Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 20(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Lorna
 
Please wait while more information about Lorna is loaded.
Additional information about Lorna could not be loaded.
from Inverness Fl
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves these products. Aside form it is educational; it is also enjoyable and can be used every now and then.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy with our purchase
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
PAmama
 
Please wait while more information about PAmama is loaded.
Additional information about PAmama could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's birthday party. Since reading other reviews about possible holes in them, we inflated them and they are fine. Initially they were purchased as an additional decorating idea, but my son plays with them constantly when he plays with his cars and trucks. I love a bargain, especially when I can get free shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing purchase
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Me1234
 
Please wait while more information about Me1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Me1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Upon taking the signs out of the package to start inflating them, we noticed that one had a LARGE hole in it that doesn't seem to be fixable. We blew up the rest of them, but only 1-2 actually hold air (most have slow leaks), and only 1 of them actually stands up like it's supposed to. I'm BEYOND disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality, damaged or non working
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
5 out of 6 are flat
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
sporter
 
Please wait while more information about sporter is loaded.
Additional information about sporter could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Extremely cute inflatable street signs. When blown up the first time, 5 out of 6 worked well (the stop sign would not stand straight). We deflated them and blew them up a few days later for my son's birthday party, and 5 out of 6 would not hold air. Very disappointed that we spend the money on a decoration we thought we could use again, but could hardly use them for the party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
sundayschoolteacher01
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolteacher01 is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolteacher01 could not be loaded.
from Warsaw, IN
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this item to use for a race car theme birthday party. They are perfect for the occasion. No holes and not trouble inflating these. Would recommend to anyone.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So so
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
mamatowill
 
Please wait while more information about mamatowill is loaded.
Additional information about mamatowill could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my son's construction themed birthday. They are ok but way too pricey for the quality. Half of them hold air but the other half leak and fall over after a little while. I wouldn't buy them again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed...
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Kat42180
 
Please wait while more information about Kat42180 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat42180 could not be loaded.
from Ellwood City, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 1st Birthday Party in a few weeks. I blew them all up, and instantly noticed that 3 of the signs deflated within 30 seconds. 2 of them had 1 inch slices on the plastic, and the other... I'm still searching for the hole. It came with 3 repair patch kits, but 50% of the products were already ripped when I received them! I am very disappointed in the quality of these, especially for $14.99! Hopefully, they fix the quality of these soon.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neat signs
PostedOctober 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Petro
 
Please wait while more information about Petro is loaded.
Additional information about Petro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for my son's 5th car-theme birthday party. They are really cute, and a good price for what you get. Unfortunately, there were some that did deflate quickly. Need to find the hole and patch, but that wasn't easy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a sure sign
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Malina
 
Please wait while more information about Malina is loaded.
Additional information about Malina could not be loaded.
from Freeport, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for both a construction and a race car birthday party. They worked out great for both. I did not over inflate so they stood upright without issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for themed party
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
InKOgnito
 
Please wait while more information about InKOgnito is loaded.
Additional information about InKOgnito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a Trike-A-Thon for my son's 3rd birthday and these items were a hit. They provided directions for the kids and my son loved them. He will still be able to use when he rides his bike in the yard.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.