Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronie422 is loaded.
Additional information about ronie422 could not be loaded.
from hollywood, fl
Occasion:Other
Bought this for a performance. It's very long but nothing you can't fix with a pair of scissors,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanieDutch is loaded.
Additional information about DanieDutch could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Other
I use them for a dance class. 2 already broken :(
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Praise and Worship
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asstbrown is loaded.
Additional information about asstbrown could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Great tool for expressing praise and dance in worship for the children. They love it!!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vivarooooo is loaded.
Additional information about Vivarooooo could not be loaded.
from Tucosn AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Even my boys enjoyed these.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about victorymotorcycles is loaded.
Additional information about victorymotorcycles could not be loaded.
from Milford, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Easter Egg Hunt for our employees children and family members. The children boys and girls loved them. The grounds were beautiful with the children all running around with these flying everywhere. Great find! Great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun on a stick!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about auntvick1 is loaded.
Additional information about auntvick1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Imagine my surprise when the uncles played with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SchloopSE is loaded.
Additional information about SchloopSE could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful flow, vibrant soft colors on great material and least expensive without going to a metallic material which won't float as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NOT BAD AT ALL
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRUSS is loaded.
Additional information about JRUSS could not be loaded.
from Beachwood, N.J.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saw these and remembered them from quite a while ago and wanted to purchase them for 2 five year old granddaughters, They have had them for several weeks and are still enjoying, a good purchase for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ribbon Stick
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammiC is loaded.
Additional information about SammiC could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought this for my daughters school talent show and it was a hit, great price for the quantity and the quality was not bad, they tangled fairly easily but otherwise very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item during and following Olympics
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamonddor is loaded.
Additional information about diamonddor could not be loaded.
from New York children's BD party at a preschool gym
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my granddaughter's third birthday with a gymnastics theme. The girls AND boys loved it, twirling around, running with it. Some reviewers questioned the quality, but the kids weren't practicing for a gym class. It will be a favor that will be enjoyed and be a fun reminder of the party. At three years old, the children don't focus on one thing forever and this was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T07:53:33.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6001, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.