Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
CeliacErin
 
Please wait while more information about CeliacErin is loaded.
Additional information about CeliacErin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this ball for kids to sign and draw pictures for our event. They loved it! They drew pictures and had so much fun throwing it around.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, it takes a loooong time to blow up by mouth, the opening isn't big enough to inflate by pump
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Aprilqueen1
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilqueen1 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilqueen1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, va.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I Love the Giant Beach Ball, I am having a beach theme wedding and I am putting it on the dance floor at the reception so my guess can sign their names on it along with the beach balls that has the fish inside. This will be fun for the guest. The ball is a nice size and will whole all 200 names. Great product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not size as described
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
favoritebird
 
Please wait while more information about favoritebird is loaded.
Additional information about favoritebird could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This inflatable ball was supposed to be 42" and was not that size--it was smaller. Also, the one I ordered had a small leak. I had to continuously pump it up to keep if full.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique but cheap
PostedJuly 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Jilia
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered five of these balls and colored baseball laces on them with sharpies to look like giant baseballs. One had holes in it which is disappointing. Otherwise, looks awesome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Maggie33
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie33 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie33 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must not have bought the right sharpies. I had trouble getting this colored. My sharpies faded and got on our fingers some. I would suggest if you want it colored just buy one that comes that way. But I guess for writing messages and drawing pictures it would be ok. The size and quality were nice. Bought it for Church Camp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very large and fun
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
hopeful
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered five of these for a 30 kids sleepover and one had a leaking problem. But the rest were fine and very large. I used an air compressor to blow them up and I had to do it on location since they are so large, they wouldn't fit blown up in my minivan. They were hard to deflate because they were so large. But the kids had a blast with them. We decorated and then played games with them. I bought them at sale price (5.99) and they were definitely worth that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
so-so
PostedJanuary 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Meemaw
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is good quality, but impossible to color on unless it is blown up...too many wrikles to color over when it is lying flat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great activity/keepsake for a kid's party
PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for my son's 7th birthday party, I just blew up this ball, brought a bunch of colored sharpie markers, and let them all write a birthday message or draw a picture on it for the birthday boy - they kids loved it, the grandparents loved it - I was a blast and makes a great keepsake.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedJanuary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Aja
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't blow it up yet and din't play with it so I can't judge the quality but ordering was easy and shipping fast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
All white.
PostedNovember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
mimi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's hard to tell from the picture, but this ball is all white. From the looks of the ball in the photo, I thought the ball might have different panels of color that you write on. I can't imaging someone coloring in entire sections of this ball with permanent markers. But I guess they did. It would be helpful to have a photo of the ball as it looks when you buy it in addition to the decorated one that is shown.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.