Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
11 of 20(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Sassy Senior Yoginis classes
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindEssence is loaded.
Additional information about KindEssence could not be loaded.
from The Haven
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a class of my Sassy Senior Yoginis doing their chair yoga and other movements with scarves. These exercises with the scarves help with eye and hand coordination, the colors keep students excited as they work with hands, arms and wrists.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for interaction during songs and storytimes!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmytheLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about AmytheLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These scarves arrived exactly as described. I've used them twice with my storytime crowd (ages 0-4), and the kids loved using them to enhance songs and help focus movements. They were really stiff when they came out of the package, but they've already started loosening up, and I'm sure they'll be flowy in no time! I'd recommend these to anyone who's interested in using them for children's activities. They could also be used for juggling, but I think they'd need to loosen up a little more first.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wish I'd read the reviews
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about athomas4315 is loaded.
Additional information about athomas4315 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted these for preschool movement activities but they are too small and stiff. Not worth the 10.75 for what I wanted to use them for. bummer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Easy-To-Juggle Scarves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price.
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmileyDKlown is loaded.
Additional information about SmileyDKlown could not be loaded.
from Pinellas County, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a Professional Clown (Smiley D Klown) and the price is so perfect on this item which can be quite expensive through Clown venues. The scarves are somewhat stiff but I believe this will work out with use and I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you.
Pros: price
Cons: stiffness of product difficult 4 1st time users
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Stiff
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbram is loaded.
Additional information about Kbram could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to use in my music class. They were small and very stiff... not good for movement activities.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Uses for these Scarves
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplannerwannabe is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplannerwannabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these scarves to use as cleaning cloths for the recorders in our music class and they work perfectly! The kids loved choosing the color they wanted and they are thin enough to fit in the recorder.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hilgeew is loaded.
Additional information about hilgeew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these for my two year old preschool class. We have only used them three times and they are completely falling apart. The stitching around the edges is too heavy for the fabric and it has completely torn away from 4 of the scarves. Then they begin to unravel and are just useless. Too bad because the kids really enjoyed them. I would not recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicandmovement is loaded.
Additional information about musicandmovement could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we bought these scarves for a music class, they are a bit small but just fine for our purpose, childrens games and movements
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareRenae is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareRenae could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool. The seams come apart that bind around the outside edge. My class has played with them for a total of about 30 minutes and half of them are already broken and in the garbage. Waste of money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality, good price, fast service
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeytheJuggler is loaded.
Additional information about JoeytheJuggler could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed these juggling scarves for juggling workshops which were booked at the last minute. They arrived in time (whew!) and served the purpose, but the hem stitching was poorly done and came off the first day. They were also a bit stiff, but I expected that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:50:47.995-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6000, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.