Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice party favor
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gokaygo is loaded.
Additional information about gokaygo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Great for young girls party. they all loved them and were dancing all over the place, As a party favor you can split the package and give them each a different color.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap materials, not durable at all
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauriebc is loaded.
Additional information about lauriebc could not be loaded.
from Peabody, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was immediately disappointed when I received these ribbon sticks. The quality was extremely poor. The stick is a thin hollow straw. The fasteners that hold the ribbon on the the straw are flawed, the ribbons keep falling off. The quality of the ribbon it self is poor.
I only purchased these because I had ordered this particular product in the past and it lasted for years and years, however, it was made of better quality materials then the current ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Ribbon Sticks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperRad is loaded.
Additional information about SuperRad could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the durability of these! Wish they had a better variety of colors (2 yellows, really?), and with frequent, hard play, the grommet at the top starts to pull out, but not entirely. It doesn't break easily though, and that is very important!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met expectations
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AppleTrees is loaded.
Additional information about AppleTrees could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for a kids birthday party. Good price for needing to buy a large quantity. Quality was what I expected for the price. Not sure they will last very long. The stick is hollow and comparable to a straw.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN Great Value
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat101 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat101 could not be loaded.
from near Philly
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Senior Fitness classes. Wednesday is Funday. We used these ribbon ribbon sticks to move rhythmically to music. AND, the Olympics were happening in Rio! HOWEVER, as others reviewers have stated, the ribbons are long. And, if you are working with Seniors who may not be as steady on their feet as other groups, you may want to shorten the ribbons...just an easy SNIP with scissors. They are bright & colorful. I LOVE these! My participants had FUN and worked up a sweat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, fun, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used once and they fell apart.
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prekindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about Prekindergarten could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Students enjoyed using them for the first time and the ribbons came apart where they have round metal brad holes creating a bigger hole.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronie422 is loaded.
Additional information about ronie422 could not be loaded.
from hollywood, fl
Occasion:Other
Bought this for a performance. It's very long but nothing you can't fix with a pair of scissors,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanieDutch is loaded.
Additional information about DanieDutch could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
I use them for a dance class. 2 already broken :(
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Praise and Worship
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asstbrown is loaded.
Additional information about asstbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great tool for expressing praise and dance in worship for the children. They love it!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivarooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivarooooo could not be loaded.
from Tucosn AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Even my boys enjoyed these.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T19:53:59.745-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6001, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.