Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Dance
PostedMarch 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Connie
from Ellijay, GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these for our Liturgical Dance. They are great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Expected
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
KidFit
 
Please wait while more information about KidFit is loaded.
Additional information about KidFit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although these look cheaply made, they have held up surprisingly well to over a year of heavy use in my kids fitness program.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap Cheap Cheap
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ShortyOne1
 
Please wait while more information about ShortyOne1 is loaded.
Additional information about ShortyOne1 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these for our cheerleading half time show/routine. I thought it would be great visual effects. The picture is not accurate. The girl picture shows 6 ribbons. When it arrived, it is only 3 ribbons held on by a VERY THIN string. It would not even make it through the show before falling apart. PITIFUL!
Picture is extremely MISLEADING.
Very Disappointed!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great except for string attachment
PostedSeptember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Rosalinda
 
Please wait while more information about Rosalinda is loaded.
Additional information about Rosalinda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As long as you're willing to attach it better than it is, it will work great for you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Except Ribbon to Ring Attachement
PostedJuly 25, 2009
Customer avatar
balletprops
 
Please wait while more information about balletprops is loaded.
Additional information about balletprops could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great length, Great colors, fabulous rings...but I'm concerned how they will last as they are flimsily attached with a single piece of cotton twine. That is not attractive either, but from a distance okay.
However, used them for first time in 3-4 year old ballet class and they love them. I am skeptical about the durability.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children had fun
PostedJuly 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Sandi
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children had fun with these, but I don't know how long they will last, as the quality is not that great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for Kids & Seniors
PostedJuly 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Joni
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good size rings, nice length on ribbons, good quality for price. I have had to reinforce them after use though, as they have come off the ring, but it is a simple sew job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedApril 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Ori0n2245
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I teach creative movement, and I just tried the rainbow rings and the kids love them! They are a little different then a scarf, which made them very excited. They loved dancing around with them to all kinds of music (freeze dance, making shapes, snakes, etc.). The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was the quality. Yes they are cheap, so I don't expect them to last forever. But just after one use, one of the children accidentally stepped on another child's ribbon, and it ripped off quite easily. Unfortunately there is only one grommet reinforcement on one of the ribbons, and not on the other two (there are 3 ribbons connected to each ring). It should of been made so that all three ribbons have grommet reinforcements to make it more secure when pulled on or just played with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Lisa
from Baltimore, Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these rings yesterday in our Easter performance and they held up pretty good for the most part. Unfortunately, however, the strings that hold the ring to the streamers are very fragile, not very ideal when you are dealing with 4-8 year olds. Overall I didn't have any major problems that could not be fixed with duplicate string. Overall, I think they are a good tool in children's ministry and have a wonderful dramatic effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedMarch 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Mo
from Clanton
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is just what we were looking for! These will be used with our children's praise team at church for Easter. The primary colors are very bright and they accent our praise dance routine! I would definitely recommend these for anyone who has a children's praise dance team at their church. The only thing I would change would be the material that is used to attach the streamers to the rings. The quality of the string is not very good. We had to use stronger string to keep them attached. That's the only thing I would change. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.