Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 20(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 20(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
6 of 20(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTCC is loaded.
Additional information about TTCC could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
All hildren and even adults play with this, the party was an absoulte blast when the games started.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly constructed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debbiecdc is loaded.
Additional information about debbiecdc could not be loaded.
from garden city park, ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
broke immediately. unusable after first step.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Quality
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murphylaw is loaded.
Additional information about Murphylaw could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for a school's Field Day Event - approximately 10 classes had not made it through the station before they broke EVERY LAST ONE BROKE. Bet disappointed had to change the field day event mid-stream to a 100 yard dash.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Connect It 3-Legged Race Bands let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
CHEAP!
PostedApril 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OneGod is loaded.
Additional information about OneGod could not be loaded.
from San Clemente, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Bought these for our church's Wednesday night program. Did not even last 1 rotation. The stitching came undone, and they broke! I want to return them! Use better stitching thread, and they would work much better. DO NOT BUY.
Cons: quality, cheap
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 19, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikegirl is loaded.
Additional information about Nikegirl could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The velcro doesn't hold well.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly sewed
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ymunoz is loaded.
Additional information about ymunoz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
On the first try the items ripped & we had to make knots which were uncomfortable for the children playing. The kids were young and did not have full strength to have ripped the products but because they were poorly sewed they came apart.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bands broke very easily. not worth the purchase.
PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4fun is loaded.
Additional information about 4fun could not be loaded.
from massachusetts
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bands broke very easily. they are not worth purchasing. too bad they sounded like a good idea. just very poor quality. would not recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These broke the first time we tried to use them.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pwerl is loaded.
Additional information about Pwerl could not be loaded.
from Stockdale, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These had to be re-sewn before we could use them. I do not recommend them. Cheap and poorly made.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, low quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5sms is loaded.
Additional information about 5sms could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is a fun way to get the family together. Be sure and assemble correctly so that bands do not bust. Bands could be a little more stretchable but other than that it is a fun and cheap way to entertain kids as well as adults.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the bands broke
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thebigcheeseira is loaded.
Additional information about thebigcheeseira could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were using them with 2nd graders and all of the bands broke by the 2nd race. Huge disappointment but the company made it right. Skip this one and think of a different race!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T16:59:14.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6018, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.