Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SAVE YOUR MONEY!!
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikongirl is loaded.
Additional information about nikongirl could not be loaded.
from charleston, wv
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They didn't blow up correctly. Two of them came with holes. It was a wreck and a WASTE of money. HIGHLY unsatisfied!
Cons: quality, broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Incredible Inflatable Traffic Signs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of $
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly163 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly163 could not be loaded.
from San diego
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All but 1 had a hole in it when I blew them up. Horrible quality!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onevbsvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about onevbsvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great item to help make our VBS a hit! The items were just as they were described to be, and added a lot to our decorations. The only problem was one of the signs must have had a small hole, and wouldn't stay inflated. Otherwise, such a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rmom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Rmom2014 could not be loaded.
from Ny ny
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the inflatable signs for my sons first birthday. They all had holes in them and were a waste of money and time!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Certainly not my best purchase!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PPSB is loaded.
Additional information about PPSB could not be loaded.
from New Lenox, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The description says "weighted base" Well, unless you put sand or something in it, it is NOT a weighted base! Also, easy enough to blow up, but when you try to plug it up, all the air leaks out! They need the kind of plugs that allow you enough time to plug it up. Just not at all impressed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Me1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Me1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon taking the signs out of the package to start inflating them, we noticed that one had a LARGE hole in it that doesn't seem to be fixable. We blew up the rest of them, but only 1-2 actually hold air (most have slow leaks), and only 1 of them actually stands up like it's supposed to. I'm BEYOND disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality, damaged or non working
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T05:56:31.520-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_9005, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.