Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
13 of 22(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
londieba
 
Please wait while more information about londieba is loaded.
Additional information about londieba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids absolutely loved these! They were easy to inflate and held up well, even when my husbdand and I played in them some. We were able to roll my son across the yard without any problems. They are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tay26
 
Please wait while more information about Tay26 is loaded.
Additional information about Tay26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These held up great. The kids loved them and had a blast. They were so easy to blow up and deflate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Pokechop
 
Please wait while more information about Pokechop is loaded.
Additional information about Pokechop could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove Village, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the Body Boppers for my daughter's 10th birthday carnival party. Unfortunately I didn't take them out of the box when they first arrived, so by the time I took them out for the party, the return period had expired. First of all, one of them had a tear. I used the patch that came with it, and it seemed to hold the air. The day of the party, the girls put them on, and the very first time they bumped, one popped. And it was not the one with the tear - it was the other one. These things are meant to be bumped together so why did it pop??!! You would think they would be of better quality considering how much they cost. Everything else from OT was great, but these were the biggest waste of money, and my daughter was very upset, as this was the one activity she was most looking forward to. Very disappointing!!!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fun but didn't hold up well
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
evansl2art
 
Please wait while more information about evansl2art is loaded.
Additional information about evansl2art could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Children loved it..The children a little over weight had hard time getting into them. Although, the short time they played with them, they had great fun. One seam seperated early in play On one of them. .The other one started loosing air not long after that.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't Last Long
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
PookieJo
 
Please wait while more information about PookieJo is loaded.
Additional information about PookieJo could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Children's games and activities
One of them broke the second time it was used. Not very sturdy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay but needs better patches
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kolanvyi
 
Please wait while more information about Kolanvyi is loaded.
Additional information about Kolanvyi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The boppers were a big hit at our community celebration. The kids highly enjoyed them but after multiple uses, one busted; which is to be expected. But the patches that came with it were useless. If you plan to purchase, plan on some better patches or have some duct tape handy. Overall, very fun item for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made product
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pweseman
 
Please wait while more information about pweseman is loaded.
Additional information about pweseman could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought several of this item for a Judo class I hold for my 5-7 year old martial arts classes. The portion of the class where they use this is about 20 minutes in length, only twice a year, and most of the kids are 5-6 years old. The 1st time I used them one split completely at the seam. I assumed maybe I got a faulty one, so I bought 2 more. The next time I used them, 2 more split right down the seam. Last night was the 3rd time I used them and 2 more split. Upon close inspection of the seam, I am not sure what holds it together. There doesn't appear to be any overlap for the seam. It's like it just butts together with absolutely no way to resist even the air used to inflate the item. It is an extremely poor engineering of the product. The seam should be double reinforced somehow, but the complete opposite is the case.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED IT!!!!!
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shonz08
 
Please wait while more information about Shonz08 is loaded.
Additional information about Shonz08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED this. It was a pain to inflate. Had to take to gas station hoping to speed up process b/c our electric bicycle pump gave out after the first one. Well worth the trouble. This was a kids favorite and it held up w/ constant use throughout the party. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mskik
 
Please wait while more information about mskik is loaded.
Additional information about mskik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at our carnival. The kids absolutely loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
disappointedx25
 
Please wait while more information about disappointedx25 is loaded.
Additional information about disappointedx25 could not be loaded.
from the Midsouth
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item popped after only minutes of play.
It was not strong enough for it's designed use.
I don't know where my reciept is or I would have returned it for a refund. I even wasted $20 on express shipping. What a waste of money!
Cons: quality, complete ripoff
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T15:17:48.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6039, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.