Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice party favor
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gokaygo is loaded.
Additional information about gokaygo could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Great for young girls party. they all loved them and were dancing all over the place, As a party favor you can split the package and give them each a different color.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN Great Value
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat101 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat101 could not be loaded.
from near Philly
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach Senior Fitness classes. Wednesday is Funday. We used these ribbon ribbon sticks to move rhythmically to music. AND, the Olympics were happening in Rio! HOWEVER, as others reviewers have stated, the ribbons are long. And, if you are working with Seniors who may not be as steady on their feet as other groups, you may want to shorten the ribbons...just an easy SNIP with scissors. They are bright & colorful. I LOVE these! My participants had FUN and worked up a sweat.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, fun, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Used once and they fell apart.
PostedOctober 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prekindergarten is loaded.
Additional information about Prekindergarten could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Students enjoyed using them for the first time and the ribbons came apart where they have round metal brad holes creating a bigger hole.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronie422 is loaded.
Additional information about ronie422 could not be loaded.
from hollywood, fl
Occasion:Other
Bought this for a performance. It's very long but nothing you can't fix with a pair of scissors,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanieDutch is loaded.
Additional information about DanieDutch could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
I use them for a dance class. 2 already broken :(
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Praise and Worship
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asstbrown is loaded.
Additional information about asstbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great tool for expressing praise and dance in worship for the children. They love it!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivarooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivarooooo could not be loaded.
from Tucosn AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Even my boys enjoyed these.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about victorymotorcycles is loaded.
Additional information about victorymotorcycles could not be loaded.
from Milford, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Easter Egg Hunt for our employees children and family members. The children boys and girls loved them. The grounds were beautiful with the children all running around with these flying everywhere. Great find! Great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun on a stick!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntvick1 is loaded.
Additional information about auntvick1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Imagine my surprise when the uncles played with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchloopSE is loaded.
Additional information about SchloopSE could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful flow, vibrant soft colors on great material and least expensive without going to a metallic material which won't float as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T17:13:17.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6001, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.