Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and So Fun
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BugMom
 
Please wait while more information about BugMom is loaded.
Additional information about BugMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I took one look at this and thought of my son. He doesn't have any developmental issues like the other reviewers mentioned. He's just very imaginative. This thing has been everything from a fat suit, to a bear cave, to a tool for bizarre interpretive dance choreography. I love stuff like this that encourages them to use their imaginations! I bought it when he was 6; he's 9 and still plays with it every day. Buy this! It's fun!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids with sensory issues
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
T
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter who has sensory integration issues. She loves getting inside with pillows and her favorite stuffed animals and having me swing her while she stretches out. She gets out with a huge smile, and much calmer. I can't imagine that any kid wouldn't enjoy it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
spec Ed Teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a special education teacher and bought this for sensory integration for one of my students. He loves it and so do I. This is a great way to get sensory feedback. Even my typical kids think it is cool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mutants have more fun
PostedJanuary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Mutants
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter has had more fun playing with her brother in their suits. We refer to them as mutant suits.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Preschool
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Autistic children love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for SPD kids, GREAT price!
PostedJanuary 1, 2009
Customer avatar
SpecNeedsMom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter has a sensory processing disorder and just LOVES this product. She had the smaller size and we had to get her the larger size because she needs to spend a lot of time in there to stay calm. And the price is unbeatable! Therapy catalogs sell the same product for $50 or more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for RAD and SPD!
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
le chat noir
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our son, age 6 and on the small side, has attachment disorder and sensory issues. An online friend recommended this and it has done wonders. He loves it, and you can actually see him getting recentered and regrouped! The green color can be a bit alarming- looks a bit like an alien or a monster in it- but then again, we always know where he is! Plus it's way cheaper than similar products sold at other stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super fun
PostedDecember 1, 2008
Customer avatar
cinders
from MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these shape changer have allow our son to get the resistance the he needs while having a great time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.