Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice concept but...
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1CMDIRECTOR is loaded.
Additional information about 1CMDIRECTOR could not be loaded.
from Pickerington, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was a cute idea however, it is so cheaply made that it doesn't stay together. Also because it is so small even 3 year olds have to "army crawl" belly to the ground to make it through without their bottoms knocking it over and the tunnels falling apart. Even filling the bases with sand, which is a must doesn't help enough.
Pros: colorful
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap materials used, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I need to return
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MCchicken is loaded.
Additional information about MCchicken could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
The arches don't stay together. They come in 6 plastic pieces that don't stay together. The arches are very small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a backyard obstacle course
PostedJuly 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Life000000 is loaded.
Additional information about Life000000 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! Just fill the bases with water and they will set up on any surface. I combined these with traffic cones and hoops to make a 50 ft obstacle course for my 2 year olds party. I added a run back to start component so it really kept the active older kids busy burning off energy as well as fun for our smallest crawlers. These easily allowed a very large 7 year old to crawl through and a very agile 6'2'' 30 year old uncle to army crawl through. They are so easy to set up even the 3 year olds could reassemble them if they were knocked over. They kept 24 kids from 18 months through 9 years occupied for several hours.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality was Disappointing
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPLC is loaded.
Additional information about DPLC could not be loaded.
from East Greenbush, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my busy Preschool because we are always looking for new ways to keep the kids active. Thought these would be great for an obstacle course or game. When it arrived the arches seemed smaller than the picture, each arch had 3 pieces that didn't stay together securely and were made of hollow plastic that could easily bend and kink. Also the supports were fillable with water or sand but didn't seem large enough to be sturdy even when filled (although I didn't try it). I decided to return it 10 min after assembling. Would be a great toy if improved. Arches should be made of a flexible material, maybe like a thin pool noodle or padded wire.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mysis72 is loaded.
Additional information about mysis72 could not be loaded.
from Marshfield Missouri
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids had alot of fun with it, would have worked better if the sections on each arch would have stayed together better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field day obstacle course
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MPT19PTO is loaded.
Additional information about MPT19PTO could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge township, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had planned on using this as part of our physical obstacle course for an outdoor field day. It rained so we could not use these. I did open the box to look at how these worked. Color coordinated, so you connect based on color. Very simple. We plan on using at next field day or a back to school meet and greet or other event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE!!!
PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NinaBeana is loaded.
Additional information about NinaBeana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These get played with LOTS, the kids use these for so many purposes. Crawl under, Jump over, make truck mazes, and so many more. They are easy to assemble, the kiddos set them alot of the time by themselves. They love matching the colored rods to the weighted squares. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. My age of kids is 6 and under.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T13:47:13.243-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6037, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.