Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
londieba
 
Please wait while more information about londieba is loaded.
Additional information about londieba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids absolutely loved these! They were easy to inflate and held up well, even when my husbdand and I played in them some. We were able to roll my son across the yard without any problems. They are great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tay26
 
Please wait while more information about Tay26 is loaded.
Additional information about Tay26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These held up great. The kids loved them and had a blast. They were so easy to blow up and deflate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay but needs better patches
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Kolanvyi
 
Please wait while more information about Kolanvyi is loaded.
Additional information about Kolanvyi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The boppers were a big hit at our community celebration. The kids highly enjoyed them but after multiple uses, one busted; which is to be expected. But the patches that came with it were useless. If you plan to purchase, plan on some better patches or have some duct tape handy. Overall, very fun item for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made product
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
pweseman
 
Please wait while more information about pweseman is loaded.
Additional information about pweseman could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought several of this item for a Judo class I hold for my 5-7 year old martial arts classes. The portion of the class where they use this is about 20 minutes in length, only twice a year, and most of the kids are 5-6 years old. The 1st time I used them one split completely at the seam. I assumed maybe I got a faulty one, so I bought 2 more. The next time I used them, 2 more split right down the seam. Last night was the 3rd time I used them and 2 more split. Upon close inspection of the seam, I am not sure what holds it together. There doesn't appear to be any overlap for the seam. It's like it just butts together with absolutely no way to resist even the air used to inflate the item. It is an extremely poor engineering of the product. The seam should be double reinforced somehow, but the complete opposite is the case.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED IT!!!!!
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shonz08
 
Please wait while more information about Shonz08 is loaded.
Additional information about Shonz08 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED this. It was a pain to inflate. Had to take to gas station hoping to speed up process b/c our electric bicycle pump gave out after the first one. Well worth the trouble. This was a kids favorite and it held up w/ constant use throughout the party. Highly recommend!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mskik
 
Please wait while more information about mskik is loaded.
Additional information about mskik could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a huge hit at our carnival. The kids absolutely loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worst purchase ever
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
disappointedx25
 
Please wait while more information about disappointedx25 is loaded.
Additional information about disappointedx25 could not be loaded.
from the Midsouth
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This item popped after only minutes of play.
It was not strong enough for it's designed use.
I don't know where my reciept is or I would have returned it for a refund. I even wasted $20 on express shipping. What a waste of money!
Cons: quality, complete ripoff
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Downer
 
Please wait while more information about Downer is loaded.
Additional information about Downer could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
When you are paying $40+ for an item like this you expect the inspections to have been done on them so that the items reach you in pristine condition. I received my first set and made the mistake of opening it too close to the day of the event and one came out with a non-existent opening for the children to climb into-It was as if it was put together wrong and ended up having a ruching seam or something of the sort where the opening was supposed to be. As if this was not enough, the paint was coming of on them. I ordered a replacement, must say, that was actually a relief and the ones that I got next were fine in regards to the opening but the paint is once again coming off straight out of the box. I want to use these for pictures and presentation is key, but I will have to work with them. At least this time, the children will fit in there. I am very disappointed in the purchase but can't find someone else that sells them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprisingly Good Buy!
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Funtimz
 
Please wait while more information about Funtimz is loaded.
Additional information about Funtimz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I very cautiously bought this item after reading mixed reviews. After opening & inflating them for a birthday party I was very pleased to see the kids, ages 4-12, really having a great time with them. They were bumping, falling & rolling around all over the place even w/a bounce house present. From reviews I thought they would puncture or worse but NO incidents at all. Will be ordering some more, quality was good & they were great for all ages. Will get good use if you DON'T OVER INFLATE!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great item for limited budgets
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had the best time with these.
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
wandakv
 
Please wait while more information about wandakv is loaded.
Additional information about wandakv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my grandson's birthday party. We had a blast. Everyone got into the act. From the kids to the adults, it was so much fun. I used them for one party and it was great. The second party, one of them popped big time. I am definately going to buy another set, probably two because we had to much fun. They are a bit pricey though. I'm going to have to wait a bit before I order more.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, so much fun!!!
Cons: quality, a little pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.