Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for decoration.
PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monace is loaded.
Additional information about Monace could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We connected them together to make our own Olympic rings and hung them on our fence and put them through tree branches for decoration.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsRosy is loaded.
Additional information about MsRosy could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I typed in hula hoop and these came up. I was excited because I would be able to store them better than traditional hoops. I did not realize how small it was putting together 5- 13" sections. Very disappointed with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Compactness is a plus
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoGeo is loaded.
Additional information about MoGeo could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice to have for "kits" that include hula hoops because they breakdown easily and don't take up as much room as a 1 piece hula hoop. We used them in kits to show people how to hold a backyard bioblitz (the hoop was the area of study).
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful, easy to assemble
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacs is loaded.
Additional information about stacs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
colorful, easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't use as a hula hoops
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chloeaustin is loaded.
Additional information about Chloeaustin could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought these for a kids event. The kids were between 1-5 yrs old. These hoops were even too small for them to use as hula hoops. They would be fine for an obstacle course.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DECEIVING
PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbjordan1010 is loaded.
Additional information about jbjordan1010 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these to use for hula hooping. I typed in hula hoop and these came up. I was excited because I would be able to store them better than your traditional hoops. I know it said put together 5- 13" sections but I guess I didn't realize how small that was. My two year old is small for her age and the hoop is maybe big enough for her but NO older! I didn't realize you can only make one size hoop either. I thought the five was just an example- it comes with 50 pieces so it should say: makes 10 hoops about 65" around. Unfortunately the party is for one of my older children! Also I thought that since I am going to be a teacher that I could use them after the party for my classroom but after getting them, I have changed my mind. I feel I wasted my money! I AM VERY UNHAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! This is why I should stick to stores. The connecting points are thin and loosen each time you connect them. The ones we were playing with- attaching and unattaching are already not as tight as the new ones.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, too small- only makes one size!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
11out of 13found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:57:49.549-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6010, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.