one use. These are definitely for very small children as the wholes are not big enough for even upper elementary kids. They are cute, but just not what I expected for 20 bucks.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Room for improvement.
PostedJune 16, 2009
Customer avatar
lipstickvk
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
item self-deflates. for a small foot only.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too little, too large
PostedJune 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Miss J.
from La Verne, CA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these to be exactly as advertised, but they were too small for my fifth graders and too large for the kinder crew. some kids tripped on these andI worried about twisted ankles.As someone stated they are hard to keep in place if there is a breeze.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedApril 7, 2009
Customer avatar
parent of 3
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The first set of tires we received, the blue had a hole in it and the purple deflated within an hour (we couldn't find the hole). Customer service was GREAT. They sent us a new set. In the second set of tires, the blue, green and orange tires deflated within an hour. We can not find any holes, yet they are hard to keep filled.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really like them!
PostedMarch 29, 2009
Customer avatar
califsunchaser
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We aren't using them for their original purchase. We bought them for 2-4 year olds to roll and roll around in. They work fantastically for that! I don't think they're for kids older than about 6, though. The little ones sure love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
CindyS
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for our obstacle course during Field Day and they were a diappointment. When a breeze picked up there was no way to safely stake them down so I had to pull a volunteer from another activity to just babysit them and re-arrage after each use. Secondly as soon as the upper graders, 4th, 5th & 6th, ran through they were all popped b/c the openings were too small for the kids feet and kept stepping on the rims. I guess for smaller kids and either indoors or a windless day their fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.