Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Easy-To-Juggle Scarves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pawpa is loaded.
Additional information about Pawpa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just for fun. Great entertainment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great colors, but very stiff.
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudiK is loaded.
Additional information about JudiK could not be loaded.
I purchased these scarves to use in a music class. The colors are very vivid, but the scarves themselves are very stiff and don't move nicely for music and motion, even after my attempts to make them softer and more "flow-y". I probably won't purchase them again for this purpose. Even my students noticed their stiffness.
Pros: bright colors
Cons: stiff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful Quality
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer8 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer8 could not be loaded.
These were terrible. Stiff as a board, rough fabric, poorly sewn seems that were falling apart. I literally threw them away when they arrived.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sadly Disappointed
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolMusic is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolMusic could not be loaded.
from Indiana
I was sadly disappointed in this purchase. I wish I would have looked at all of the reviews before ordering. The scarves are very stiff, not at all like the picture shows. I was hoping to use these for preschool movement with music, but even after 2 washings, they are still very stiff.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arlis is loaded.
Additional information about Arlis could not be loaded.
from Granbury, Texas
We were so disappointed in these scarves. The description did not say they were 100% polyester. They were so stiff (did not flow at all). Even scratchy. We washed them three times to see if they would soften up, but they did not. We do not use these and have since purchased other scarves.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality, just wish larger quantity was higher.
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MisterN is loaded.
Additional information about MisterN could not be loaded.
from Selma, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: need larger quantity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too stiff to juggle
PostedFebruary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nadine1001 is loaded.
Additional information about Nadine1001 could not be loaded.
from Vancouver
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased 4 packaged intent for 3 per party favor bag for juggling. Unfortunately they are way too stiff to juggle. It is very difficult to toss and catch one let alone 3. I can juggle (it is my party trick with fruit) but I cannot even do this. I tried scrunching for a while but his only succeeding in a creating wrinkles. We are going to have to re-buy elsewhere now.
Cons: quality, stiffness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to use scarves to strengthen the fine motor muscles of the preschooler's little hands. We do the "Popcorn" song. These are the perfect size.
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Librarian53 is loaded.
Additional information about Librarian53 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love to use scarves to strengthen the fine motor muscles of the preschooler's little hands. We do the "Popcorn" song. These are the perfect size for little hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Sassy Senior Yoginis classes
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KindEssence is loaded.
Additional information about KindEssence could not be loaded.
from The Haven
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a class of my Sassy Senior Yoginis doing their chair yoga and other movements with scarves. These exercises with the scarves help with eye and hand coordination, the colors keep students excited as they work with hands, arms and wrists.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for interaction during songs and storytimes!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmytheLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about AmytheLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These scarves arrived exactly as described. I've used them twice with my storytime crowd (ages 0-4), and the kids loved using them to enhance songs and help focus movements. They were really stiff when they came out of the package, but they've already started loosening up, and I'm sure they'll be flowy in no time! I'd recommend these to anyone who's interested in using them for children's activities. They could also be used for juggling, but I think they'd need to loosen up a little more first.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:34:55.398-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_61_6000, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.