Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 10(30%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TTCC
 
Please wait while more information about TTCC is loaded.
Additional information about TTCC could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
All hildren and even adults play with this, the party was an absoulte blast when the games started.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These broke the first time we tried to use them.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Pwerl
 
Please wait while more information about Pwerl is loaded.
Additional information about Pwerl could not be loaded.
from Stockdale, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These had to be re-sewn before we could use them. I do not recommend them. Cheap and poorly made.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, low quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
5sms
 
Please wait while more information about 5sms is loaded.
Additional information about 5sms could not be loaded.
from Central California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This game is a fun way to get the family together. Be sure and assemble correctly so that bands do not bust. Bands could be a little more stretchable but other than that it is a fun and cheap way to entertain kids as well as adults.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All of the bands broke
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
thebigcheeseira
 
Please wait while more information about thebigcheeseira is loaded.
Additional information about thebigcheeseira could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We were using them with 2nd graders and all of the bands broke by the 2nd race. Huge disappointment but the company made it right. Skip this one and think of a different race!!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for all ages
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gsawyer
 
Please wait while more information about gsawyer is loaded.
Additional information about gsawyer could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The kids had a great time with the 3-legged race bands. It was a great game to teach the kiddos "team work". We had over 30 kids at the party, so we were able to have 24 kids participate in this game all at once. It was a great purchase, we will be using these at all parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
AnaP
 
Please wait while more information about AnaP is loaded.
Additional information about AnaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
We purchased the 3-legged race bands but most of them fell apart during the first race. The velcro ripped off. We ended up having to tie them in knots. Although the children still had a great time, I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality, fell apart
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
thommy24
 
Please wait while more information about thommy24 is loaded.
Additional information about thommy24 could not be loaded.
from carteret,nj
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product..held up well for a birthday party with lots of kids...wonderful price
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is a total fail!!
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
NewParent
 
Please wait while more information about NewParent is loaded.
Additional information about NewParent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each band broke after taking five steps. And that was with 6 & 7 yr olds. They need to take this product off the wedsite. I would have been better off ripping apart some cloth and using that.
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product!
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
SoccerCoachMom
 
Please wait while more information about SoccerCoachMom is loaded.
Additional information about SoccerCoachMom could not be loaded.
from Clover, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To do something different...we were gonna do 3-legged soccer. We tried a simple 3-legged race and it was a complete fail. The kids were 6-7 years of age as soon as they were placed on the kids 2 groups went about 3 paces and their band broke. I was very disappointed and so were the kids whose bands broke. We didn't have many kids so we changed out bands but the bands were of such bad quality they broke and the kids could hardly move in them. The bands also gave out if stretched and elasticity was nonexistent. I would not recommend buying these.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fall apart in a few steps
PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
JenniferM
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferM is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had my 4 year old daughter "test-run" these around her own legs and 1/3 of them broke or were about to break (the stitches don't hold the fabric to the velcro or the elastic to the fabric). So I pulled those out and didn't use them. OTC was very good about quickly shipping me a replacement set to use for my event. Again we took out the questionable ones. Of the "good" ones left, 1/2 broke within 3-4 steps when used for an actual race by kids 6-12. Very poor quality. I would NOT recommend them. You might be able to salvage them by sewing over the seams a couple times, but you shouldn't have to fix a brand new product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.