Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served their purpose
PostedMarch 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Chic30
 
Please wait while more information about Chic30 is loaded.
Additional information about Chic30 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The scarves served their purpose of playing games with toddlers. I would buy them again. Looks like I will need to each year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DaycareRenae
 
Please wait while more information about DaycareRenae is loaded.
Additional information about DaycareRenae could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my preschool. The seams come apart that bind around the outside edge. My class has played with them for a total of about 30 minutes and half of them are already broken and in the garbage. Waste of money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
poor quality, good price, fast service
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JoeytheJuggler
 
Please wait while more information about JoeytheJuggler is loaded.
Additional information about JoeytheJuggler could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I needed these juggling scarves for juggling workshops which were booked at the last minute. They arrived in time (whew!) and served the purpose, but the hem stitching was poorly done and came off the first day. They were also a bit stiff, but I expected that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LibraryLadySD
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryLadySD is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryLadySD could not be loaded.
from Brandon, SD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We use these scarves during our toddler time at the library and the kids love them. They ask for them everytime!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for classrooms!
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherKathy
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherKathy is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherKathy could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these in my Drama class and Preschool classroom. They are fantastic for the price. My students love to dance with them, turn them into imaginary friends, props, costumes etc. They do fray if the edges get ripped off, but overall, they are a great classroom tool.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for Music Classes
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
NDeem
 
Please wait while more information about NDeem is loaded.
Additional information about NDeem could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These would work well as juggling scarves, but they are horrible for music and movement activities. They do not flow. If you throw them in the air they float down well. They need more versatility for movement activities. Wish I could return them.
Pros: float
Cons: not for movement activities
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
scarves were too small. Purchases same scarves several years ago and they were twice as big.
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Fanula
 
Please wait while more information about Fanula is loaded.
Additional information about Fanula could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
The scarves were too small. These same scarves were purchased by me several years ago for a children's storytime and they were twice as big and could wear them on your head!
These scarves were like small napkins.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
lfakids
 
Please wait while more information about lfakids is loaded.
Additional information about lfakids could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The scarves were stiff as others had said, but work well for what we paid for them (pretty inexpensive)
Pros: Age appropriateness, color variety
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointing - very stiff
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
PrepLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrepLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrepLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have owned juggling scarves before, so did have expectations. These are very stiff -not what I expected. I thought that washing them would soften them, so I washed by hand -as the label indicated - but it made no difference. Now I just have stiff scarves with lots of crinkles.. They have the stiffness of tulle (not the weave) so when thrown in the air, they do not seem to float properly. I cannot return them as I washed them and took off labels, anticipating they would soften. I like Oreintal Trading and have not had issues before.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great movement activity
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
happa
 
Please wait while more information about happa is loaded.
Additional information about happa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little stiff to begin with, but after use the scarves softened.
Great item for movement breaks in special education classrooms.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.