Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this
PostedMarch 3, 2009
Customer avatar
bren
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my dance camps and classes, i love them!!! wonderful price and have held up very well over the past two years, they do come uncliped now and then but twist them back in and as good as new.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic purchase!
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
victorymotorcycles
 
Please wait while more information about victorymotorcycles is loaded.
Additional information about victorymotorcycles could not be loaded.
from Milford, Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a Easter Egg Hunt for our employees children and family members. The children boys and girls loved them. The grounds were beautiful with the children all running around with these flying everywhere. Great find! Great quality!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun on a stick!
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
auntvick1
 
Please wait while more information about auntvick1 is loaded.
Additional information about auntvick1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Imagine my surprise when the uncles played with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SchloopSE
 
Please wait while more information about SchloopSE is loaded.
Additional information about SchloopSE could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful flow, vibrant soft colors on great material and least expensive without going to a metallic material which won't float as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NOT BAD AT ALL
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JRUSS
 
Please wait while more information about JRUSS is loaded.
Additional information about JRUSS could not be loaded.
from Beachwood, N.J.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Saw these and remembered them from quite a while ago and wanted to purchase them for 2 five year old granddaughters, They have had them for several weeks and are still enjoying, a good purchase for the price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ribbon Stick
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
SammiC
 
Please wait while more information about SammiC is loaded.
Additional information about SammiC could not be loaded.
from Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought this for my daughters school talent show and it was a hit, great price for the quantity and the quality was not bad, they tangled fairly easily but otherwise very happy with the product.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun item during and following Olympics
PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
diamonddor
 
Please wait while more information about diamonddor is loaded.
Additional information about diamonddor could not be loaded.
from New York children's BD party at a preschool gym
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my granddaughter's third birthday with a gymnastics theme. The girls AND boys loved it, twirling around, running with it. Some reviewers questioned the quality, but the kids weren't practicing for a gym class. It will be a favor that will be enjoyed and be a fun reminder of the party. At three years old, the children don't focus on one thing forever and this was perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Toejam
 
Please wait while more information about Toejam is loaded.
Additional information about Toejam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children in my 4 year old class love these! Only one has fallen apart so far. I was a little worried about that after reading other reviews.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for Primary Use
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PrimaryMusicTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about PrimaryMusicTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about PrimaryMusicTeacher could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I definitely think these are appropriate for K-4th grade. (I cut about 1 1/2ft off the ends of some of my many ribbons and resewed them, so that my small Kindergarteners could twirl them more easily and with less knotting because they then didn't twist into themselves as much as the longer ribbons.)As others mentioned, sometimes the ribbons need to be 're-screwed' into the handle, but I just tighten them after each use and they're ready for the next time. Also...they tend to tangle/knot fairly easily especially with younger students, which then makes for a tedious unknotting process after use. With that said, I still love the colorful, flowing, rhythmic movement that the students create as they move these ribbon sticks to music. I would also love to see a higher quality ribbon stick made for 5th - 8th grades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2009
Customer avatar
MusicLady
 
Please wait while more information about MusicLady is loaded.
Additional information about MusicLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great ribbon wands for smaller folks and first experiences with ribbons. The ribbons are so lightweight that they curl on themselves with vigorous use; however, they do spin freely and easily from the wand, unlike other ribbon wands I've tried.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.