Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
7 of 23(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
7 of 23(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
13
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
7 of 23(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTCC is loaded.
Additional information about TTCC could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
All hildren and even adults play with this, the party was an absoulte blast when the games started.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor quality
PostedSeptember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLHteacher is loaded.
Additional information about RLHteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased this item to be used at a camp. The first time we used them (with young children) they fell apart! I was very disappointed!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too bad
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Batchic is loaded.
Additional information about Batchic could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality is only fair. We did have several break while playing with ages 6-11. I do love the concept because they don't hurt the kids and they did do the job, just don't expect to use them over and over again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smiles217 is loaded.
Additional information about Smiles217 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a summer camp and had 8 groups of kids that would be using them. After the first group I had 3 of the bands that were broken. The Velcro pulled out of the band. By the end of three groups I only had 3 that weren't broken. I was able to reinsert the Velcro and sew it back to the band, but since we were camping I didn't have the items needed to pull the elastic back through to make it stretchy. They were OK, but the seams holding the Velcro to the band need to be reinforced or they will definitely break.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly constructed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debbiecdc is loaded.
Additional information about debbiecdc could not be loaded.
from garden city park, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke immediately. unusable after first step.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murphylaw is loaded.
Additional information about Murphylaw could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a school's Field Day Event - approximately 10 classes had not made it through the station before they broke EVERY LAST ONE BROKE. Bet disappointed had to change the field day event mid-stream to a 100 yard dash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Connect It 3-Legged Race Bands let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP!
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneGod is loaded.
Additional information about OneGod could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought these for our church's Wednesday night program. Did not even last 1 rotation. The stitching came undone, and they broke! I want to return them! Use better stitching thread, and they would work much better. DO NOT BUY.
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nikegirl could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The velcro doesn't hold well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly sewed
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ymunoz is loaded.
Additional information about ymunoz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
On the first try the items ripped & we had to make knots which were uncomfortable for the children playing. The kids were young and did not have full strength to have ripped the products but because they were poorly sewed they came apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bands broke very easily. not worth the purchase.
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4fun is loaded.
Additional information about 4fun could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bands broke very easily. they are not worth purchasing. too bad they sounded like a good idea. just very poor quality. would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T07:10:33.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.